• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Pures old routines fixed for pve or pvp

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by Nexis5000, May 31, 2015.

    1. Teo

      Teo Member

      Joined:
      Oct 6, 2012
      Messages:
      35
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Can you post the routine that you want to use here?
       
    2. motogp69

      motogp69 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 9, 2014
      Messages:
      34
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
    3. alltrueist

      alltrueist Active Member

      Joined:
      Dec 10, 2012
      Messages:
      1,424
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Remove the comma at the end of line 56. Your last line of any Decorator can't end in a comma.
       
    4. motogp69

      motogp69 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 9, 2014
      Messages:
      34
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Even after changing that and replacing the one in the Pure folder its still showing a red ! :(
       
    5. sycz

      sycz New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 10, 2015
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Open the fixed cs copy all Content, Open old cs and paste the copyed content. Try this instead of overwriting the old ca with the fixed :)
       
    6. motogp69

      motogp69 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 9, 2014
      Messages:
      34
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I did that and it always shows the icon with a red !. Is it supposed to do that and does it matter? I can't test anything right now because I can't log into BW. I've talked to Tony and he says my key is fine yet every time I try to log into BW I get "Authentication Failed"
       
    7. alltrueist

      alltrueist Active Member

      Joined:
      Dec 10, 2012
      Messages:
      1,424
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      38
      I don't know what you're talking about with the red !

      Can you post a screenshot of what you're seeing? I didn't see anything else that was wrong, but I was only skimming for the big issues.
       
    8. motogp69

      motogp69 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 9, 2014
      Messages:
      34
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Here it is:

      [​IMG]
       
    9. Teo

      Teo Member

      Joined:
      Oct 6, 2012
      Messages:
      35
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Red ! means that it is not in sync with git/svn, it doesn't mean that it has an error (even though in this case it does have an error). We need the whole log from BuddyWing as it appears after you removed the ,
       
    10. alltrueist

      alltrueist Active Member

      Joined:
      Dec 10, 2012
      Messages:
      1,424
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Teo's got it. The red ! there means that you're not synced with the SVN-- it doesn't indicate there's any issue with the file. However, since there is ALSO an issue with the file, we'll need an updated log AND .cs file after you fixed it.
       
    11. motogp69

      motogp69 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 9, 2014
      Messages:
      34
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Well here's the file, I can't get a log because I can't even log into BW atm. I'm still getting the "Authentication Failed" message.

      View attachment Annihilation.cs

      Thanks for all the help everyone!
       
    12. Teo

      Teo Member

      Joined:
      Oct 6, 2012
      Messages:
      35
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      At line 56, you need to remove the , at the end.
      Code should look like this:
      Code:
      Spell.Buff("Deadly Saber", ret => !Me.HasBuff("Deadly Saber"))
      
       
    13. motogp69

      motogp69 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 9, 2014
      Messages:
      34
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6

      Now if I can only log into BW lol
       
    14. Dravayne

      Dravayne New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 6, 2014
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Can someone tell me how I install these new routines? Do i just replace em in the Routines > DefaultCombat> Routines> Advanced > "Class Spec".
      I would like to move the character manually and have the bot do my rotation on players in pvp. Would it be possible for me to get a link to a profile to make this possible.
       
      Last edited: Sep 9, 2015
    15. Cryogenesis

      Cryogenesis Moderator Moderator

      Joined:
      Jul 13, 2010
      Messages:
      2,128
      Likes Received:
      13
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Read this thread, all answers and how to are in it :)
       
    16. Dravayne

      Dravayne New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 6, 2014
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Figured it out. Thanks.
       
    17. Twentycents

      Twentycents Member

      Joined:
      Oct 26, 2012
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Hi, can you please tell me how to make it to work ? i tried everything but the bot does nothing
       
    18. Dravayne

      Dravayne New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 6, 2014
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Last edited: Sep 10, 2015
    19. sycz

      sycz New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 10, 2015
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      One question, is there a way to make bw Check enemies resolve Bar before stunning them ?
       
    20. alltrueist

      alltrueist Active Member

      Joined:
      Dec 10, 2012
      Messages:
      1,424
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      38
      I don't see anything in the API for resolve, which is weird because I could swear I saw it when I was coding at some point.
       

    Share This Page