• Visit Honorbuddy
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Hearthbuddy
  • Visit Pokefarmer
  • Visit Buddystore

Questing Error, makes me never start

Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Support' started by EliteJigSaw, May 18, 2017 at 8:52 PM.

Tags:
  1. EliteJigSaw

    EliteJigSaw New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    when i start the questing bot after about a minute of set up, the bot gives me this code
    [Avoid-7b5abb(info)] Installed avoidance system
    [Avoid-7b5abb(info)] Uninstalled avoidance system
    and then never does anything, i eventually become AFK and log out automatically.
    Please help
     
  2. Beltic

    Beltic Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    Messages:
    180
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    dude, you really should have included a log.. not much anyone can do with that info.

    except.. maybe.. Fresh install?
     
  3. EliteJigSaw

    EliteJigSaw New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I will go ahead and try the fresh install and see if it works, thanks.
    And sorry I'm new here so I'll go ahead and copy the log if the problem persists. Again, thanks :)
     
  4. EliteJigSaw

    EliteJigSaw New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    yup happened again, here is a log copy if it helps
    Starting the bot!
    Currently Using BotBase : Questing
    Current zone is Dalaran (http://wowhead.com/zone=7502)
    [Singular] Hotkey: To add a LOGMARK, press: [Shift+Alt+Ctrl+M]
    [Singular] Your Level 106 Gnome Destruction Warlock Build is
    [Singular] ... running the Questing bot in Dalaran
    [Singular] ... Zone: Broken Isles using my SOLO Behaviors alone
    [Singular] *Soulstone on Me @ 100.0%
    [Singular] *Soulstone on Me @ 100.0%


    [ProfileBase]: Settings Activated
    Use Artifact Power Items :: True
    Use Custom Anti-Stuck :: True
    Passively Farm Treasures :: False

    Use the 'Profile Config' button above the bot's Stop/Start button to change these settings.

    [Avoid-7b5abb(info)] Installed avoidance system
    [Avoid-7b5abb(info)] Uninstalled avoidance system

    Then it just stops until i go AFK and eventually log off
     
  5. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    123,774
    Likes Received:
    253
    Trophy Points:
    83
    upload a full log file as attachment plz
     
  6. Obvioka

    Obvioka Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2017
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Yea, i have the same issue with the 1-110 lvling profile.
     
    Last edited: May 19, 2017 at 5:22 AM
  7. BotOperator

    BotOperator Moderator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2012
    Messages:
    5,532
    Likes Received:
    58
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Create an own thead please and attach a logfile showing the issue.
     
  8. EliteJigSaw

    EliteJigSaw New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I am actually pretty knew to Honorbuddy as I'm sure you can tell. I thought I had already posted my log, if that is indeed not my log, can you please point me in the right direction so that I can copy and paste that code log for you guys. Please and thank you! :)
     
  9. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    123,774
    Likes Received:
    253
    Trophy Points:
    83
    under Hb directory you can find the Log files subfolder,pick the file showing what you are describing and upload it here as attachment
     
  10. EliteJigSaw

    EliteJigSaw New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I found the log but since I did a fresh install, it was not there. I tried to replicate it but the install wasn't done correctly or some BS like that. So after to fresh installs, It does work. Verified after running for hours. Thanks :)
     
  11. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    123,774
    Likes Received:
    253
    Trophy Points:
    83
    you're welcome :)
     

Share This Page