• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • R-Rift - rrrix's BETA Rifts

    Discussion in 'Adventure Mode' started by rrrix, Apr 19, 2014.

    1. DD12

      DD12 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 8, 2014
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Bot teleport and close portal after kill boss, how set bot to full clear normal rift?
       
    2. Arenos244

      Arenos244 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 24, 2014
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Its any way to make bot buy items from shard or stop doing rifts after he get 500shard ?
       
    3. howmakewood

      howmakewood New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 15, 2012
      Messages:
      164
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Not possible with this profile, check Rift Bot ->https://www.thebuddyforum.com/demon...profiles/160808-rift-bot-rifting-profile.html

      You need seperate plugin for that, use either:
      https://www.thebuddyforum.com/demon...plugin-kadalaspree-stand-gambling-plugin.html
      OR
      https://www.thebuddyforum.com/demonbuddy-forum/plugins/155211-plugin-armory.html
       
    4. ratatat

      ratatat New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 15, 2014
      Messages:
      26
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      hm did you have a specific stash page protected where the keys are in? maybe that's an issue? (btw, i don't know if the bot won't take OUT the keys of protected pages)
       
    5. Karsh

      Karsh New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 6, 2012
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks man thought it was rift level.

      Now I have it set to like 8 and it stops around grift level 30-33.

      :D
       
    6. Karsh

      Karsh New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 6, 2012
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      Have you checked the 3 options keep keystones in backpack?
      Also they are not in any protected space?
      Are you running the right profile?

      I have not done anything else that I can think of.
       
    7. ghostrida45

      ghostrida45 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 5, 2012
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Been running this for a few days just clearing T6 rifts with monk, gotta say this is one of my favorites. This is roughly my average result after a multi hour session.

      [​IMG]
       
    8. mrdarcy

      mrdarcy New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 12, 2012
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      So I'm not new to botting, but for some reason I cannot get the bot to just do trials. It always starts with rifts.... I have it to keep rift keys and trial keys in pack ,but it doesn't. Any help would be great.
       
    9. noturno

      noturno New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 13, 2014
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Here's my config to only do Trial.

      [​IMG]

      They will only do Trial and stop in wave 8, that is something like Level 30-33.
       
    10. Coldlucidity

      Coldlucidity New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 15, 2015
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      The bot does nothing.. I turn it on and it just sits there and makes demonbuddy hardly responsive, how do I get this to work?
       
    11. limpish

      limpish Member

      Joined:
      Jul 31, 2013
      Messages:
      44
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      After I managed to fix the latest problem with the latest patch (my bot quit working for 3-4 days) now its just running around in circles in rifts, back and fourth - back and fourth... any suggestion to some setting that fucks with this?

      I'm using the "Rift explore" one.
       
    12. notorious879

      notorious879 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2011
      Messages:
      214
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Hello Rrixx , Could you please configure the bot, to allow him to clean everythings? Not only stopping after guardian?

      Thanks for futur answers !
       
    13. Alcain

      Alcain New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 15, 2014
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      So my monk will die from time to time, then after about 3 deaths he will just sit there dead and wait till inactivity timer, leave, and remake game. How can I config it to make him spawn in town or last checkpoint then TP out to repair? He loves to stand in AOE sometimes even though I checked path out of AOE.
       
    14. DarkParagon

      DarkParagon New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 9, 2014
      Messages:
      64
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      when i get the bot to do trials i enable and select disable combat at wave 20 but the bot doesnt stop he keeps going, how can i fix this?
       
    15. limpish

      limpish Member

      Joined:
      Jul 31, 2013
      Messages:
      44
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I keep getting this trinity error, and it ends the bot. works for 1-2 rifts then this happens, whats wrong?

      [Trinity] Error in HandleTarget: Endast delar av en ReadProcessMemory- eller WriteProcessMemory-begäran har slutförts, at addr: 00000000, Size: 416
       
    16. ratatat

      ratatat New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 15, 2014
      Messages:
      26
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      same happens for me, i think maybe an update of this or trinity? idk either
       
    17. noturno

      noturno New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 13, 2014
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      That is wave, not level... try and stop it around wave 4-6.
       
    18. jotd

      jotd Member

      Joined:
      Sep 27, 2010
      Messages:
      745
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Aaaaaah that clears it up. Thanks :)
       
    19. nateo13

      nateo13 Member

      Joined:
      Apr 10, 2013
      Messages:
      54
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      the issue im having is the bot isnt stopping after said number of cleared waves i have it set to 5 waves but it just keeps going, i also cant get it to do do normal rifts it just runs greaters over and over

      **edit= i figured out how to make normals priority but still having issues with the completed waves also is there a way to spend the bloodshards?
       
      Last edited: Mar 2, 2015
    20. Siize

      Siize New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 5, 2013
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi rrrix !
      Could you tell me how to do just normal rift?
      In questools I chose "normal" instead of "Trial".
      But it does not work, can you help me?

      Thank you, siizeN
       

    Share This Page