• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • R-Rift - rrrix's BETA Rifts

    Discussion in 'Adventure Mode' started by rrrix, Apr 19, 2014.

    1. Oggy2k5

      Oggy2k5 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2012
      Messages:
      634
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Find older versions of each plugin, trinity 2.42 works, and quest tool 3.3.1 works a treat as well. GL
       
    2. zhadowmarkuz

      zhadowmarkuz New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 21, 2014
      Messages:
      44
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks a lot man! I'll try that. Hope it works.
       
    3. ShrektM8

      ShrektM8 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 18, 2015
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Why does it instantly closes the rift after the boss? No full clearing?
       
    4. Oggy2k5

      Oggy2k5 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2012
      Messages:
      634
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      That is how it is designed, maybe someone could tweak it.
       
    5. Artwebb1986

      Artwebb1986 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 7, 2011
      Messages:
      358
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Nope it doesnt. Since there really is no point in doing that.
       
    6. Grzester

      Grzester New Member

      Joined:
      May 29, 2014
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      How to setup max GRIFT level which I want to run? My char is wasting a lot of time on 35 lev. and I want to stop on 34 max. Should I do this in trinity or R-Rift? Is it even possible?
       
      Last edited: Mar 18, 2015
    7. seouless

      seouless New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 19, 2015
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      The point of full clearing a rift is it is more time efficient for farming legendaries. Unfortunately some people like myself do not have enough free time to invest to make it worth it, with less time it's better to RG and shard. With a bot, however, you can full clear to your hearts content while at work or sleeping.
       
    8. FragileAssassin

      FragileAssassin Member

      Joined:
      Apr 13, 2013
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I would like to know this as well.. I have one skill set to speed clear low ones and my main one for higher ones.. i dont want it to get into the 30s with the speed skills..
       
    9. Sylencer90

      Sylencer90 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 15, 2014
      Messages:
      74
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
    10. piccoloII

      piccoloII New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 4, 2014
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      what i need to do if my bot explore all the rift and never find the guardian and he just walk and doing nothing???
       
    11. Nociceptor

      Nociceptor Member

      Joined:
      Mar 6, 2012
      Messages:
      292
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      set Gold inactivity timer to ~150. then he reloggs and creates new rift. there is nothing you can do more
       
    12. SeaNanners

      SeaNanners Member

      Joined:
      Aug 16, 2012
      Messages:
      270
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      How come sometimes it doesn't relogg?
       
    13. SeaNanners

      SeaNanners Member

      Joined:
      Aug 16, 2012
      Messages:
      270
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I want to do Rift level 30 and under ONLY how do I do that? I have tried this https://www.thebuddyforum.com/demon...rift-level-modified-questtools-3-3-2-a-3.html BUT it does not do that its just the same as this people posting sh1t trying to get notice. How come no one update sh1t anymore? I am willing to donate $30 to the person who can do this I am fking serious and mad because I paid for DB and I have not seen any updates since I had my puberty. This is dumb. Pls help me like i said i will donate as many money as you like.
       
    14. Oggy2k5

      Oggy2k5 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2012
      Messages:
      634
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      You have to work with what you've got Seananners, Rift level 30 and under is T6 and lower, easier to just run Rifts.
       
    15. joka666

      joka666 Member

      Joined:
      Apr 12, 2014
      Messages:
      359
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      https://www.thebuddyforum.com/demonbuddy-forum/206895-limit-trial-wave-questtools.html

      read the first post in the above thread and it will solve your problem in limiting g-rift to 30 max

      if you are breaking level 30 then simply lower the limit (for instance I set it to leave at 6 with my FC barb to be 100% not to go higher than 30) it will then clear 5 trials and leave
       
    16. SeaNanners

      SeaNanners Member

      Joined:
      Aug 16, 2012
      Messages:
      270
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      ty i play dh and i dont have homing pads :(
      any ideas how i could solve this? if u can help i glady donate you$30 if this works. I promise because im so mad right now ;P
       
    17. glmillz

      glmillz Member

      Joined:
      Jul 15, 2012
      Messages:
      48
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      anyone know why my bot doesn't kill the rift guardian sometimes? he just keeps on clearing the rift and eventually my experience timer will reset the game. I've tried updating the profile, reinstalling everything, using ezupdater, tweaking everything i can think of in trinity. Thx.
       
    18. Oggy2k5

      Oggy2k5 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2012
      Messages:
      634
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      An error within the trinity plugin I am sure, you can only hope that your experience timer works. Don't use EZUpdater, it'll overwrite any working plugins with possible non working ones, which will only cause problems.
       
    19. kami54

      kami54 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 22, 2015
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello guys :}

      Firstable thanks a lot for all this work, am new user of DB, am using this profile only for Rift farming, it is working very pretty well ! Until my char is full of bloodshard :( Anybody can tell me if it can be fixed by a configuration i would forget ?

      Thanks a lot for this work again, cya :}
       
    20. ShrektM8

      ShrektM8 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 18, 2015
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Get a KaladaSpree or Armory plugin to spend your bloodshards on the item you have selected :)
      https://www.thebuddyforum.com/demon...plugin-kadalaspree-stand-gambling-plugin.html
       

    Share This Page