• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • R-YAR - rrrix's YAR fork

    Discussion in 'Plugins' started by rrrix, Mar 14, 2013.

    1. jjpro

      jjpro New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 24, 2012
      Messages:
      80
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      i've been hit with crashes since db patch as well. i dont have logs atm but can grab them later. I ran a few tests and could get db and client working fine but when i throw yar on it crashes the second it trys to fight a mob.
       
    2. Nazair

      Nazair New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 5, 2013
      Messages:
      754
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Nesox said in DB beta thread that Rrrix will have to tweak YAR a little.
      Just give some time.
       
    3. urn357

      urn357 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 31, 2012
      Messages:
      151
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I'm having same problem with old YAR (crashing now). Only reason I've not been using rrix yar b/c there is a problem with it restarting bots or there was. I'd have mine to all close out for an hour in the whee hours (b/c my modem restarts then) and every morning I wake up they would not be restarted. The old YAR still restarts everything fine. So while we at it rrix, can you fix this issue as well?
       
    4. rrrix

      rrrix DEVELOPER Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      3,449
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      0
    5. pimpampum

      pimpampum Member

      Joined:
      Nov 29, 2012
      Messages:
      769
      Likes Received:
      21
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Not working for me. Db crash (using .17 ryar and 253 beta). This is the Db log (is so small I didn't zip it):

      [16:39:33.270 N] DemonbuddyBETA v1.0.1481.253 started
      [16:39:33.305 N] Logging in...
      [16:39:34.009 N] Attached to Diablo III with pid: XXXX
      [16:39:34.979 D] Executable Path: C:\XXXX\Demonbuddy.exe
      [16:39:34.979 D] OS Architecture: AMD64
      [16:39:34.980 D] OS: Windows 7 Service Pack 1 64-bit
      [16:39:34.980 D] OS Language: English (United States)
      [16:39:35.811 N] Current bot set to Order Bot
      [16:39:35.811 N] Loaded profile YAR Profile Kickstart: YAR_Kickstart_Misery_mod.xml
      [16:39:35.857 D] Reloading AssemblyLoader<Zeta.CommonBot.ICombat> - RoutineManager.Reload
      [16:39:36.740 D] Routines were reloaded. New routine list:
      [16:39:36.740 D] Belphegor All-in-One v1.0.1481.253
      [16:39:36.740 D] Generic v0.0.0.0
      [16:39:36.740 D] Trinity v0.0.0.0
      [16:39:36.740 N] Chose Trinity as your combat routine.
      [16:39:36.742 D] Forcing profile reload.
      [16:39:36.897 N] Loaded profile YAR Profile Kickstart: YAR_Kickstart_Misery_mod.xml
      [16:39:36.897 D] Starting bot Order Bot
      [16:39:36.909 D] Added new hook [OutOfGame] 7f7c99d1-a742-4b36-8af1-2c39ab1c3a1a
      [16:39:36.912 D] Added new hook [Death] 75eac000-2447-49d0-8c6d-397a92e2e8a0
      [16:39:36.913 D] Added new hook [RoutineBuffs] 06069a82-3348-4e11-b0a1-c1203f8990a3
      [16:39:36.913 D] Added new hook [RoutineCombat] dc69884b-0536-471e-b035-8f5c7b04df45
      [16:39:36.913 D] Added new hook [Combat] c5e77d98-8901-4ad3-be2f-a5509d1a90b9
      [16:39:36.932 D] Added new hook [IdentifyItems] c635e6b2-e662-4ed4-86af-307e53a3ed35
      [16:39:36.934 D] Added new hook [StashItems] a6f02607-90ab-4951-998b-8389dec5a220
      [16:39:36.936 D] Added new hook [SellAndRepair] 6a6dc27a-6e81-4f7c-bb88-db1a4f595d41
      [16:39:36.939 D] Added new hook [SalvageItems] 4393fe43-4e00-4cf2-9660-3ea511164d83
      [16:39:36.941 D] Added new hook [VendorRun] 0870ad5a-c9b5-41a5-9a9d-819e524ce6a9
      [16:39:36.946 D] Added new hook [Loot] 65518ef9-8d55-4c9e-a1a3-15da7026ddee
      [16:39:36.947 D] Replaced hook [BotBehavior] 5ee0f8d6-745d-4f05-a297-4ae9b8afa632
      [16:39:36.948 D] Spooling up bot thread.
      [16:39:36.948 D] Bot thread started.
      [16:39:37.043 N] Logging into game
      [16:39:43.024 D] Reloading AssemblyLoader<Zeta.Common.Plugins.IPlugin> - Initializing plugins
      [16:39:44.110 D] Exception while enabling plugin YAR Comms: System.NullReferenceException: Referencia a objeto no establecida como instancia de un objeto.
      en YARPLUGIN.YARPLUGIN.Send(String data, Boolean pause, Boolean xml, Int32 retry, Int32 timeout) en c:\XXXX\plugins\YAR\Plugin.cs:l?nea 562
      en YARPLUGIN.YARPLUGIN.OnEnabled() en c:\XXXX\plugins\YAR\Plugin.cs:l?nea 204
      en Zeta.Common.Plugins.PluginContainer.set_Enabled(Boolean value)

      Already installed C++ redis 2010 and 2012. Running Yar and DB as admin.

      This is the yar log (it may offer you some information):

      V [04/10/2013 18:43:57] Relogger Thread Starting!
      N [04/10/2013 18:43:57] rrrix's Yet Another Relogger fork Version 0.2.0.17
      N [04/10/2013 18:44:01] <barb1> We are scheduled to start
      N [04/10/2013 18:44:01] <barb1> Deleting: C:\ProgramData\Battle.net\Agent\agent.db
      N [04/10/2013 18:44:01] <barb1> Language set: English (Brittain) : enGB
      N [04/10/2013 18:44:01] <barb1> Region set: Europe : eu.actual.battle.net
      N [04/10/2013 18:44:12] <barb1> Diablo:XXXX: Found D3 Main Window (2032934)
      N [04/10/2013 18:44:14] <barb1> Diablo:XXXX: Waiting for process to become ready
      N [04/10/2013 18:44:16] <barb1> Diablo:XXXX: Process is ready
      N [04/10/2013 18:44:16] <barb1> Demonbuddy start delay, waiting 10 seconds
      N [04/10/2013 18:44:26] <barb1> Current profile: "YAR_Kickstart_Misery_mod.xml" Runs:0 Time:0 mintues (C:\XXXX\Profiles\Misery\YAR_Kickstart_Misery_mod.xml)
      N [04/10/2013 18:44:26] <barb1> Delete old Kickstart profile: C:\XXXX\Profiles\Misery\YAR_Kickstart.xml
      N [04/10/2013 18:44:26] <barb1> Generate new Kickstart profile: C:\XXXX\Profiles\Misery\YAR_Kickstart.xml
      N [04/10/2013 18:44:26] <barb1> Using Scheduled Profile C:\XXXX\Profiles\Misery\YAR_Kickstart.xml
      N [04/10/2013 18:44:26] <barb1> Installing latest plugin: C:\XXXX\Plugins\YAR\Plugin.cs
      N [04/10/2013 18:44:26] <barb1> Demonbuddy:XXXX: Waiting for process to become ready
      N [04/10/2013 18:44:28] <barb1> Found Demonbuddy - BETA: MainWindow (1115304)
      N [04/10/2013 18:44:28] <barb1> Demonbuddy:XXXX: Process is ready
      N [04/10/2013 18:44:28] <barb1> Demonbuddy:XXXX: Waiting for demonbuddy to log into Diablo
      N [04/10/2013 18:44:40] <barb1> Demonbuddy:XXXX: Initialized! We are ready to go
      N [04/10/2013 18:44:44] <barb1> Stopping
      N [04/10/2013 18:44:44] <barb1> Diablo:XXXX: Kill process
      N [04/10/2013 18:44:44] <barb2> Stopping
       
    6. carguy

      carguy New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 21, 2010
      Messages:
      573
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      0
      ditto on the crashes still. Loads game, starts DB, then crashes after a few seconds
       
    7. rrrix

      rrrix DEVELOPER Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      3,449
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yeah.. me too. Still working on it.
       
    8. Bear11

      Bear11 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 16, 2013
      Messages:
      34
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thank you RRRIX for working on the problem.
      Give him some time. Meanwhile just download the non-beta version and bot.
       
    9. rrrix

      rrrix DEVELOPER Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      3,449
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      0
    10. zorked

      zorked New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 23, 2013
      Messages:
      576
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      The version before this one even crashed the release version of DB :D

      Going to dl it anyways now. have quarter an hour :D

      ?dit1: Ok, release version works fine with the new r-YAR

      ?dit2: Still kills Beta ^^
       
    11. carguy

      carguy New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 21, 2010
      Messages:
      573
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      0
    12. Bear11

      Bear11 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 16, 2013
      Messages:
      34
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It works with the newest beta now??
       
    13. zakne11

      zakne11 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 11, 2013
      Messages:
      285
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      rrrix it is posiible to turn off full gph from graph in stats, or add it in one more graph?
       
    14. jack90534

      jack90534 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 14, 2013
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      My DB always crash before create a game...when I changed R-YAR from 0.2.0.16 to 0.2.0.17...

      R-YAR-0.2.0.17
      Demonbuddy 1.0.1446.317
      TrinityPlugin-1.7.3.7CN
      QuestTools-1.3.11
       
    15. Kevin Spacey

      Kevin Spacey Community Developer

      Joined:
      Aug 31, 2013
      Messages:
      2,830
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      38
      ^ but last QT is .9 ...
       
    16. Nazair

      Nazair New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 5, 2013
      Messages:
      754
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
    17. zakne11

      zakne11 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 11, 2013
      Messages:
      285
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      in .19 stop db button dont stop bot in yar, next yar checkout activate db again
       
    18. pimpampum

      pimpampum Member

      Joined:
      Nov 29, 2012
      Messages:
      769
      Likes Received:
      21
      Trophy Points:
      18
      .256 with .19 ryar not working for me. Diablo freezes and stops as soon as the profile is loaded. Fallendev modded act 1 profile.

      Here are the Db and yar logs. As I don't really know where they belong , I'll post them in both threads.

      EDIT: Manually opened D3 and db beta 256 and they worked just fine. (dB did the double game creation thing too). So its a yar issue:)
       

      Attached Files:

    19. carguy

      carguy New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 21, 2010
      Messages:
      573
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      0
      53 works with the latest yar.
       
    20. knk

      knk New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 28, 2012
      Messages:
      26
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Tried using the latest version for the first time and I do not have buttons for Pause, Start All, Stop All, etc... I ran it in a vmware for shits and giggles and I can see the buttons. Any idea why they don't appear on my host PC?
       

    Share This Page