• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [PAID] Raid Studio: Retro Bundle

    Discussion in 'Neutral' started by Studio60, Sep 23, 2015.

    1. Studio60

      Studio60 Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 3, 2014
      Messages:
      3,411
      Likes Received:
      46
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Could you PM me a screenshot of your "Load from Buddystore" window ? Usually there is an Entry "Raid Studio" and under it you find "Retro Bundle" with all raids sorted by expansion.
       
    2. Studio60

      Studio60 Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 3, 2014
      Messages:
      3,411
      Likes Received:
      46
      Trophy Points:
      48
    3. Lulk1989

      Lulk1989 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 9, 2015
      Messages:
      216
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Cant you just have the end of one profile load the start of a new one? Feel like that's probably the easiest way?
       
    4. Studio60

      Studio60 Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 3, 2014
      Messages:
      3,411
      Likes Received:
      46
      Trophy Points:
      48
      For most people that won't be good enough. Some people only want to run raids where mounts drop they need, some people only want to run raids that yield enough gold. And all those profiles are also available as single products. If I were to just load another profile the user doesn't have, they would get errors.

      It is easier to slap together a list of Checkboxes where you can activate the profiles you want to run and hit start :)

      Tonight I am working exclusively on Ulduar, but I'll take a stab at that feature tomorrow morning.
       
    5. wizardpt

      wizardpt Member

      Joined:
      Sep 26, 2012
      Messages:
      414
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Hoe much gold does would probably get and how much time it takes in average all of them ? 3-4 hours ?
       
    6. foroo

      foroo New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 28, 2012
      Messages:
      34
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      purchased it but it wont show up in my purchases list...
       
    7. Studio60

      Studio60 Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 3, 2014
      Messages:
      3,411
      Likes Received:
      46
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Is the purchase visible under "My purchases"? Is it enabled?

      This is what you should see:

      [​IMG]
       
      Last edited: Sep 27, 2015
    8. Studio60

      Studio60 Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 3, 2014
      Messages:
      3,411
      Likes Received:
      46
      Trophy Points:
      48
      I can't possibly tell you that. There are way to many factors involved that influence the time. Some classes rock old content better than others, combat routines vary wildly. I haven't timed them, but there is a 3-day trial available so go ahead and check it out for yourself. And if you did, then please tell me, so I can share this information with others. :)
       
    9. foroo

      foroo New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 28, 2012
      Messages:
      34
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I can't see it in "My purchases", it's not there. As if i never bought it.
       
    10. Studio60

      Studio60 Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 3, 2014
      Messages:
      3,411
      Likes Received:
      46
      Trophy Points:
      48
      This is weird. We have to tackle this from multiple angles. I have reuploaded the same product and have tried to get the attention of a staff member to approve it. I had this with my Molten Core profile in the past, where for some reason it was not visible for certain users after they bought it. That would be a store issue.

      Then there is the fact that they split the keys into regions. Maybe something went wrong during that process.

      The third issue could be something local to your Honorbuddy installation. You could try performing a clean install.
       
    11. foroo

      foroo New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 28, 2012
      Messages:
      34
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Tried to press the 3 days trial button, now i can see it in the "My purchases" but only for 3 days i guess...

      Raid Studio / Retro Bundle Studio60 Honorbuddy > Profiles > Quest Bot > Packs Trial 9/27/2015 6:36:36 PM 9/30/2015 6:36:36 PM
       
      Last edited: Oct 25, 2015
    12. Studio60

      Studio60 Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 3, 2014
      Messages:
      3,411
      Likes Received:
      46
      Trophy Points:
      48
      From the looks of it, something might have gone wrong with your purchase. If it is a store issue, I can't do anything more than ask the staff about it.

      You however can contact them directly by following this link: https://bosslandgmbh.zendesk.com/home.
       
      Last edited: Sep 27, 2015
    13. foroo

      foroo New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 28, 2012
      Messages:
      34
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Alright thanks :) I will send in a ticket.
       
      Last edited: Oct 25, 2015
    14. nooblet

      nooblet Active Member

      Joined:
      May 4, 2012
      Messages:
      1,418
      Likes Received:
      12
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Will this pack include all new profiles aswell??
       
    15. Studio60

      Studio60 Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 3, 2014
      Messages:
      3,411
      Likes Received:
      46
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Any raid profile I create from Classic, Burning Crusade and Wrath of the Lich King will be added to the Retro Bundle.

      Trial of the Crusader is almost done, Eye of Eternity and Vault of Archavon I will create soon and I am working on Ulduar as we speak. With those four coming to the bundle it will then have all raids from those three expansions and will be considered complete.
       
    16. nguyen

      nguyen Member

      Joined:
      Aug 11, 2013
      Messages:
      238
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Im waiting for one click plugin :)
       
      messycan likes this.
    17. messycan

      messycan Member

      Joined:
      Sep 6, 2012
      Messages:
      259
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      one click run all and solid deal
       
    18. Studio60

      Studio60 Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 3, 2014
      Messages:
      3,411
      Likes Received:
      46
      Trophy Points:
      48
      I hear ya. Will be added within in a few days. :)
       
    19. nooblet

      nooblet Active Member

      Joined:
      May 4, 2012
      Messages:
      1,418
      Likes Received:
      12
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Ok mate thanks a bunch for the reply. I might have to wait a few days, $50AUD is a little much for me haha.
       
      Last edited: Sep 28, 2015
    20. Unknown

      Unknown Member

      Joined:
      Apr 4, 2010
      Messages:
      574
      Likes Received:
      14
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Me too! Happy to pay for it if it means not having to change profiles each time. Is the plugin operatable like HBRelog? As in, scheduling the raid, toon and server etc...a bit like HBRelog I suppose, but for Studio....that would absolutely kick ass!

      I have to say publicly, how great your customer service has been - response time and info has been brilliant, and your products are really good quality :)
       
      messycan likes this.

    Share This Page