• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Random problems, anyone else seeing this?

    Discussion in 'Trinity' started by ominous24, Mar 25, 2017.

    1. ominous24

      ominous24 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 2, 2013
      Messages:
      26
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      1. Sometimes after a GR, red spam in the DB window and bot does not upgrade gems.
      2. Sometimes getting confused with stash, swapping gems in and out of inventory and/or stashing items not on item list.
      3. Auto-swapping routines even when forcing a particular routine.
       
      Last edited: Mar 25, 2017
    2. Repka

      Repka Member

      Joined:
      Jul 8, 2014
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      i did get the 1 error and i posted the log on the beta 750 thread.
       
    3. triccu

      triccu Member

      Joined:
      May 10, 2014
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Yes, exactly same happens here. Not sure if I lost some items that it replaced with gems... :(

      I removed the picking of gems and after restarting DB it doesn't anymore switch the routine.
       
    4. floppie

      floppie New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 13, 2014
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Same thing happened to me. Pretty annoyed since its been happening for few days and no dev said of any updates on it.
       
    5. Ferolina

      Ferolina New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 22, 2017
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Same + sometimes especialy on Pandemonium type GR floor it wonders around the next lvl entrance and never passes trough, even 100% of the map is revealed.
       
      Last edited: Mar 26, 2017
    6. ominous24

      ominous24 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 2, 2013
      Messages:
      26
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Yes, I am seeing that as well often, also on one of my computers running GR profile, when out of GR keys the bot runs to the stone to open a normal rift but it does nothing even though the text in DB says it is opening the rift.
       
    7. landoca

      landoca New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 5, 2017
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Yes and yes.

      The auto-swap routine is making it hard to bot as of right now.
       
    8. Eloel

      Eloel New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 6, 2014
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Same for all but stashing problem not sometimes, always and not just for gems. It just changing everything.. even protected pages (I tried no-protec too)
       

    Share This Page