• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Rebornbuddy does not support the korean version of the game

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Aug 25, 2015.

    1. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,220
      Likes Received:
      212
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Updating the meshes.
       
    2. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,220
      Likes Received:
      212
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Server is coming back online now.
       
    3. goonijr

      goonijr Member

      Joined:
      Aug 16, 2011
      Messages:
      48
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      17:40:57.831 D] Replaced hook [ProfileOrderBehavior_Hook] d9b4e374-6e42-4134-9809-8c9136bf0069
      [17:40:57.837 D] RequestingKR path on 155 from <233.7343, 221.9465, 342.0694> to <-296.6506, -13.63058, 197.3448>
      [17:40:58.028 D] No viable path from <233.7343, 221.9465, 342.0694> to <-296.6506, -13.63058, 197.3448> in 00:00:00.1902516 ms

      Can't get path from server...

      any wrong ?
       
    4. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,220
      Likes Received:
      212
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Medical emergency had to leave computer. I'll look at it when i get back
       
    5. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,220
      Likes Received:
      212
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Working on remeshing the Korean release. With heavensward out for the Chinese version the two could no longer use the same nav server.
       
    6. goonijr

      goonijr Member

      Joined:
      Aug 16, 2011
      Messages:
      48
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6

      Is it going to fix it?

      Or Korea release does not support ?
       
    7. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,220
      Likes Received:
      212
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Yes. It'll take about 45 minutes for the entire korean game world to be meshed, after that I will upload them to a new server and release a new korean rebornbuddy client that will connect to the new server.
       
    8. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,220
      Likes Received:
      212
      Trophy Points:
      63
      New version is ready now, please download it to resume using the navigation server. This server is only temporary as I am looking to find one closer to korea. If any users have any good recommendations for server hosts inside of korea please private message me.
       
    9. goonijr

      goonijr Member

      Joined:
      Aug 16, 2011
      Messages:
      48
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      It happen again.

      [05:39:41.953 D] RequestingKR path on 146 from <-332.8825, 7.999091, 421.7847> to <-296.6506, -13.63058, 197.3448>
      [05:39:42.167 D] No viable path from <-332.8825, 7.999091, 421.7847> to <-296.6506, -13.63058, 197.3448> in 00:00:00.2145136 ms


      Is this questing profile problem ?

      I using "MainScenario_15-50.xml" profile from SVN (https://subversion.assembla.com/svn/rbprofiles/trunk/Questing)
       
    10. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,220
      Likes Received:
      212
      Trophy Points:
      63

      In that context, you are usually on the wrong map which is why it cannot find the correct path.
       
    11. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,220
      Likes Received:
      212
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Combat assist is compiled at run time. If you deleted the folder or modified its contents it wouldn't be there. Posting a full log would solve this.
       
    12. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,220
      Likes Received:
      212
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Thanks, looks like I messed up the build config a little for the korean release and it pulled the cn botbases. Pushing a new build now.
       
    13. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,220
      Likes Received:
      212
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Go ahead and restart the bot and grab the new version. Should be fixed now.
       
    14. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,220
      Likes Received:
      212
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Not sure what your asking
       
    15. rial00

      rial00 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 14, 2015
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      choose "Gardening Bot"
      click "Start"

      [17:47:48.942 N] Bot Thread Started.
      [17:47:48.949 N] [Gardening bot] Fertilizing Sylkis Bud 400007D9
      [17:47:48.949 D] Interacting with 이랑 0x118D07A0

      inventory OPENED (Title Said "Choose Fertilizing Matter to USE")

      Don't Fertilizing At ALL.

      If I wanna Fertilizing CHOOSE fishmeal through OPENED Inventory "MANUALLY Quickly" 8 times Every 11 minutes. (it's too hard)

      AND click "botbase Settings" then Watering Plants.

      Is it right WORKs?
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Nov 20, 2015
    16. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,220
      Likes Received:
      212
      Trophy Points:
      63

      Please stop deleting your posts.

      It should be automatic, but I haven't tested this feature on the korean servers. I'll investigate the issue shortly.
       
    17. goonijr

      goonijr Member

      Joined:
      Aug 16, 2011
      Messages:
      48
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Buddy does not update automatically...

      every time I download again and overwrite old-one.
       
    18. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,220
      Likes Received:
      212
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Yes, that is how it works.

      I am trying to join a free company that has a house so that I may test the issue with the fertilization. If someone has invite privileges could you please private message me what server.
       
    19. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,220
      Likes Received:
      212
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Pushing a new version now that fixes the fertilizer bot.
       
    20. llshotgunll

      llshotgunll Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      88
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Cheers! thank you :)
       

    Share This Page