Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

Rebornbuddy does not support the korean version of the game

Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Aug 25, 2015.

  1. FF14GIRL

    FF14GIRL New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Dec 3, 2015
  2. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,112
    Likes Received:
    205
    Trophy Points:
    63
  3. y2krazy

    y2krazy Community Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2011
    Messages:
    2,799
    Likes Received:
    62
    Trophy Points:
    48
    The 1-50 questing pack will constantly output "No viable path" errors (meaning you're in the wrong zone). You will need to manually move to the zone for the quest it's trying to do. The easiest way to do this is to open your Journal, click on the quest you're currently on, click on the "Map" button under the quest description and move to the zone that appears on your map.

    Please provide a full log (in my Aethernet thread) that demonstrates the issue you're having with those profiles.
     
  4. goonijr

    goonijr Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2011
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6

    1-50 프로파일 기준이 2.3이 아니라서
    제대로 안되는게 몇개 있습니다.

    존이나 에데라이트 제대로 다 못 찾아서

    직접 수동으로 움직여 주거나 npc 찾아서 가줘야 해요.
     
  5. FF14GIRL

    FF14GIRL New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    FF14 Korea client will update v2.45 at 8:00~18:00 (GMT +9)

    FF14 Rebornbuddy need to update
     
  6. FF14GIRL

    FF14GIRL New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    FF14 Korea client updated v2.45 2015.11.30.0000.0000(1749082).

    FF14 Rebornbuddy update, plz.
     
  7. goonijr

    goonijr Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2011
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    mastahg

    New Kr client updated.
     
  8. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,112
    Likes Received:
    205
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Version 27
    Code:
    
    Updated for latest ff14kr patch
    
     
  9. FF14GIRL

    FF14GIRL New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  10. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,112
    Likes Received:
    205
    Trophy Points:
    63
    What about exactly is not working?
     
  11. FF14GIRL

    FF14GIRL New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    NOT Fertilizing at all.

    I have just 2 plant spots. BUT Gardening bot recognized 9 plant spots (gathered 7 spots yesterday).
     
    Last edited: Dec 15, 2015
  12. FF14GIRL

    FF14GIRL New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I'm troubled with Returning Home(Housing) after gather.

    Run Console

    foreach(var item in WorldManager.AvailableLocations)
    {
    Log(item);
    }


    Then Show up

    Name: estate AetheryteId: 57 Cost:25 Zone:340 Icon:5 Favorite:0


    I have over 30 cobalt ore.


    <If Condition="(ItemCount(5116) &gt; &MatCount;) or (ItemCount(5116) == &MatCount;)">
    <LogMessage Message="You've gathered &MatCount;+ Cobalt Ore!" />
    <TeleportTo Name="Estate" AetheryteId="57" />
    <StopBot />
    </If>


    View attachment 12148 2015-12-16 06.46.txt

    Stopbot is Not Working. (But, if i use Another Location [ex:Uldah] that is working fine)
    JUST Teleporting to estate over and over.

    Help, plz
     
  13. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,112
    Likes Received:
    205
    Trophy Points:
    63

    I'm not sure its capable of teleporting to the residential areas as our navigation in those areas is very poor. We cannot navigate around and player placed furniture.

    Looking into the fertilization issue. As for the stopbot that is a third party behavior so I don't know why it wouldn't work.
     
  14. FF14GIRL

    FF14GIRL New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    How to use "RaidBro" with rebornbuddyKR?

    RaidBro exist RebornbuddyKR Botbase.

    But Can't See Rebornbuddy Options.
     
  15. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,112
    Likes Received:
    205
    Trophy Points:
    63
    It's called combat assist
     
  16. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,112
    Likes Received:
    205
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Version 28
    Code:
    
    Fix issue with item database. Fertilizing should work again.
    
    
     
  17. FF14GIRL

    FF14GIRL New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gardening Bot is NOT WORKING.(with Planting by Someone who same FC NOT me)

    Can't Fertilizing & Watering

    This is Log

    [23:44:27.971 D] Added new hook [TreeStart] 3c597012-0a47-45f8-b39f-8ee3ef0ea0d4
    [23:44:27.987 N] [Gardening bot] GardenManager.GetCrop returned null 40000B74
    [23:44:27.988 N] [Gardening bot] GardenManager.GetCrop returned null 40000B75
    [23:44:27.988 N] [Gardening bot] GardenManager.GetCrop returned null 40000B76
    [23:44:27.989 N] [Gardening bot] GardenManager.GetCrop returned null 40000B77
    [23:44:27.989 N] [Gardening bot] GardenManager.GetCrop returned null 40000B78
    [23:44:27.990 N] [Gardening bot] GardenManager.GetCrop returned null 40000B79
    [23:44:27.990 N] [Gardening bot] GardenManager.GetCrop returned null 40000B7A
    [23:44:27.990 N] [Gardening bot] GardenManager.GetCrop returned null 40000B7B
    [23:44:35.075 N] Stopping the bot. Reason:pushed the stop button.
     
  18. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,112
    Likes Received:
    205
    Trophy Points:
    63
    I cannot reproduce this specific message. If you stop and restart the bot does it say the same thing?

    Also are you trying to fertilize another houses garden? That is not something that is supported in game so its not something we can do either. I just tested the last release and it watered the garden and fertilized the crops as expected.

    Edit:
    I was able to reproduce the error. The bot does not have any configuration and if you are standing next to an empty field and push the settings button the log will display what you posted. The bot does not plant for you, it will only water and fertilize nearby plots.
     
  19. FF14GIRL

    FF14GIRL New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    WORKS FINE.

    Thank you.
     
  20. FF14GIRL

    FF14GIRL New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Fate Bot is Something wrong in Lower La Noscea

    Fate Bot is Something wrong in Lower La Noscea

    [07:20:21.625 N] Bot Thread Started.
    [07:20:21.625 N] Connection closed! 211.215.19.246:31214
    [07:20:21.634 N] Connection to 211.215.19.246:31214 established.
    [07:20:21.634 N] Clearing all hooks.
    [07:20:21.634 D] Replaced hook [PreCombatBuff] de2249da-a994-40cd-8952-070bc9ea5747
    [07:20:21.634 D] Replaced hook [Heal] 0b594f33-f525-47c6-ac35-f0240cb9c3db
    [07:20:21.634 D] Replaced hook [Pull] a00f817c-c3da-4b6f-83f9-e969ef444764
    [07:20:21.634 D] Replaced hook [CombatBuff] 18c78510-d11a-41ba-8424-43668cf6ff9d
    [07:20:21.634 D] Replaced hook [Combat] f7226f38-95e6-4350-af3f-b3ef6c99c92f
    [07:20:21.634 D] Replaced hook [Rest] 5effc390-830d-4c38-a9b6-7d93acdab348
    [07:20:21.634 D] Added new hook [RoutineCombat] cd0167f1-bb03-465b-860a-f0891fbfb2db
    [07:20:21.634 D] Added new hook [HotspotPoi] 7722ad19-808b-4835-a75d-65acb8261660
    [07:20:21.634 D] Added new hook [SetDeathPoi] 57f8cade-28af-4f7f-ba0d-21148e716356
    [07:20:21.634 D] Added new hook [SetCombatPoi] 831461df-e321-440b-bce9-2c740dea98e4
    [07:20:21.634 D] Added new hook [SetHotspotPoi] 6453bae5-7620-4bb7-b216-e85da844aa3f
    [07:20:21.634 D] Added new hook [SelectPoiType] fb666050-3683-481b-83f9-cd0b6ea9a363
    [07:20:21.634 D] Added new hook [SetFatePoi] ec1f30cc-f54b-44ed-b8b7-b94a8436b2f2
    [07:20:21.634 D] Added new hook [SetRestPoi] df09fc27-ce33-49d4-974e-adbb686882d9
    [07:20:21.634 D] Replaced hook [SelectPoiType] 718dc65b-43f6-4a1f-9ab9-492ce14ed80e
    [07:20:21.634 D] Added new hook [FatePoi] 63dc329d-bf2f-4c18-8ede-48b46aaf027c
    [07:20:21.634 D] Added new hook [PoiAction] 6310c29f-59e1-4da1-ab4d-61b50bdfa36f
    [07:20:21.634 D] Added new hook [RestPoi] c204e8ff-9417-41d1-b818-69ab71bbba2a
    [07:20:21.634 D] Added new hook [PoiAction2] de7f3d79-d036-450c-933a-45a30b7a9722
    [07:20:21.634 D] Added new hook [TreeStart] 8ab25b64-d3f8-484c-807e-865696c32768
    [07:20:21.675 V] 불길한 왕자 - fate.Progress < settings.BossPercentRequired
    [07:20:21.675 N] SendCanFullyNavigateTo while not connected....
    [07:20:21.675 N] No valid fates nearby.
    [07:20:21.675 D] [POI Set] Type: Wait, Location: <159.6156, 15.53101, 676.723>
    [07:20:21.737 D] RequestingKR path to point on 135 from <156.7322, 14.09585, 667.405> to <159.6156, 15.53101, 676.723> within 15
    [07:20:21.737 N] SendPathPointRequest while not connected....
    [07:20:21.800 D] RequestingKR path to point on 135 from <156.7322, 14.09585, 667.405> to <159.6156, 15.53101, 676.723> within 15
    [07:20:21.800 N] SendPathPointRequest while not connected....

    fatebot keep saying "RequestingKR path to point on 135 from <156.7322, 14.09585, 667.405> to <159.6156, 15.53101, 676.723> within 15
    SendPathPointRequest while not connected...."

    Works Fine after Blacklisted "불길한 왕자".
     

Share This Page