• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • RebornBuddy problem...

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Support' started by Markakrin, Apr 19, 2017.

    1. Markakrin

      Markakrin Member

      Joined:
      Aug 15, 2014
      Messages:
      94
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Hi, I've a problem with my RB,

      I told with y2krazy my many problem with rebornbuddy and he gave me a strong help.

      In Start , i told me that my RB dont work, because I must to create a folder "Profiles" that RB dont create when we DL it.

      After, I place the y2krazy (quest main scenario etc...) in Profiles folder and my second probleme was : I must to download ExBuddy and place that into Pluggin.

      After after and after that, when I tried to run RB, he turns around... Like that :


      [18:59:36.172 N] You do not have a job assigned on your character.
      [18:59:36.236 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Current behavior changed to LogMessageTag: IsDone: False, Message: Equipping your Soul Crystal now..., HighPriority: False, LineNumber: 59, InCombat: False, QuestId: 0, StepId: 0, PostCombatDelay: 0, QuestName: null, IsDoneCache: False, Behavior: null, .
      [18:59:36.236 D] Replaced hook [ProfileOrderBehavior_Hook] 0f31bc6c-a013-4d9a-bf8a-22d7fe1880c3
      [18:59:36.239 N] Equipping your Soul Crystal now...
      [18:59:36.303 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Current behavior changed to RunCode: LineNumber: 85, Name: EquipSCHCrystal, IsDone: False, HighPriority: False, InCombat: False, QuestId: 0, StepId: 0, PostCombatDelay: 0, QuestName: null, IsDoneCache: False, Behavior: null, .
      [18:59:36.303 D] Replaced hook [ProfileOrderBehavior_Hook] 1a15d8a6-12e8-4793-9678-de98f96cd059
      [18:59:38.410 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Current behavior changed to WaitTimerTag: IsDone: False, WaitTime: 3, HighPriority: False, LineNumber: 86, InCombat: False, QuestId: 0, StepId: 0, PostCombatDelay: 0, QuestName: null, IsDoneCache: False, Behavior: null, .
      [18:59:38.410 D] Replaced hook [ProfileOrderBehavior_Hook] d78b539b-ee4b-4453-8e6b-2b42adae79f4
      [18:59:38.486 N] Stopping the bot. Reason:pushed the stop button.

      etc...

      Please, I need help ;(
       

      Attached Files:

    2. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,271
      Likes Received:
      215
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Do a clean install.
       
    3. Emaki

      Emaki Member

      Joined:
      Mar 30, 2015
      Messages:
      68
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Sometimes if you get this error, you have to manually grab the next quest/proceed one or more steps in the quest then try to restart the profile. I just got done using this profile and it does need a fair bit of baby sitting, though it is still a great free profile from y2krazy.

      RB is more of a "base" bot that heavily relies on community contribution. Unfortunately there's only 2-3 developers still around here that give stuff away for free. We just have to work around it or make our own...
       
    4. Markakrin

      Markakrin Member

      Joined:
      Aug 15, 2014
      Messages:
      94
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      It's good now, thx :)
       

    Share This Page