• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • RebornBuddyCN r202

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Aug 26, 2014.

    1. andy13923

      andy13923 Member

      Joined:
      May 31, 2015
      Messages:
      54
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      @mastahg

      This may be a wired question, one user wants me to ask you if Rebornbuddy involves any Python in the program.

      Although I've already told him that the program made up of C#, he still requires a confirmation from you.
       
    2. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,308
      Likes Received:
      215
      Trophy Points:
      63
      We use ironpython for the conditional parsing inside profiles.
       
    3. DavidKim

      DavidKim Member

      Joined:
      Sep 7, 2015
      Messages:
      127
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      252 Version key can not login
       
    4. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,308
      Likes Received:
      215
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Thanks version 253 is building give it a few minutes.
       
    5. adaifjios

      adaifjios Member

      Joined:
      Jan 26, 2015
      Messages:
      45
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Can add automatically sell goods to NPC Function?
       
    6. andy13923

      andy13923 Member

      Joined:
      May 31, 2015
      Messages:
      54
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      @mastahg

      You may want to take a look at this problem, it has been lasting for a few month.

      I'm not sure if it's a problem with rebornbuddy itself, as the profile and code in it seems fine.

      When trying to exchange gears with couterfoil and blue gather script, the game will return as extremely large number and cannot finish the exchange process.
      The game will reply warning as"无法进行交易,必要道具不足“. which means "you don't have enough required item for exchange". Don't know the exact word in NA client.

      I've seem similar problems happened with other uses on NA server in Discord channel.

      Attached are the ingame screenshot and the log file, and the profile in txt extension.
       

      Attached Files:

    7. ylovez888888

      ylovez888888 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 7, 2014
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      The Chinese Server has been updated 3.45 , RB is not working right now.
       
    8. andy13923

      andy13923 Member

      Joined:
      May 31, 2015
      Messages:
      54
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      @mastahg I think there might be something wrong with the offset of Fishingmanager, and cause some problem when the code involves FishingManager.State

      This is the line 69 for SelfRepair.Tag

      else if (FishingManager.State != FishingState.None)
       

      Attached Files:

    9. kupook

      kupook New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 27, 2016
      Messages:
      27
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
    10. DavidKim

      DavidKim Member

      Joined:
      Sep 7, 2015
      Messages:
      127
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Request the standby server
       
    11. DavidKim

      DavidKim Member

      Joined:
      Sep 7, 2015
      Messages:
      127
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
    12. Stephendo

      Stephendo New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 29, 2017
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      @mastahg client crashed when it tried to load profile (.XML)
      How can I fix it?
      Thank you!
       

      Attached Files:

    13. DavidKim

      DavidKim Member

      Joined:
      Sep 7, 2015
      Messages:
      127
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
    14. andy13923

      andy13923 Member

      Joined:
      May 31, 2015
      Messages:
      54
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      @mastahg It seems like the new navserver is not working in Ul'dah, Steps of Nald.

      Could you please check it?
       
    15. ylovez888888

      ylovez888888 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 7, 2014
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      CN server has been updated to V3.5
       
    16. mmm172

      mmm172 New Member

      Joined:
      May 4, 2017
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      need to be updated to patch 3.5
       
    17. Alterbuddy

      Alterbuddy New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 3, 2017
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      CN server has been updated to V3.5
      need to be updated to patch 3.5
       
    18. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,308
      Likes Received:
      215
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Sorry for the downtime, so busy with 4.0 work that I didn't realize there was an issue with the server i setup to alert me to new versions. I'm working on updating now.
       
    19. memoryfifa

      memoryfifa Member

      Joined:
      Aug 7, 2015
      Messages:
      31
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      CN267,Collectibles cannot be submitted
       
    20. migillu

      migillu New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 3, 2016
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hi... I can't access CN267. I stuck in enter the key.
      [​IMG]

      There's logs.

      [03:46:04.053 N] RebornBuddy CN 1.0.267.0
      [03:46:07.245 N] Logging in...
      [03:46:07.270 N] Error during login procedure
      [03:46:07.270 N] Authentication failed!

      I change to other authservers and still down. Using VPN can't help it.
      Could anyone help me... And I restart modem and PC for several times (´・ω・`)
       

    Share This Page