• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • RebornBuddyCN r202

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Aug 26, 2014.

    1. Mochan

      Mochan New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 18, 2015
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Once i updated to Build 67, it comes 'Rebornbuddy can not be used with the chinese client'.
      And the download link seems like a international client(1.0.235.0) not the chinese one.
      Please check! THX~
       
    2. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,676
      Likes Received:
      253
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Thanks, looking into it.
       
    3. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,676
      Likes Received:
      253
      Trophy Points:
      83
    4. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,676
      Likes Received:
      253
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Version 90
      Code:
      Updated for latest version of ff14.
      
      Ninja/Rogue support
      Improved crafting support
      ChocoboRaising advanced details api available.
      
       
    5. pia

      pia Member

      Joined:
      Sep 25, 2013
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16

      Does not support making
       
    6. xsgs111

      xsgs111 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 1, 2015
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
    7. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,676
      Likes Received:
      253
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Third party plugins are not supported in any official capacity. If you can find a problem with orderbots crafting let me know, otherwise you'll need to post in the lisbeth or whatever thread.
       
    8. xsgs111

      xsgs111 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 1, 2015
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It also won't work with OrderBot profile. It will select the receipt, then it'll stuck and do nothing. But if the Start crafting button is manually pushed in the game, it'll craft normally. THe attachment is the profile I used to test and the log.

      Log: View attachment 13164 2015-04-01 22.33.txt

      Profile: View attachment test.xml
       
    9. xsgs111

      xsgs111 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 1, 2015
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I just tried to download a clean one without any Plugin and use the OrderBot only, but it seems that it's not the Plugin's problem. It won't start crafting until you manually start that in the game. It will stuck at the screen shoot's scene.

      Log: View attachment 7876 2015-04-02 14.21.txt

      Profile I used to test: View attachment test.xml

      Screenshot: 20150402142307.jpg
       
    10. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,676
      Likes Received:
      253
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Thanks for the report. A new version is building now and should be ready in a minute.
       
    11. pia

      pia Member

      Joined:
      Sep 25, 2013
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      93CN RB Fighting the bug

      use orderbot find problem, fate playing no problem
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Apr 6, 2015
    12. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,676
      Likes Received:
      253
      Trophy Points:
      83
      [07:41:29.376 N] TargetMobs name field has been removed. Use the Id field instead.

      You'll need to update your profile from

      Code:
            <GrindArea name="UnholierBoth">
               <Hotspots>
      ....
               </Hotspots>
               <TargetMobs>
                  <TargetMob Name="somethingsomethingsomething" />
               </TargetMobs>
               <MinLevel>0</MinLevel>
               <MaxLevel>50</MaxLevel>
            </GrindArea>
      

      to

      Code:
            <GrindArea name="UnholierBoth">
               <Hotspots>
      ....
               </Hotspots>
               <TargetMobs>
                  <TargetMob Id="1231" />
               </TargetMobs>
               <MinLevel>0</MinLevel>
               <MaxLevel>50</MaxLevel>
            </GrindArea>
      
      You can find the id by targeting the unit and running

      Code:
      Log(Core.Target.NpcId);
      
       
    13. pia

      pia Member

      Joined:
      Sep 25, 2013
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      ok thanks
       
    14. samxian

      samxian New Member

      Joined:
      May 27, 2015
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hello Mastahg,

      The CN server has been updated to version 2.45.
      Could you update the RebornBuddyCN?

      Regards,
       
    15. samxian

      samxian New Member

      Joined:
      May 27, 2015
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Request for the new version RebornBuddyCN.

      As the title requested, the Chinese server has been updated to Ver2.5, please update the RebornBuddyCN version.
      Cheers.
       
    16. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,676
      Likes Received:
      253
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Thanks for the update, I have a warning system that lets me know when a new version is out so its usually not needed, but it was down due to a bad hdd in the server its on.

      I am pushing a release now that will work with the new cn version, however plugins that interact with the inventory will have issues as I will need to update the code that generates our database and its already 3am so itll have to wait till the morning for a more complete version.
       
    17. samxian

      samxian New Member

      Joined:
      May 27, 2015
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hi Mastahg,

      Thanks a lot for the update. All the best.
       
    18. Mantian

      Mantian New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 18, 2015
      Messages:
      67
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0

      there is new patch just now to fix 2.5 patch problem CN version need to upgrade again. thanks
       
    19. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,676
      Likes Received:
      253
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Should be working now.
       
    20. samxian

      samxian New Member

      Joined:
      May 27, 2015
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Thanks a lot :)
       

    Share This Page