• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • RebornBuddyCN r202

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Aug 26, 2014.

    1. laowang

      laowang New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 10, 2020
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      At least, write down and leave your contact information
       
    2. xialiaqia

      xialiaqia New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 7, 2020
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      xialiaqia@gmail.com
      My email, thank you very much.
       
    3. laowang

      laowang New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 10, 2020
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      @mastahg
      well, master mastahg!
      since I last contacted you, It's been almost a month. Thanks for your help when I just use the bot. It is realy uesful and helped me save a lot of time.
      But during use, I found a problem, Please see these two screenshots, Iozia time and wiki are not right. Because of this, I cannot collect time-limited materials on time.
      I didn't care at first , thought it was different from my local time, just becouse I travel long time for business trip. Until I used lisbeth,I realized that this error is very troublesome. So I want to ask you know how to solve this problem?
      Or do you know which file can change the timepiece of the bot? which I can try to adjust it myself
       

      Attached Files:

    4. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,393
      Likes Received:
      225
      Trophy Points:
      63
      RB calculates eorzea time based on the time on your computer. If your computers clock is off, then that time will be off as well.
       
    5. sundexin12

      sundexin12 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 13, 2012
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      After the v384 update, most quest files stuck on my side.
      It will teleport to somewhere and standing there for all day
       

      Attached Files:

    6. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,393
      Likes Received:
      225
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Do you still have the previous version? running the same profile on a version where it works and uploading that log would be a big help.
       
    7. sundexin12

      sundexin12 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 13, 2012
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Yes, just did the test a profile called [Orderbot] Post Moogle Quests made by Sodimm
      Here are the two logs from r389 and r383 that you can check with.
      Thank you
       

      Attached Files:

    8. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,393
      Likes Received:
      225
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Thanks, but you seem to be in different starting areas for the different logs, i want to compare the path thats being generated, can't do this if your in different areas.
       
    9. sundexin12

      sundexin12 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 13, 2012
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      For the version after r383 or 384 it will go that place where ever you are and standing in there on that profile.
      I have another two char can give the test profile but I need some time for that, I will update the new log in about 20mins.
       
    10. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,393
      Likes Received:
      225
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Just need them started from the same spot. I think i know what the issue is but still trying to figure out why its happening.
       
    11. sundexin12

      sundexin12 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 13, 2012
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hmm I cannot give the log atm, there is a quest that I cant done as a lvl 80 char
       
    12. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,393
      Likes Received:
      225
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Pushing a new build now, please let me know if it resolves the issue for you.
       
    13. teddyvgt

      teddyvgt New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 13, 2012
      Messages:
      23
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      RB 390,Cannot detect use skills "Veneration"
       

      Attached Files:

    14. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,393
      Likes Received:
      225
      Trophy Points:
      63
      entire log please
       
    15. teddyvgt

      teddyvgt New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 13, 2012
      Messages:
      23
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      这里
       

      Attached Files:

    16. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,393
      Likes Received:
      225
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Veneration was added in game version 5.2, cn is currently still 5.1x
       
    17. teddyvgt

      teddyvgt New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 13, 2012
      Messages:
      23
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      CN5.1x use RB388 work
      RB390 support 5.2ver.
       
    18. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,393
      Likes Received:
      225
      Trophy Points:
      63
      The cn game does not have veneration yet.

      Show me a log where it has that skill.
       
    19. 钱浩然爸爸

      钱浩然爸爸 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 27, 2017
      Messages:
      44
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      8
      @mastahg
      we want to dev a plugin or botbase for aw&zw(Zodiac Weapons&Anima Weapons), but need your help.

      could you fix or add aw&zw(Zodiac Weapons&Anima Weapons) api ,so we can get quest and monster or fate then to finish them.
       
    20. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,393
      Likes Received:
      225
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Sure. Is the data that was in the old api sufficient or is more needed? I've never worked on them personally so I'm not sure exactly what you would want from the api.
       

    Share This Page