• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • RebornBuddyCN r202

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Aug 26, 2014.

    1. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,663
      Likes Received:
      248
      Trophy Points:
      63
      I've just pushed a new build. I'd remove the hostfile changes and see if this resolves the issue for you.

      It depends on when the build goes live and how much work it takes to update, sometimes I'm awake and can get started right away otherwise it will have to wait some hours.
       
    2. 钱浩然爸爸

      钱浩然爸爸 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 27, 2017
      Messages:
      58
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      8

      still [AuthCore] BadGateway: Bad Gateway
       
    3. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,663
      Likes Received:
      248
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Contact mew's author, its not coming from rebornbuddy.
       
    4. 钱浩然爸爸

      钱浩然爸爸 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 27, 2017
      Messages:
      58
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      8
    5. sundexin12

      sundexin12 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 13, 2012
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
    6. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,663
      Likes Received:
      248
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Working on the update now.
       
    7. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,663
      Likes Received:
      248
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Uploading updated meshes to the cn nav server atm.
       
    8. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,663
      Likes Received:
      248
      Trophy Points:
      63
      New version is ready for download.
       
    9. 钱浩然爸爸

      钱浩然爸爸 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 27, 2017
      Messages:
      58
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      8
      upload_2020-7-21_16-22-33.png

      nav issue
       
    10. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,663
      Likes Received:
      248
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Should be working now.
       
    11. Akira0245

      Akira0245 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 9, 2019
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Hi mastahg, sorry to bother, I met a problem when using hotkeymanager.
      I want to register a hotkey to select nearest dummy, and i registered it like this
      Code:
      private static void RegisterTargetHotkey()
              {
                  if (!Hotkeys.Instance.UseTargetKey) return;
                  HotkeyManager.Register(Hotkey.Target, Hotkeys.Instance.TargetKey, Hotkeys.Instance.TargetModifierKey, c =>
                  {
                      try
                      {
                          GameObjectManager.GetObjectsByNPCId(541u).OrderBy(i => i.Distance2D()).First().Target();
                          Log.WriteInfo("target selected");
                      }
                      catch (Exception e)
                      {
                          Log.Error(e.ToString());
                      }
                  });
                  Log.WriteInfo($"HotKey registered: {Hotkey.Target} {Hotkeys.Instance.TargetModifierKey.ToString()} {Hotkeys.Instance.TargetKey}");
              }
      But when I stand front a dummy and press it, the log always shows an exception:
      but the same callback function runs perfectly fine in reborn console in the same situation.
      Is this a bug or is there a problem with my calling method? thank you.
       
      Last edited: Jul 26, 2020
    12. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,663
      Likes Received:
      248
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Hotkeys run on a separate thread.


      Try adding
      Code:
      GameObjectManager.Update();
      
      inside the lambda.
       
    13. Akira0245

      Akira0245 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 9, 2019
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Thank you so much!
       
    14. xicoco

      xicoco New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 11, 2020
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      This china version often has problems Invalid Session or Session with specified sid does not exist in China region.here is my log
       

      Attached Files:

    15. xicoco

      xicoco New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 11, 2020
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Is there something wrong with the server in China or my network
       
    16. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,663
      Likes Received:
      248
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Sorry for the late reply, have been working on globals new update.

      Considering agil also reports a verification error at the same time, i think its probably a network issue, but since i don't know how agil works I can't say for sure.
       
    17. xicoco

      xicoco New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 11, 2020
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      i delete agil but also have the problem,so I tried to use VPN when I was using RB。I hope it can solve this problem
       
    18. keytears

      keytears New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 13, 2020
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      hello,mastahg
      when i use lisbeth this morning,it always happen this error,
      I'm not sure if this is rb's problem or lis's problem, can you help me to confirm it?
       
    19. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,663
      Likes Received:
      248
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Probably lisbeth
       
    20. xicoco

      xicoco New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 11, 2020
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      The problem Invalid Session or Session with specified sid does not exist in China region still occurs.here is my log
       

      Attached Files:

    Share This Page