• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • RebornBuddyCN r202

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Aug 26, 2014.

    1. meera1321

      meera1321 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 1, 2020
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I try desynthesizing some different equipment ,but result was the same.
      :oops:Whether it's one piece of equipment or several pieces of equipment in my bag,also wiil be :FFXIV closed,shutting down.
       
    2. sttianling

      sttianling Member

      Joined:
      Jan 31, 2015
      Messages:
      51
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      hi mastahg,How soon will it be repaired?
       
    3. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,659
      Likes Received:
      248
      Trophy Points:
      63
      I can reproduce it now. Did not have much time to work on it today, will try taking a closer look tomorrow.
       
    4. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,659
      Likes Received:
      248
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Please try the new version and let me know if you still have issues.

      This one was rather tricky to track down.
       
    5. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,659
      Likes Received:
      248
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Please try the build coming now.
       
    6. sttianling

      sttianling Member

      Joined:
      Jan 31, 2015
      Messages:
      51
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Mastahg, thanks

      I tried it out and it works now
       
    7. meera1321

      meera1321 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 1, 2020
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      thanks mastahg.It works well.
       
    8. zerodaze

      zerodaze New Member

      Joined:
      May 31, 2020
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      CN client updated
       
    9. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,659
      Likes Received:
      248
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Offsets updated
       
    10. Akira0245

      Akira0245 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 9, 2019
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      ff14bot.Managers.HotbarSlot.HotbarAction1Type is returning wrong value randomly.
       
      Last edited: Dec 22, 2020
    11. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,659
      Likes Received:
      248
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Hotbarmanager should now return the correct values.

      You originally said something about CanReduce not working, is it working correctly?

      Also, I've updated the RebornBooster, should be working now to allow you to once again run more then two copies of ff14 at the same time.
      You can download the updated version here: https://www.thebuddyforum.com/rb/FF14CNBoosterv1.3.exe
      Place it in the same directory as FFXIVBoot.exe and run the booster instead.
       
    12. Akira0245

      Akira0245 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 9, 2019
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Thank you! CanReduce works with no problem, i just mistaken it with ConvertToMateria... sorry
       
    13. Akira0245

      Akira0245 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 9, 2019
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      this exception often appears after switched character or re-login, can it be fixed?
      It would be really handy if we didn't have this exception so we could automatically log back into the game after disconnected or switch character to check retainers :)
       
    14. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,659
      Likes Received:
      248
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Switching characters is not supported.
       
    15. elegia0130

      elegia0130 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 28, 2020
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hi I am trying to update my rb but it turn out to showing me this...Try to reinstall but nothing happen, any chances that I could fix this?
      upload_2020-12-28_17-56-47.png
       
    16. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,659
      Likes Received:
      248
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Extract the zip to a empty folder.
       
    17. elegia0130

      elegia0130 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 28, 2020
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Thanks a lot!
       
    18. Akira0245

      Akira0245 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 9, 2019
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      hi mastahg, is it possible to use local functions in orderbot's xml codechunks? it would be a great plus which allows orderbot do something only a botbase could do before.
       
    19. Akira0245

      Akira0245 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 9, 2019
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
    20. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,659
      Likes Received:
      248
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Thanks for the heads up
       

    Share This Page