• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [PAID] Reflux - Holy Paladin

    Discussion in 'Paladin' started by Stampe, Sep 19, 2015.

    1. Spherian

      Spherian New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 3, 2014
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      here is the log
      do you see my settings?
       

      Attached Files:

    2. Spherian

      Spherian New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 3, 2014
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      settings with log
       

      Attached Files:

      • 1.png
        1.png
        File size:
        162.6 KB
        Views:
        164
    3. Spherian

      Spherian New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 3, 2014
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      settings
       

      Attached Files:

    4. Stampe

      Stampe New Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Aug 2, 2012
      Messages:
      259
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thank you..

      Does it stop casting Radiance if you uncheck the "Daybreak" on the bottom there? And what build do you run? (EF/SH/SS?)
      I will run your settings in a raid asap and see whats going on :)


      EDIT: I will try your settings and run all the builds and see if i can replicate it.

      During the encounter, did the raid take alot of damage so was under the thresholds set under the Daybreak section on the AoE tab?
      Upping those settings (f.ex. 5-6 players falling below 50% HP) should reduce the use of the HR+HS combo for aoe heals..

      I noticed i forgot to add the aoe hotkey trigger to that section of the code.. and thats a bug. (if you disable aoe it should also disable daybreak, i will push a fix in the next release)
       
      Last edited: Oct 24, 2015
    5. Stampe

      Stampe New Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Aug 2, 2012
      Messages:
      259
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I just ran your settings and for me it was doing fine :confused:

      Spherian : Whats your ilvl / gear status? I didn't go under 50% mana with your settings :/
      If you have mana issues, either mess with the Daybreak settings under the AoE tab or turn it off completely (its just a "bonus" aoe thingy to dump excess mana anyway :D)
       
    6. TheHammer

      TheHammer New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 30, 2014
      Messages:
      349
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Routine seems to be really good, but i'm having major issues with performances regards FPS =(
      I raid on my priest using Insanity, from Millz, and i do it with 50+ FPS, with no problems. But with your CR and with TuanHA's i got 15-20 FPS, sometimes even less... :(
       
    7. Stampe

      Stampe New Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Aug 2, 2012
      Messages:
      259
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I've gotten a few reports of this, im having issues sometimes as well. But also response from testers that nothing major is going on.. I have no idea why its so different between players but im working on a better optimized code
      and a few other bits and pieces, hoping to fix this once and for all.. (One thing im working on is a huge piece of code, minimizing scans to a large area ingame (that fetches player info around you).. hoping to relieve some stress
      on the gfx card and let the cpu take a bigger chunk to process asynchronously..

      Im working on it :) And will have top prio after a few things here (GUI rework).. And with better fps it will do better hps :)

      EDIT: I've also noticed that if you have a browser tab with youtube running, it lowers the fps alot. (sure, its kinda pc spec dependant. But for us with lower spec PCs its worth a shot to close :p)
       
      Last edited: Oct 24, 2015
    8. Spherian

      Spherian New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 3, 2014
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      i disabled the setting to check for cleanse and fps went higher dramatically
       
    9. Stampe

      Stampe New Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Aug 2, 2012
      Messages:
      259
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      You disabled the normal Dispel and everything regarding dispeling in the boss logic tab?

      I will do some research on this! Ty for the heads up!

      EDIT: Doing some testing on a few things that might help out with the FPS issues.
      Hoping to push a release version tomorrow!
       
      Last edited: Oct 24, 2015
    10. TheHammer

      TheHammer New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 30, 2014
      Messages:
      349
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Reinstalled the driver from NVIDIA (clean install), using 355.82 version of it, my FPS went back to normal lol... maybe incompatibility with the driver that i was using?

      Also this is true:

       
    11. Stampe

      Stampe New Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Aug 2, 2012
      Messages:
      259
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I will try a complete reinstall of that nvidia version and see what happens :)
      The fix im trying boosted my fps by 10 in combat atleast. i drop from 35~ OOC fps down to 15-22 fps in combat with the beta code im trying (yeah, i need a new pc), instead of the normal 9-15 fps.
      And that was with increasing the TPS in Enyo by 15 points. So i hope the modifications i made do some difference out among the users too.

      Hoping to push out a release version shortly, and pray for a speedy approval as always :)
       
    12. Leetskis

      Leetskis New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 15, 2014
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
    13. TheHammer

      TheHammer New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 30, 2014
      Messages:
      349
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Stampe, could you add support to pause the routine when eating and channeling "Draenic Channeled Mana Potion"?
       
    14. TheHammer

      TheHammer New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 30, 2014
      Messages:
      349
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Well, it's at least a 50% gain on FPS XD

      No it does not support DgBUddy, but will in the future...
       
    15. Leetskis

      Leetskis New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 15, 2014
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Thanks for the instant reply :D
       
    16. Stampe

      Stampe New Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Aug 2, 2012
      Messages:
      259
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      As TheHammer said, currently no.. but ive had a few users who wish this to be implemented asap.. and i will up the prio a bit on my todo list :)
      I will add it as fast as i can :)
       
    17. Stampe

      Stampe New Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Aug 2, 2012
      Messages:
      259
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      While channeling the mana pot it should pause? It does for me? I'll do some more tests..

      Adding a "Eat raidbuff food" is on my todo.. i will add a fix asap so it dont break the eating if someone in the group/raid goes into combat.
       
    18. TheHammer

      TheHammer New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 30, 2014
      Messages:
      349
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Actually i did not test the channeled mana potion, if it works for you probably will work for me. I just remembered that because the break on food eating :p
       
    19. Leetskis

      Leetskis New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 15, 2014
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      No worries Stampe, I'm just using the Trial so far, I will test it out in an LFR and see how it does in HPS compared to other healers :)
       
    20. Stampe

      Stampe New Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Aug 2, 2012
      Messages:
      259
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I would recommend downloading a settings file from the online viewer, load and try.. the default values are all over the place and i will update them to be more correct towards a specific build :)

      After downloading a profile, you can load it by pressing the Load Settings button and go to the Hb-folder\Settings\Reflux folder and load it. (An upcoming release will have an backup&autoload function to load it once downloaded :)
       

    Share This Page