• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] Demonbuddy v1.1.2537.422

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by raphus, Aug 29, 2015.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. raphus

      raphus Administrator Staff Member Moderator Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jun 17, 2010
      Messages:
      2,094
      Likes Received:
      467
      Trophy Points:
      83
      [​IMG]


      Demonbuddy v1.1.2537.422


      [SIZE=+1]Changelog
      [/SIZE]
      Code:
      Bug fixes:
      --------------
        * Core
          - Various stability improvements.
      
      Due to API changes 3rd party plugins might not be working with this build. Please use built-in plugins only


      [SIZE=+1]Reporting Bugs[/SIZE]
      Please report confirmed bugs to THIS thread!
      When reporting a bug, please include your full log file (found in your bot folder under the "Logs" directory, sort by creation date to find it easier), a full and detailed explanation of the bug, as well as any screenshots or profiles that may be useful in tracking down the bug.


      [SIZE=+1]Releases[/SIZE]
      Demonbuddy: Installer (recommended) / Zip


      [SIZE=+1]Requirements[/SIZE]
      The Buddy Dependency Wizard will install these requirements for you, if needed.
      Of course, you are welcome to install them manually if so inclined.



      [SIZE=+1]Thread Management Rules[/SIZE]
      Posts are archived according to the following rules:

      • Posts that have received a response from the Bossland GmbH staff are archived.
        Do not assume that because your post was archived, it means we don't care.
        We are simply keeping this thread clean.
      • This thread is for confirmed bug reports only.
        You should have tried to resolve your problem using the Support forum, first.
        If the Support forum can't resolve your issue, they will ask that you report the problem here.
      • We will only look into bugs reported against the version of Demonbuddy represented by this thread.
        Bugs reported against any other Demonbuddy releases (including Betas) will be archived immediately without comment.
      • Bug reports without FULL, unedited logs attached will be immediately archived without comment.
      • Either report bugs properly, or do not report them at all.
        We cannot look into bugs that have little to no information.
        Bugs reported in such a fashion will be immediately archived without comment.
      • This is not a discussion thread.
        If you derail this thread, you will be muted for up to 30 days. No questions.
      • Archiving may not be immediate, but occur every few days.



      Enjoy!
       
    2. plyb0y007

      plyb0y007 Member

      Joined:
      Dec 19, 2010
      Messages:
      179
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      yay!

      edit: First!
       
    3. skynetwork

      skynetwork Member

      Joined:
      Jan 25, 2012
      Messages:
      231
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      bot works, but trinity is totally f*cked up, extremely poor behaviour, making it still impossible to bot (not using skills / not doing combat)... at least we can see the bot running around and starting some stuff :D
       
    4. andersaakre

      andersaakre New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 29, 2015
      Messages:
      27
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thank you ! cant wait to min/max this
       
    5. Synchro

      Synchro Member

      Joined:
      Mar 13, 2014
      Messages:
      70
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      it has some real problems with stucks and generating path
       
    6. poxixs

      poxixs Member

      Joined:
      Jul 28, 2010
      Messages:
      68
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Guys REMOVE DB And then Reinstall and only put adventure plugin and profile ind. Then it works

      Thx fore good work
       
    7. pos1tive

      pos1tive New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 20, 2013
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      profile ind ?
       
    8. jvu0001

      jvu0001 New Member

      Joined:
      May 15, 2014
      Messages:
      186
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      If it ain't broke, don't fix it.

      I'm not sure what the reason was behind the overhaul of DB and reintroducing a nav server that's causing a lot of problems for users. I mean the previous version worked just fine in 2.2 and just needed to be updated for 2.3 with reworked plugins and profiles.

      Right now I'm just running Nephalem Rifts and it's very frustrating to see my character frequently attack then just stop and not move at all. I understand that there was a big update, but can we please have the old version of DB as an alternative? Right now the current version of DB is not too reliable.
       
    9. pos1tive

      pos1tive New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 20, 2013
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Well for me it craches with a fresh install as soon as i log onto it.
      Tried to reinstall it on my three hard-drives. same thing
       
    10. monkeyjoe

      monkeyjoe Member

      Joined:
      Jan 31, 2013
      Messages:
      81
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      8
      The only reason I can see to want to stream data in such small amounts is to try and prevent / slow down piracy. And as with every DRM I've ever seen... the people who get screwed the most are the legitimate customers.
       
    11. joni1337

      joni1337 Member

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2014
      Messages:
      65
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      i had to keep starting the bot for about 20-30minutes until i got onto a navigation server (and didnt get "trying to connect" stuck stuck stuck stuck stuck)

      and now its working pretty good, but its really frustrating , to wait for the nav servers to open up a spot for you (it feels like thats what u have to do, if they are full you wont get movement, if u are lucky, you get onto a navigation server and the bot moves like a charm)
       
      Last edited: Aug 30, 2015
    12. blubba

      blubba Member

      Joined:
      Feb 4, 2010
      Messages:
      48
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Same
       
    13. jvu0001

      jvu0001 New Member

      Joined:
      May 15, 2014
      Messages:
      186
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Man...this is so stupid.

      [Trinity] Unstucking measures failed. Now stopping Trinity unstucker for 12 minutes to inactivity timers to kick in or DB to auto-fix.
      [Trinity] Your bot got stuck! Trying to unstuck (attempt #1 of 10 attempts) Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" worldId="288454"
      [Trinity] Your bot got stuck! Trying to unstuck (attempt #2 of 10 attempts) Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" worldId="288454"
      [Trinity] Your bot got stuck! Trying to unstuck (attempt #3 of 10 attempts) Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" worldId="288454"
      [Trinity] Your bot got stuck! Trying to unstuck (attempt #4 of 10 attempts) Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" worldId="288454"
      [Trinity] Your bot got stuck! Trying to unstuck (attempt #5 of 10 attempts) Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" worldId="288454"
      [Trinity] Your bot got stuck! Trying to unstuck (attempt #6 of 10 attempts) Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" worldId="288454"
      [Trinity] Your bot got stuck! Trying to unstuck (attempt #7 of 10 attempts) Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" worldId="288454"
      [Trinity] Your bot got stuck! Trying to unstuck (attempt #8 of 10 attempts) Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" worldId="288454"
      [Trinity] Your bot got stuck! Trying to unstuck (attempt #9 of 10 attempts) Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" worldId="288454"
      [Trinity] Your bot got stuck! Trying to unstuck (attempt #10 of 10 attempts) Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" worldId="288454"
      [Trinity] Unstucking measures failed. Now stopping Trinity unstucker for 12 minutes to inactivity timers to kick in or DB to auto-fix.
       
    14. la7eralus

      la7eralus New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 22, 2010
      Messages:
      112
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It would appear any interaction with the builds section of trinity in this build causes errors. Initially it didn't load anything in the pane for builds, then after disabling and re-enabling trinity they were there, but clicking save throws errors and does not close the window.

      Code:
      [Trinity] Exception in SaveAllCommand. System.ArgumentException: String cannot be of zero length.Parameter name: oldValue
         at System.String.ReplaceInternal(String oldValue, String newValue)
         at System.String.Replace(String oldValue, String newValue)
         at Trinity.Bot.Coroutines.TaskManager.<Save>b__17(AutoSettings t) in c:\DIRECTORY\DemonBuddy\Plugins\+Trinity\Framework\TaskManager.cs:line 215
         at Zeta.Common.Extensions.ForEach[T](IEnumerable`1 e, ForEachDelegate`1 do)
         at Trinity.Bot.Coroutines.TaskManager.Save() in c:\DIRECTORY\DemonBuddy\Plugins\+Trinity\Framework\TaskManager.cs:line 213
         at Trinity.UI.Commands.SaveAll(Object o) in c:\DIRECTORY\DemonBuddy\Plugins\+Trinity\UI\Commands.cs:line 36
      
      
      
      After repeated attempts, and eventually just avoiding the build section and having trinity load the default build for my class once DB was started, we end up with this:

      Code:
      [fd0ad531-9587-4bf5-b809-9ddb26352122] Now beginning to receive data.[Trinity] Stuck! Trying to Unstick!
      [Trinity] Stuck! Trying to Unstick!
      [Trinity] Stuck! Trying to Unstick!
      [Trinity] Stuck! Trying to Unstick!
      [Trinity] Stuck! Trying to Unstick!
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of LazyCache.Weighting took 50.34650ms.
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of LazyCache.Weighting took 67.18110ms.
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of LazyCache.Weighting took 55.11800ms.
      [Trinity] Stuck! Trying to Unstick!
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of LazyCache.Weighting took 59.15230ms.
      [Trinity] Stuck! Trying to Unstick!
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of LazyCache.Weighting took 50.10850ms.
      [Trinity] Stuck! Trying to Unstick!
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of LazyCache.Weighting took 61.40340ms.
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of LazyCache.Weighting took 50.75250ms.
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of LazyCache.Weighting took 52.08480ms.
      [Trinity] Stuck! Trying to Unstick!
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of LazyCache.Weighting took 69.85020ms.
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of LazyCache.Weighting took 87.92830ms.
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of LazyCache.Weighting took 50.50980ms.
      [Trinity] Stuck! Trying to Unstick!
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of LazyCache.Weighting took 52.43440ms.
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of LazyCache.Weighting took 65.21680ms.
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of LazyCache.Weighting took 52.15830ms.
      I'm really hoping this Nav Server business is temporary, because compared to how DemonBuddy was prior to the change over - this seems like a rather large downgrade/hindrance to the stability of the product. As a long time user experienced with DB, I have been unable to get any of the revisions since 2.3's launch to run stable for any longer than 5 minutes and the majority of issues seem to step directly from the new Nav system. Here's to hoping these are just initial hiccups and not the new norm.
       
      Last edited: Aug 30, 2015
    15. iargue

      iargue Member

      Joined:
      Mar 20, 2012
      Messages:
      125
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18

      The nav server is there to prevent piracy. Its a giant fuck you to everyone who paid for the bot because now is the most important time for it to be up since season 4 just started.
       
    16. ugen1x

      ugen1x New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 11, 2014
      Messages:
      45
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I posted this in a different thread but I figure it might get more exposure here... I've been running season 4 t1 rifts on my monk for a few hours now without issue using this setup.

      Instructions:
      1. Install DemonBuddy 422 (latest) to a new location (START FRESH!) (DON'T RUN THE BOT UNTIL THE END)
      2. Delete Demonbuddy\plugins\+Trinity folder
      3. Install Trinity-2.13 to Demonbuddy\plugins (link)
      4. Install QuestTools-3.5.4 to Demonbuddy\plugins (link)
      5. Install Adventurer-1.0.0.70 (link)
      6. Run demonbuddy and log in
      7. Go to the plugins tab and enable trinity/questtools/adventurer (tick the checkboxes)
      8. Load nephalemrift.xml from Demonbuddy\profiles\adventurer folder
      9. Configure any trinity/bot settings you need to
      10. Start the bot!

      Note: You may see messages like [82a0430e-7a6b-4b5b-94b1-86f01906072d] Now beginning to receive data. for a while when the rift first loads. The navigation servers are overloaded and it may take a while for things to start working. You can pause the bot or just let it keep trying it's unstuck routine until the navigation data is received and it should start going.
       
    17. sbzero

      sbzero Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      87
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Bot gets stuck trying to open the rift for me :(
       
    18. stinchi

      stinchi Member

      Joined:
      Oct 19, 2014
      Messages:
      50
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      [Trinity][Targetting] HandleItem
      [Trinity][Targetting] Target Selected: cos_pet_fallenHound_02-193 (437807), Weight=10000 Distance=4,405583 TargettedTimes=1 SinceFirstTargettedSecs=0 UniqueHash=460089 X=888,6174 Y=1067,548
      [Adventurer][Bounty] Reached starting zone
      [Trinity][Targetting] Target Selected: cos_pet_fallenHound_02-193 (437807), Weight=10000 Distance=4,405583 TargettedTimes=2 SinceFirstTargettedSecs=0 UniqueHash=460089 X=888,6174 Y=1067,548
      [Trinity][Targetting] Target Selected: Monk_male_mysticAlly_golden-243 (169908), Weight=10000 Distance=6,078616 TargettedTimes=1 SinceFirstTargettedSecs=0 UniqueHash=209774 X=884,0153 Y=1073,879
      [Adventurer][KillUniqueMonster] Searching
      [Trinity][Targetting] Target Selected: Monk_male_mysticAlly_golden-243 (169908), Weight=10000 Distance=6,078616 TargettedTimes=2 SinceFirstTargettedSecs=0 UniqueHash=209774 X=884,0153 Y=1073,879
      [Adventurer][KillUniqueMonster] Found the objective at distance 627.5219
      [Adventurer][KillUniqueMonster] Moving
      [Trinity][Targetting] Target Selected: Monk_male_mysticAlly_golden-243 (169908), Weight=10000 Distance=6,078616 TargettedTimes=3 SinceFirstTargettedSecs=0 UniqueHash=209774 X=883,5688 Y=1075,622
      [Trinity][Targetting] Target Selected: Monk_male_mysticAlly_golden-243 (169908), Weight=10000 Distance=6,078616 TargettedTimes=4 SinceFirstTargettedSecs=0 UniqueHash=209774 X=883,5688 Y=1075,622
      [37774477-470e-4bb4-8e57-39e3778a8e2e] Now beginning to receive data.
       
    19. sombreheros

      sombreheros Member

      Joined:
      Aug 24, 2013
      Messages:
      140
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      You are a luky guy, enjoy ! ;)
       
    20. evilking

      evilking Member

      Joined:
      Jun 26, 2013
      Messages:
      448
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Bot was working fine, i stopped it to change so settings, and now, navigation seems offline... why it can work like a charm, and 1 min after not working at all ?! Is there a maximum number of sesssion on the navigation server and i have to wait ?! Are servers down ?
       
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page