• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] Demonbuddy v1.1.3010.460

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by Nesox, Mar 14, 2016.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Nesox

      Nesox Moderator Staff Member Moderator Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      1,563
      Likes Received:
      48
      Trophy Points:
      48
      [​IMG]


      Demonbuddy v1.1.3010.460


      Note: Demonbuddy now requires .NET 4.6.1 and Visual C++ Redistributable 2015 Update 1 x86. See requirements below.

      [SIZE=+1]Changelog
      [/SIZE]
      Code:
      Api Changes:
      --------------
          - Some properties in ItemStats that was wrong has been fixed. (DB-149)

      [SIZE=+1]Keep Adventurer and Trinity up-to-date![/SIZE]
      As always, you will want to make certain that your Adventurer and Trinity plugins are up-to-date:







      [SIZE=+1]Reporting Bugs[/SIZE]
      Please report confirmed bugs to THIS thread!
      When reporting a bug, please include your full log file (found in your bot folder under the .../Demonbuddy/Logs/ directory, sort by creation date to find it easier), a full and detailed explanation of the bug, as well as any screenshots or profiles that may be useful in tracking down the bug.

      Most problems can be remedied by simply doing a 'clean install' of Demonbuddy into a NEW directory. Please try that first.

      If you need help working through a problem, please use the Support forum. Be certain to attach a log that illustrates the problem you are having.


      [SIZE=+1]Releases[/SIZE]
      Demonbuddy: Installer (recommended) / Zip


      [SIZE=+1]Requirements[/SIZE]
      The Buddy Dependency Wizard will install these requirements for you, if needed.
      Of course, you are welcome to install them manually if so inclined.









      [SIZE=+1]Thread Management Rules[/SIZE]
      Posts are archived according to the following rules:



      • Posts that have received a response from the Bossland GmbH staff are archived.
        Do not assume that because your post was archived, it means we don't care.
        We are simply keeping this thread clean.
      • This thread is for confirmed bug reports only.
        You should have tried to resolve your problem using the Support forum, first.
        If the Support forum can't resolve your issue, they will ask that you report the problem here.
      • We will only look into bugs reported against the version of Demonbuddy represented by this thread.
        Bugs reported against any other Demonbuddy releases (including Betas) will be archived immediately without comment.
      • Bug reports without FULL, unedited logs attached will be immediately archived without comment.
      • Either report bugs properly, or do not report them at all.
        We cannot look into bugs that have little to no information.
        Bugs reported in such a fashion will be immediately archived without comment.
      • This is not a discussion thread.
        If you derail this thread, you will be muted for up to 30 days. No questions.
      • Archiving may not be immediate, but occur every few days.




      Enjoy!
       
    2. Aevitas

      Aevitas Well-Known Member Staff Member Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Mar 2, 2010
      Messages:
      2,307
      Likes Received:
      36
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Nesox you are the best I love you.
       
    3. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      556
      Trophy Points:
      113
      [​IMG]
       
      Last edited: Mar 14, 2016
    4. cedricdu94

      cedricdu94 Member

      Joined:
      Feb 2, 2012
      Messages:
      250
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      This update fix keep ancient ? if yes always no work for me, by moment dont keep ancient ...
       
    5. TazzGames

      TazzGames New Member

      Joined:
      May 2, 2014
      Messages:
      131
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      *sigh* it's still salvaging ancients.
       
    6. Kielbasa

      Kielbasa Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2016
      Messages:
      110
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      After each rift db is trashing all items without identyfying it. No items are colected at all!
       
    7. Kielbasa

      Kielbasa Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2016
      Messages:
      110
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      way to "fix it" is to force each time gambling with Kadala. If Kadala is used in town run bot identyfy items.
       
    8. Kielbasa

      Kielbasa Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2016
      Messages:
      110
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      And as usuall I could say it was said it was fixed while it wasnt. First ancient that was found by bot was trashed. Is it so hard to check?
       
    9. Kielbasa

      Kielbasa Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2016
      Messages:
      110
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      My asumption with Kadala is wrong. Just saw after succesfull rift bot interacting with Kadala, go to stash and then go to blacksmith to trash leg items from Kadala and unidetifed items from rift.
       
    10. cedricdu94

      cedricdu94 Member

      Joined:
      Feb 2, 2012
      Messages:
      250
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      This update is really bad for me I loose many ancient
       
    11. destroyer57

      destroyer57 Member

      Joined:
      Oct 2, 2015
      Messages:
      178
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Great. An update to solve one big problem, and it makes it worse...
       
    12. jensenbeach772

      jensenbeach772 Banned

      Joined:
      May 7, 2014
      Messages:
      414
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
    13. NogoodhartDT

      NogoodhartDT Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2016
      Messages:
      49
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      The update just before this one the DemonbuddyBETA 1.1.3006.615 had me with perfect ancient looting then after update i lost it and it started to salvage and not id items anymore.
       
    14. Kielbasa

      Kielbasa Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2016
      Messages:
      110
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Guys it is 2 days when WORSE version is avaialble. If such thing happends I would:

      1. Inform people that I read people's complains by writing here "I will look into the issue"
      2. Give people access to old version which is performing way better. (I think with this new version I am getting around 50% less items then b4. With this 2 bugs my bot stash around 10-25% of all gathered ancients)

      Isnt this issue severve enough to give some feedback to people?
       
    15. cedricdu94

      cedricdu94 Member

      Joined:
      Feb 2, 2012
      Messages:
      250
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Please fix this update I loose many ancients with last version it's same when I add my items list. In my items list I have Twisted Sword ancient and I have enable Keep Ancients and DB recycle my Twisted Sword ancient ....
       
      Last edited: Mar 16, 2016
    16. plsfixbugs

      plsfixbugs Member

      Joined:
      Feb 16, 2016
      Messages:
      80
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Relax and wait for season 6, then chances of this bug being fixed probably bigger than 5% like now.
       
    17. glayza

      glayza New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2016
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      The ItemStackQuantity seems to return a wrong value. If I split Rift Key into 3 stacks, only one of them return the correct value, others just return 0.

      Code:
      ZetaDia.Me.Inventory.Backpack.Union(ZetaDia.Me.Inventory.StashItems).Where(i => i.IsValid && i.ActorSnoId == RiftData.GreaterRiftKeySNO).Sum(c => c.ItemStackQuantity);
      
       
    18. Trollosson

      Trollosson New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 10, 2013
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi
      I dont have any issues with this, bot stores ancient i have added to be saved in itemlist.
       
    19. JibaTenG

      JibaTenG New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 18, 2016
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      HELP!
      I have installed DB and ran Buddy Dependency Wizard, but when i run the DB exe file as administrator, it wont show up onto my desktop after i input my code. The program is running, but i just cant get to the interface. Please help!!!
       
    20. Kaffee

      Kaffee Member

      Joined:
      Jan 8, 2016
      Messages:
      339
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Can someone enlighten me? I don't have the bug everyone is talking about...
       
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page