• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy Version 1.0.461

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by mastahg, Jan 11, 2014.

    1. Cloud30000

      Cloud30000 New Member

      Joined:
      May 9, 2015
      Messages:
      298
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Inventory Manager still borked:
      Code:
      foreach (BagSlot slot in ff14bot.Managers.InventoryManager.FilledSlots.Where(x => x.BagId == InventoryBagId.Bag1 || x.BagId == InventoryBagId.Bag2 || x.BagId == InventoryBagId.Bag3 || x.BagId == InventoryBagId.Bag4))
      {
              Log("Name: {0} EquipmentCatagory: {1} ItemRole: {2}",slot.Name.PadRight(32,' '),slot.Item.EquipmentCatagory.ToString().PadRight(16,' '),slot.Item.ItemRole);
      }
      throws an exception, and causes many plugins to fail or crash RB.
       
    2. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,607
      Likes Received:
      241
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Looks like they've changed almost every struct size.

      Version 350
      Code:
      Fix bag size
      
       
    3. Veigue

      Veigue Member

      Joined:
      Jun 24, 2013
      Messages:
      69
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I don't know if this must be posted here as I don't know if it's a RB error or a botbase error (TripleTriad), just in case I post it here :)

      Code:
      ************** Texte de l'exception **************
      System.IO.FileNotFoundException: Impossible de charger le fichier ou l'assembly 'GreyMagic, Version=1.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=260525fa2b0e778a' ou une de ses dépendances. Le fichier spécifié est introuvable.
      Nom de fichier : 'GreyMagic, Version=1.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=260525fa2b0e778a'
         à TripleTriHard.TripleTriHardForm.n5RzgSRCQ(Object  , EventArgs  )
         à System.Windows.Forms.Control.OnClick(EventArgs e)
         à System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnClick(EventArgs e)
         à System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnMouseUp(MouseEventArgs mevent)
         à System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmMouseUp(Message& m, MouseButtons button, Int32 clicks)
         à System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
         à System.Windows.Forms.ButtonBase.WndProc(Message& m)
         à System.Windows.Forms.Button.WndProc(Message& m)
         à System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
         à System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
         à System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)
      
      If this doesn't have to do anything with RB, then ignore this ;)

      Thank you!
       
    4. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,607
      Likes Received:
      241
      Trophy Points:
      63

      Compiled third party plugins are never supported on the buddy forums. You will need to contact the developer for any support.
       
    5. iyake

      iyake Member

      Joined:
      Oct 19, 2014
      Messages:
      143
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Synthesize tag can't seem to select HQ materials anymore. I just get [02:23:29.308 N] Stopping the bot. Reason:[CraftingManager] We don't have enough High Quality Birch Lumber (12583) in our inventory when I have the item in my bag.

      I'm using HqMats="-2", but it also fails for -1 and 2.
       
    6. kraftaddikt

      kraftaddikt New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 3, 2015
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Having the same issue. Removing the HqMats parameter from the tag and having nq materials seems to allow the crafting process to begin.
       
    7. ADR

      ADR New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2015
      Messages:
      36
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      seems like takeoff and landing tags are broken?
       
    8. jungleslang

      jungleslang New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 22, 2015
      Messages:
      108
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Indeed. Normal fatebot works. Navigation was a little off but mostly fine. Flight just gets hung up on takeoff and hovers. At this point, I think that's the only issue I've experienced while trying a wide variety of functions, aside from tripletrihard which isn't supported here but the developer of that bot base has been notified
       
    9. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,607
      Likes Received:
      241
      Trophy Points:
      63
      I really need full logs. Can't reproduce this.
       
    10. hkme

      hkme Member

      Joined:
      May 12, 2014
      Messages:
      191
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Try my logs, I wrote my own orderbot tag profile to make red scrip item, the error is same as iyake and kraftaddikt description, i can only remove HQMats parameter for now.

      Orderbot Tag it fails to execute:
      <Synthesize RecipeId="2808" HQMats="-2,-2,-2,-2,-2" />

      If i remove the HQMats parameter it works fine. But it can only use NQ mats, cannot craft using HQ materials now.

      View attachment 18532 2015-11-11 23.40.txt

      p.s. Even the log said [CraftingManager] We don't have enough High Quality Okeanis Tail (12875) in our inventory
      the truth is I have both HQ and NQ of this material in my inventory when the log is produced.
       
      Last edited: Nov 11, 2015
    11. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,607
      Likes Received:
      241
      Trophy Points:
      63
      I'm unable to reproduce any issues with the crafting system. There may be external factors that I haven't accounted for so if you have a reproduce-able setup and would be willing to let me use your account please private message me.
       
    12. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,607
      Likes Received:
      241
      Trophy Points:
      63
      353 should fix hq crafting.
       
    13. Rawrskies

      Rawrskies New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 8, 2015
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
      I believe there's an issue with obtaining the number of materials required for a recipe. I'm not at home to test right now; but when I ran my Botbase last night, it was telling me that thousands of materials were needed. I'll post logs or find the actual issue when I get home though!

      Oh; this should be reproducible by downloading 'Crafty' from the botbase section and ticking 'auto expand' and adding anything if you were wanting to try in the interim.
       
      Last edited: Nov 11, 2015
    14. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,607
      Likes Received:
      241
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Version 357
      Code:
      Add CommonTasks.CanLand() and CanLand(Vector3)
      These are useful to about 100 yards and then due to issues with the games raycast system they become horribly inaccurate.
      
      Modifications have been made to the way the client communicates to the navigaiton server, versions prior to this will no longer be able to connect to the navigation server.
      
      
      
       
    15. WoWuser123

      WoWuser123 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 4, 2011
      Messages:
      371
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Code:
      [21:39:27.426 N] Connection closed! 192.99.148.87:31215
      [21:39:47.428 N] Connection closed! 192.99.148.87:31215
      [21:40:07.430 N] Connection closed! 192.99.148.87:31215
      [21:40:27.432 N] Connection closed! 192.99.148.87:31215
      [21:40:47.433 N] Connection closed! 192.99.148.87:31215
      [21:41:07.435 N] Connection closed! 192.99.148.87:31215
      [21:41:27.448 N] Connection to 192.99.148.87:31215 established.
      [21:41:27.455 D] NetworkCommsDotNet.ConnectionSetupException: Error during TCP connection establish with destination ([TCP-E-S] 0.0.0.0:0 -> 192.99.148.87:31215). Destination may not be listening or connect timed out. NetworkCommsDotNet.ConnectionSetupException: Timeout waiting for remoteEndPoint to accept TCP connection.
         bij NetworkCommsDotNet.Connections.TCP.TCPConnection.ConnectSocket()
         bij NetworkCommsDotNet.Connections.TCP.TCPConnection.ConnectSocket()
         bij NetworkCommsDotNet.Connections.TCP.TCPConnection.EstablishConnectionSpecific()
         bij NetworkCommsDotNet.Connections.Connection.EstablishConnection()
         bij NetworkCommsDotNet.Connections.TCP.TCPConnection.GetConnection(ConnectionInfo connectionInfo, SendReceiveOptions defaultSendReceiveOptions, TcpClient tcpClient, Boolean establishIfRequired, SSLOptions sslOptions)
         bij ...ctor()
         bij ff14bot.Navigation.GaiaNavigator..ctor(Single pathPrecision)
         bij ff14bot.BotBases.OrderBot.Start()
         bij ff14bot.TreeRoot.<>c.()
         bij System.Threading.ThreadHelper.ThreadStart_Context(Object state)
         bij System.Threading.ExecutionContext.RunInternal(ExecutionContext executionContext, ContextCallback callback, Object state, Boolean preserveSyncCtx)
         bij System.Threading.ExecutionContext.Run(ExecutionContext executionContext, ContextCallback callback, Object state, Boolean preserveSyncCtx)
         bij System.Threading.ExecutionContext.Run(ExecutionContext executionContext, ContextCallback callback, Object state)
         bij System.Threading.ThreadHelper.ThreadStart()
      
      After (and before) updating.
       

      Attached Files:

    16. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,607
      Likes Received:
      241
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Yes. Should be good now there was a problem with the optimizations applied to the nav server not being compatible with the servers cpu. Going to be another service reboot in a few seconds as its hearbeating too rapidly.
       
    17. WoWuser123

      WoWuser123 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 4, 2011
      Messages:
      371
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Cool, bots are running again :)
       
    18. Calleil

      Calleil Member

      Joined:
      Mar 2, 2015
      Messages:
      144
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      hmm, crashing out on me while fishing. Windows dialog box saying it's stopped working. 3x in 10 minutes so far after update, i'll give it a bit and try again.
       
    19. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,607
      Likes Received:
      241
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Post a log.
       
    20. Calleil

      Calleil Member

      Joined:
      Mar 2, 2015
      Messages:
      144
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      (removed logs after viewed)
       
      Last edited: Dec 2, 2015

    Share This Page