• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy Version 1.0.461

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by mastahg, Jan 11, 2014.

    1. Mystic

      Mystic Member

      Joined:
      Aug 27, 2016
      Messages:
      46
      Likes Received:
      8
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Just get yourself to the zone for what item its trying to farm. I dont think y2k has fully converted the BTN one with the new travel tags, but once you are in that zone, will resume itself just fine.
       
    2. zeikai

      zeikai New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 21, 2016
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Tried that, just took me to some random spot and I died to mob aggro lol. I'll post in his thread, I assumed the 3.5 patch fucked it up but maybe not.
       
    3. Mystic

      Mystic Member

      Joined:
      Aug 27, 2016
      Messages:
      46
      Likes Received:
      8
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Ok in THAT case its looking to be in the city, Try going into Grid, It may be trying to turn in the quest or check with the headmaster.
       
    4. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,326
      Likes Received:
      223
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Version 470
      Code:
      Fix running multiple copies at the same time
      Fix Item.ItemRole
      Fix DutyManager.Commence and Withdraw
      
       
    5. ComfyEcho

      ComfyEcho New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 25, 2016
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Cheers for squashing that bug so quickly
       
    6. hatsumori

      hatsumori New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 20, 2016
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Greetings mastahg, any news with the Food Buff problem?
       
    7. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,326
      Likes Received:
      223
      Trophy Points:
      63
      No one has reported one.
       
    8. hatsumori

      hatsumori New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 20, 2016
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      though i am using lisbeth, i don't know which function you guys use to populate the list of food that it can use, and how you guys use it.

      do you mind checking it though?
       
    9. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,326
      Likes Received:
      223
      Trophy Points:
      63
      We don't support third party plugins/botbases here, you'll need to post on wherever you got it.
       
    10. newb23

      newb23 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 26, 2014
      Messages:
      396
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Mastahg,

      Item role for RB64 appears to be working, but in RB32, it is not. All roles are returning 0 as shown in the following SS: http://i.imgur.com/7sArdJ1.png

      Additionally, DutyManager.Commence is still broken in RB32, but working in RB64: Imgur

      Thanks!

      Edit: Also, I noticed while looking through the item roles that there are only 7 listed, but there (at least) 22. Is this because the others did not have a definition, or are they hidden for some reason?
       
      Last edited: Jan 25, 2017
    11. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,326
      Likes Received:
      223
      Trophy Points:
      63

      Looks like the new build was never pushed out, rebuilding it now.
       
    12. newb23

      newb23 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 26, 2014
      Messages:
      396
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Looks to be all good on the RB32 side now too. Thank you very much!

      In reference to my edit question?
      RE:
       
    13. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,326
      Likes Received:
      223
      Trophy Points:
      63
      They are just meanings that I defined, no easily mineable meaning for the other values.
       
    14. newb23

      newb23 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 26, 2014
      Messages:
      396
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Gotcha, would you accept a user-defined description for each of them? I could probably drum up some people to help me get good definitions for them all.
       
    15. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,326
      Likes Received:
      223
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Not really, don't want to add something that will end up being changed later.
       
    16. newb23

      newb23 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 26, 2014
      Messages:
      396
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Okey doke! Thanks for the rapid build this evening! Have a good one!
       
    17. xaooax

      xaooax Member

      Joined:
      Sep 10, 2012
      Messages:
      45
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Looks like they just updated the game again.
       
    18. Reeka199

      Reeka199 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 20, 2017
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Any word on the update? just wondering
       
    19. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,326
      Likes Received:
      223
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Have you tried it? It was updated before the game servers were even up.
       
    20. Reeka199

      Reeka199 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 20, 2017
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      They threw a patch as soon as the servers came back up. It's been down all day.

      Just tried it: "This version of FF14 is not yet supported"
       

    Share This Page