• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.232 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

    1. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,319
      Likes Received:
      223
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Is that with a clean install? I just tried a fresh download with no additions and it worked fine.
       
    2. Verydangerpayplayer

      Verydangerpayplayer New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 18, 2017
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      thanks again for the updates mastahg i still have a problem with deepdive just standing still though once entering
       
    3. lazer1211

      lazer1211 Member

      Joined:
      Jul 10, 2014
      Messages:
      164
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      DeepDive is throwing an error upon entering the Duty.
      This log is from a fresh install.
       

      Attached Files:

    4. Evz

      Evz Member

      Joined:
      Dec 6, 2012
      Messages:
      51
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Same with Lazer. Queues are great and cross-realm is working again. But upon entering just stands there and does nothing.
       
    5. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      83
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      ok so i tryed with all the cr if there is a box in the first room it well run to it and use what ever is in it then just stand there. if no box it well run to first bob it well target through wall buthe stop and stand there
       

      Attached Files:

    6. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      83
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      last onei tryed was kupo but tryed all
       
    7. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      83
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      on a side note the little it did run seemed a bit faster even with the npc outside
       
    8. Ken512

      Ken512 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2015
      Messages:
      75
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Desynth is broken?
       

      Attached Files:

    9. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,319
      Likes Received:
      223
      Trophy Points:
      63
      That looks like it could be a profile issue, with the profile to test I can't say whats wrong.


      Still looking into the deepdive issues.
       
    10. Ken512

      Ken512 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2015
      Messages:
      75
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Another example for desynth breakage.
       

      Attached Files:

    11. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,319
      Likes Received:
      223
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Desynth isnt a provided behavior so again, no idea what could be the issue.
       
    12. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      83
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Mastahg do you need anymore logs for dd?
       
    13. diafuryl

      diafuryl New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 2, 2018
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hello, i think the cr in pvp is still broken since no one has reported it and looks like Auk can do nothing on his side
       
    14. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,319
      Likes Received:
      223
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Version 218
      Code:
      GetTo should work better when using npc transports
      
      WorldManager.InPvP will once again return the correct value
      AgentSalvage.Instance works correctly again
      
      Deepdive has been updated to the latest version
      
      
       
    15. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      83
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      looks like dd might sstill have A prob with engaging the floor 10 boss as a mage not sure about other class i had to nudge it forward a bit runging again if same i well give log
       
    16. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      83
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      yeah same thing also in this log you should see that i had to move it on floor 7 and did not engage boss
       

      Attached Files:

    17. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      83
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      so i change cr to kopo and it did engage boss but still got stuck on floor 7
       
    18. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      83
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      also still a prob with npc outside but its random
       
    19. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      83
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      [08:02:19.390 N] [DeepDive] Using the First Save Slot
      [08:02:19.390 N] [DeepDive] You are solo, Setting the bot to do 1-10.
      [08:02:19.390 N] [DeepDive] Going to floor: 10
      [08:02:19.390 N] [DeepDive] Starting Level 1
      [08:02:19.390 N] [DeepDive] Resetting save data: Level Max (10) is Less than floor value: 11
      [08:02:19.390 N] [DeepDive] Resetting the floor
      [08:02:19.390 N] [DeepDive] Reset: False
      [08:02:19.390 N] [DeepDive] Clicking Reset slot 1
      [08:02:19.459 N] [DeepDive] Reset: True
      [08:02:19.747 N] [DeepDive] Clicking save slot 1
      [08:02:19.816 N] [DeepDive] [TaskManager][Run] PotdWindows threw an Exception System.IndexOutOfRangeException: Index was outside the bounds of the array.
      at Deep.TaskManager.Actions.POTDEntrance.<MainMenu>d__22.MoveNext() in C:\Users\Crpaul\Desktop\new rb\BotBases\Deepdive\TaskManager\Actions\POTDEntrance.cs:line 307
      --- End of stack trace from previous location where exception was thrown ---
      at System.Runtime.ExceptionServices.ExceptionDispatchInfo.Throw()
      at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)
      at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.GetResult()
      at Deep.TaskManager.Actions.POTDEntrance.<Run>d__17.MoveNext() in C:\Users\Crpaul\Desktop\new rb\BotBases\Deepdive\TaskManager\Actions\POTDEntrance.cs:line 107
      --- End of stack trace from previous location where exception was thrown ---
      at System.Runtime.ExceptionServices.ExceptionDispatchInfo.Throw()
      at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)
      at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter`1.GetResult()
      at Deep.TaskManager.TaskManagerProvider.<Run>d__2.MoveNext() in C:\Users\Crpaul\Desktop\new rb\BotBases\Deepdive\TaskManager\TaskManagerProvider.cs:line 54
      [08:02:19.816 N] [DeepDive] No tasks ran
      [08:02:21.608 N] [DeepDive] Attempting to interact with:
      [08:02:21.608 D] Interacting with Wood Wailer Expeditionary Captain 0x1DA1EB7C1F0
      [08:02:24.661 N] [DeepDive] Failed to open window. trying again...
      [08:02:24.733 N] [DeepDive] Attempting to interact with:
      [08:02:24.733 D] Interacting with Wood Wailer Expeditionary Captain 0x1DA1EB7C1F0
      [08:02:27.821 N] [DeepDive] Failed to open window. trying again...
      [08:02:27.960 N] [DeepDive] Attempting to interact with:
      [08:02:27.960 D] Interacting with Wood Wailer Expeditionary Captain 0x1DA1EB7C1F0
      [08:02:31.081 N] [DeepDive] Failed to open window. trying again...
      [08:02:31.218 N] [DeepDive] Attempting to interact with:
       
    20. lazer1211

      lazer1211 Member

      Joined:
      Jul 10, 2014
      Messages:
      164
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Running it with kopo on a GLA and it's working flawless once in the PotD. However when queuing it's almost like it's too fast and will hang up on the Party selection window, small fix is to just close the window and let it do it's thing again. But un afkable with that happening, I've noticed it about 1 out of every 3 or 4 runs.

      Also, CRPaul, please use the edit button.
       

    Share This Page