Season 15 and Demonbuddy, working as of 21th September 2018!
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

[Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.232 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

  1. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    3,941
    Likes Received:
    163
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Post a log.
     
  2. rlorfing

    rlorfing New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    here you go
     

    Attached Files:

  3. rlorfing

    rlorfing New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    All is working perfectly except till I enter "Coerthas Central Highlands” area. all movement stops.. anyone know why the bot just stop when you enter in certain areas?
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Jan 9, 2019
  4. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    3,941
    Likes Received:
    163
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Thanks for your report, I can replicate the issue. Looking into it now.
     
    rlorfing likes this.
  5. rlorfing

    rlorfing New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    You are the MAN!! thanks so much for your support! it is very much appreciated!
     
  6. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    3,941
    Likes Received:
    163
    Trophy Points:
    63
    I've fixed it locally for me, I want to roll up a few other bug fixes before I push out an update. If you manually travel to Mor Dhona the bot should resume in the mean time.
     
    rlorfing likes this.
  7. rlorfing

    rlorfing New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Stopping the bot. Reason:[GetTo] Couldn't get a path to <-88.18188, 32.32184, 233.7224> on 147, Stopping.
     

    Attached Files:

  8. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    3,941
    Likes Received:
    163
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Looks like a profile issue. Its trying to move to a place offmesh that isnt needed. Complete that step of the quest manually.
     
  9. rlorfing

    rlorfing New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I finished the quest and still giving me issues... I try to use other profiles and still gets mesh errors... :(
     
  10. Arcadeus

    Arcadeus Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2016
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Hey mashtahg, getting the following:

    [23:25:42.199 D] System.IndexOutOfRangeException: Index was outside the bounds of the array.
    at ff14bot.Managers.ChatLogEntry.(Byte[] )
    at ff14bot.Managers.ChatLogEntry..ctor(Byte[] bytes)
    at ff14bot.Managers.GamelogManager.Pulse()
    at ff14bot.Behavior.Pulsator.Pulse(PulseFlags CurrentPulseFlags)
    at ff14bot.TreeRoot.()

    Some other people in disc getting the same issues, and we located the problem: if someone with a '=' in front of their name is in your party, the bot will stop everytime they type, it's very odd. Just wanted to bring it to your attention as I'm sure it's an easy fix. Thanks man!
     
    rlorfing likes this.
  11. ihalo

    ihalo New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    ^ attaching my logs of the "System.IndexOutOfRangeException: Index was outside the bounds of the array." issue posted above

    While there is a workaround (stop and start RB), it's definitely an issue for raids when someone from "Siren" (= stands for Siren server, i think) is doing callouts and RB keeps stopping.
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Jan 11, 2019
  12. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    3,941
    Likes Received:
    163
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Can you get a screenshot of one of these players with a "="? Im not sure what your exactly talking about.
     
  13. ihalo

    ihalo New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    see attached the "=" happens in front of people from the Siren server

    took this screenshot from Eureka where people use /sh a lot and it keeps breaking RB
     

    Attached Files:

  14. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    3,941
    Likes Received:
    163
    Trophy Points:
    63
    What channel is that taking place in?
     
  15. ihalo

    ihalo New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    that screenshot is from /shout (i created a separate channel for shouts). may also be applicable for /party /say /tell /alliance

    issue mostly happens when you are alongside others in roulettes/partyfinder/eureka where you bump into someone from the Siren server

    unknown if this applies to battle logs as well...
     
  16. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    3,941
    Likes Received:
    163
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Pushing a "fix" now, it looks like its a bug in the game client as you cannot whisper, report, invite, add friend request these players.
     
  17. ihalo

    ihalo New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    thanks mastahg!
     
  18. cfw34683

    cfw34683 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2014
    Messages:
    314
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    this is my current issue with log and exert

    Code:
    [19:37:44.476 N] [Agil] Enabled
    [19:37:44.551 D] System.NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
       at ff14bot.Managers.RoutineManager.(AssemblyLoader`1 )
       at Clio.Utilities.AssemblyLoader`1..(Object , EventArgs )
       at Clio.Utilities.AssemblyLoader`1.(IEnumerable`1 )
       at Clio.Utilities.AssemblyLoader`1..()
    --- End of stack trace from previous location where exception was thrown ---
       at System.Runtime.ExceptionServices.ExceptionDispatchInfo.Throw()
       at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)
       at ff14bot.Managers.RoutineManager..()
    --- End of stack trace from previous location where exception was thrown ---
       at System.Runtime.ExceptionServices.ExceptionDispatchInfo.Throw()
       at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)
       at ff14bot.Forms.ugh.MainWpf.<MainWpf_OnLoaded>d__2.MoveNext()
    --- End of stack trace from previous location where exception was thrown ---
       at System.Runtime.ExceptionServices.ExceptionDispatchInfo.Throw()
       at System.Windows.Threading.ExceptionWrapper.InternalRealCall(Delegate callback, Object args, Int32 numArgs)
       at System.Windows.Threading.ExceptionWrapper.TryCatchWhen(Object source, Delegate callback, Object args, Int32 numArgs, Delegate catchHandler)
       at System.Windows.Threading.DispatcherOperation.InvokeImpl()
       at MS.Internal.CulturePreservingExecutionContext.CallbackWrapper(Object obj)
       at System.Threading.ExecutionContext.RunInternal(ExecutionContext executionContext, ContextCallback callback, Object state, Boolean preserveSyncCtx)
       at System.Threading.ExecutionContext.Run(ExecutionContext executionContext, ContextCallback callback, Object state, Boolean preserveSyncCtx)
       at System.Threading.ExecutionContext.Run(ExecutionContext executionContext, ContextCallback callback, Object state)
       at MS.Internal.CulturePreservingExecutionContext.Run(CulturePreservingExecutionContext executionContext, ContextCallback callback, Object state)
       at System.Windows.Threading.DispatcherOperation.Invoke()
       at System.Windows.Threading.Dispatcher.ProcessQueue()
       at System.Windows.Threading.Dispatcher.WndProcHook(IntPtr hwnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wParam, IntPtr lParam, Boolean& handled)
       at MS.Win32.HwndWrapper.WndProc(IntPtr hwnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wParam, IntPtr lParam, Boolean& handled)
       at MS.Win32.HwndSubclass.DispatcherCallbackOperation(Object o)
       at System.Windows.Threading.ExceptionWrapper.InternalRealCall(Delegate callback, Object args, Int32 numArgs)
       at System.Windows.Threading.ExceptionWrapper.TryCatchWhen(Object source, Delegate callback, Object args, Int32 numArgs, Delegate catchHandler)
       at System.Windows.Threading.Dispatcher.LegacyInvokeImpl(DispatcherPriority priority, TimeSpan timeout, Delegate method, Object args, Int32 numArgs)
       at MS.Win32.HwndSubclass.SubclassWndProc(IntPtr hwnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wParam, IntPtr lParam)
       at MS.Win32.UnsafeNativeMethods.DispatchMessage(MSG& msg)
       at System.Windows.Threading.Dispatcher.PushFrameImpl(DispatcherFrame frame)
       at System.Windows.Application.RunDispatcher(Object ignore)
       at System.Windows.Application.RunInternal(Window window)
       at ff14bot.App.Main()
     

    Attached Files:

  19. cfw34683

    cfw34683 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2014
    Messages:
    314
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
  20. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    3,941
    Likes Received:
    163
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Looks like some third party routine is failing to do something.

    Should be good now.
     

Share This Page