• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.232 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

    1. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,157
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      After re-reading it, you want what a function that returns a list of spells that are currently eligible to progress the active combo? The property SpellData.ComboSpellId was broken but works again in the next version, so you can iterate the actioncache compare the spelldata.combospellid against actionmanager.lastspell.id and that will give you the spells that will progress a combo.

      Again tho, you shouldn't really check verholy since its not an action you can drag onto your bars.
       
    2. newb23

      newb23 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 26, 2014
      Messages:
      389
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      That's fair.

      Its insufficient, because we don't know what combo we should execute next. There can be multiple combos that are active and valid at the same time, and there's no way to differentiate.

      Edit: Reading your last post, and that should help as well. Heard and understood about the Verholy thing as well.

      Edit2: Yes, having a function that returns the spells that are combo eligible would be fantastic, though we could make a comparison to the comboid of the spell previous as well. The first method would just be simpler to work with.
       
      Last edited: Jul 4, 2019
    3. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,157
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Those secondary combos seem to be part of the actionresourcemanager stuff, log the previously provided statements and see if its there. if it is ill add it to the manager.
       
    4. newb23

      newb23 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 26, 2014
      Messages:
      389
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I'll take a looksee. Thanks for all your work.

      Edit: Went through a couple of rotations worth, and I am not seeing anything on the combos being in this struct. I can definitely see the White/Blackmana from the ActionManagerResource going up and down, no idea what that timer is, but it looks like a Mana total perhaps? But nothing to do with any of the combos in the Melee set, procs, or Verholy/flare.

      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 19017, timer2: 0, offset_8: 73, offset_9: 74, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 19017, timer2: 0, offset_8: 73, offset_9: 74, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 19799, timer2: 0, offset_8: 87, offset_9: 77, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 19799, timer2: 0, offset_8: 87, offset_9: 77, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 22624, timer2: 0, offset_8: 96, offset_9: 88, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 8489, timer2: 0, offset_8: 41, offset_9: 33, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 2064, timer2: 0, offset_8: 16, offset_9: 8, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 7440, timer2: 0, offset_8: 16, offset_9: 29, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 7440, timer2: 0, offset_8: 16, offset_9: 29, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 9744, timer2: 0, offset_8: 16, offset_9: 38, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 9755, timer2: 0, offset_8: 27, offset_9: 38, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
       
      Last edited: Jul 4, 2019
    5. RhysG

      RhysG Member

      Joined:
      May 16, 2010
      Messages:
      246
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      @mastahg
      With the new trust system, is targeting npc's something RB has to handle or the CR?
       
    6. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,157
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63

      Need a log.
       
    7. RhysG

      RhysG Member

      Joined:
      May 16, 2010
      Messages:
      246
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      @mastahg
      The CR isnt updated for ShB yet, but it wouldn't even target Thancred for healing (but will target player tanks in non trust dungeons). I know natively RB doesnt support healing (or didn't), just wondering if this is something that I need to bring up with yourself or CR author.
       

      Attached Files:

    8. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,157
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Probably cr level stuff.
       
    9. RhysG

      RhysG Member

      Joined:
      May 16, 2010
      Messages:
      246
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      cool. will check with the cr dev
      Cheers
       
    10. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,157
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Still need someone to run
      Code:
      Log("struct: {0}",ActionResourceManager.CostTypesStruct);
      
      in the console before and adding power to the bard soul voice gauge.
       
    11. LemonCurd

      LemonCurd New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 12, 2015
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Before 0 Charge:
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }

      After 100 Charge:
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 25600, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 100, offset_C: 12, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
       
    12. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,157
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      thanks, pushing a new build now. Still need one for the dark knight, dark arts
       
    13. LemonCurd

      LemonCurd New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 12, 2015
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      :)
       
      Last edited: Jul 4, 2019
    14. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,157
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Sorry,commit didnt get pushed properly. rebuilding now.
       
    15. LemonCurd

      LemonCurd New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 12, 2015
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      +1 working as intended.
       
    16. cfw34683

      cfw34683 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 7, 2014
      Messages:
      322
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      dark knight

      Before:
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }

      during :
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 50, timer2: 0, offset_8: 50, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }

      full:
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 100, timer2: 0, offset_8: 100, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
       
    17. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,157
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Is that for BlackBlood? That's already supported, need values for Dark Arts active and living shadow active
       
    18. cfw34683

      cfw34683 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 7, 2014
      Messages:
      322
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      this is for dark arts.. i dont have 80 drk yet dor living shadow
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 50410, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 234, offset_B: 196, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
       
    19. Neverdyne

      Neverdyne Community Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2014
      Messages:
      614
      Likes Received:
      14
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Thanks for the quick update Mastahg. I wanted to ask, is the navigator point sampling something that should work, and if so is this the correct way to use it?

      Code:
                  var point = target.Convert().ToVector2();
                  var radius = Math.Min(GroundMovementThreshold, SampleRadius);
                  var circle = new ff14bot.Pathing.SampleCircle(point, radius);
      
                  var sampleParams = new SamplePointsParameters
                  {
                      Circles = new List<ff14bot.Pathing.SampleCircle> {circle},
                      NavigabilityLocation = target.Convert(),
                      ZoneId = WorldManager.ZoneId,
                      NumPoints = SamplePointCount,
                      Type = ff14bot.Pathing.SamplePointsType.NavigableFrom,
                      NavigableFromDestinationTolerance = radius
                  };
      
                  var sampledPoints = await Coroutine.ExternalTask(Navigator.NavigationProvider.SamplePointsAsync(sampleParams)) ?? new List<Vector3>();
      Doing that gets me disconnected from the nav server it seems. I'm just not sure if sampling is a function you intended to expose or not, but it seems very useful for finding potential landing points near a target.
       
    20. counblain

      counblain New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 10, 2012
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Has anyone tried this with WHM 71-80ish? How is it :) thanks for all the work being done!
       

    Share This Page