Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

[Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.232 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

  1. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,109
    Likes Received:
    204
    Trophy Points:
    63
    After re-reading it, you want what a function that returns a list of spells that are currently eligible to progress the active combo? The property SpellData.ComboSpellId was broken but works again in the next version, so you can iterate the actioncache compare the spelldata.combospellid against actionmanager.lastspell.id and that will give you the spells that will progress a combo.

    Again tho, you shouldn't really check verholy since its not an action you can drag onto your bars.
     
  2. newb23

    newb23 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    374
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    That's fair.

    Its insufficient, because we don't know what combo we should execute next. There can be multiple combos that are active and valid at the same time, and there's no way to differentiate.

    Edit: Reading your last post, and that should help as well. Heard and understood about the Verholy thing as well.

    Edit2: Yes, having a function that returns the spells that are combo eligible would be fantastic, though we could make a comparison to the comboid of the spell previous as well. The first method would just be simpler to work with.
     
    Last edited: Jul 4, 2019
  3. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,109
    Likes Received:
    204
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Those secondary combos seem to be part of the actionresourcemanager stuff, log the previously provided statements and see if its there. if it is ill add it to the manager.
     
  4. newb23

    newb23 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    374
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    I'll take a looksee. Thanks for all your work.

    Edit: Went through a couple of rotations worth, and I am not seeing anything on the combos being in this struct. I can definitely see the White/Blackmana from the ActionManagerResource going up and down, no idea what that timer is, but it looks like a Mana total perhaps? But nothing to do with any of the combos in the Melee set, procs, or Verholy/flare.

    struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 19017, timer2: 0, offset_8: 73, offset_9: 74, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
    struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 19017, timer2: 0, offset_8: 73, offset_9: 74, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
    struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 19799, timer2: 0, offset_8: 87, offset_9: 77, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
    struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 19799, timer2: 0, offset_8: 87, offset_9: 77, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
    struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 22624, timer2: 0, offset_8: 96, offset_9: 88, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
    struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 8489, timer2: 0, offset_8: 41, offset_9: 33, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
    struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 2064, timer2: 0, offset_8: 16, offset_9: 8, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
    struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 7440, timer2: 0, offset_8: 16, offset_9: 29, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
    struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 7440, timer2: 0, offset_8: 16, offset_9: 29, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
    struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 9744, timer2: 0, offset_8: 16, offset_9: 38, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
    struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 9755, timer2: 0, offset_8: 27, offset_9: 38, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
     
    Last edited: Jul 4, 2019
  5. RhysG

    RhysG Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2010
    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    @mastahg
    With the new trust system, is targeting npc's something RB has to handle or the CR?
     
  6. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,109
    Likes Received:
    204
    Trophy Points:
    63

    Need a log.
     
  7. RhysG

    RhysG Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2010
    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    @mastahg
    The CR isnt updated for ShB yet, but it wouldn't even target Thancred for healing (but will target player tanks in non trust dungeons). I know natively RB doesnt support healing (or didn't), just wondering if this is something that I need to bring up with yourself or CR author.
     

    Attached Files:

  8. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,109
    Likes Received:
    204
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Probably cr level stuff.
     
  9. RhysG

    RhysG Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2010
    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    cool. will check with the cr dev
    Cheers
     
  10. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,109
    Likes Received:
    204
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Still need someone to run
    Code:
    Log("struct: {0}",ActionResourceManager.CostTypesStruct);
    
    in the console before and adding power to the bard soul voice gauge.
     
  11. LemonCurd

    LemonCurd New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Before 0 Charge:
    struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }

    After 100 Charge:
    struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 25600, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 100, offset_C: 12, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
     
  12. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,109
    Likes Received:
    204
    Trophy Points:
    63
    thanks, pushing a new build now. Still need one for the dark knight, dark arts
     
  13. LemonCurd

    LemonCurd New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    :)
     
    Last edited: Jul 4, 2019
  14. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,109
    Likes Received:
    204
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Sorry,commit didnt get pushed properly. rebuilding now.
     
  15. LemonCurd

    LemonCurd New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    +1 working as intended.
     
  16. cfw34683

    cfw34683 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2014
    Messages:
    322
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    18
    dark knight

    Before:
    struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }

    during :
    struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 50, timer2: 0, offset_8: 50, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }

    full:
    struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 100, timer2: 0, offset_8: 100, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
     
  17. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,109
    Likes Received:
    204
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Is that for BlackBlood? That's already supported, need values for Dark Arts active and living shadow active
     
  18. cfw34683

    cfw34683 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2014
    Messages:
    322
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    18
    this is for dark arts.. i dont have 80 drk yet dor living shadow
    struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 50410, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 234, offset_B: 196, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 }
     
  19. Neverdyne

    Neverdyne Community Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Messages:
    612
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Thanks for the quick update Mastahg. I wanted to ask, is the navigator point sampling something that should work, and if so is this the correct way to use it?

    Code:
                var point = target.Convert().ToVector2();
                var radius = Math.Min(GroundMovementThreshold, SampleRadius);
                var circle = new ff14bot.Pathing.SampleCircle(point, radius);
    
                var sampleParams = new SamplePointsParameters
                {
                    Circles = new List<ff14bot.Pathing.SampleCircle> {circle},
                    NavigabilityLocation = target.Convert(),
                    ZoneId = WorldManager.ZoneId,
                    NumPoints = SamplePointCount,
                    Type = ff14bot.Pathing.SamplePointsType.NavigableFrom,
                    NavigableFromDestinationTolerance = radius
                };
    
                var sampledPoints = await Coroutine.ExternalTask(Navigator.NavigationProvider.SamplePointsAsync(sampleParams)) ?? new List<Vector3>();
    Doing that gets me disconnected from the nav server it seems. I'm just not sure if sampling is a function you intended to expose or not, but it seems very useful for finding potential landing points near a target.
     
  20. counblain

    counblain New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Has anyone tried this with WHM 71-80ish? How is it :) thanks for all the work being done!
     

Share This Page