• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.232 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

    1. Sodimm

      Sodimm Member

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2014
      Messages:
      380
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Nice addition Mastahg, cheers!

      On looking at it and incorporating into profiles... I get

      Code:
      System.Exception: No id mapping found for ff14bot.RemoteAgents.AgentAetherCurrents
         at ff14bot.Managers.AgentModule.GetAgentInterfaceByType[T]()
      :(

      using both
      Code:
      Log(ConditionParser.IsAetherCurrentZoneComplete(813));
      and
      Code:
      Log(ConditionParser.IsAetherCurrentCompleted(813,0));
      Zone 813 is complete btw ;)
       
      Last edited: Jul 12, 2019
    2. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,214
      Likes Received:
      212
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Whoops forgot to hook it up, pushing a new build
       
    3. ylovez888888

      ylovez888888 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 7, 2014
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      the white scripts is still offline...sado_O
       
    4. Killstar

      Killstar New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 13, 2019
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      The newest RB update has really caused flying issues for the plugin gathering Mew, can you please get this sorted ASAP. Loads of us on the discord are unable to use it atm.
       
    5. Sodimm

      Sodimm Member

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2014
      Messages:
      380
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Aether Current 5, 6 and 7 for zone 818 are returning incorrect value. (This zone is completed).

      [​IMG]

      Tested with other zones, and they're all returning correct values.
       
      Last edited: Jul 13, 2019
    6. zzi

      zzi Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 10, 2016
      Messages:
      309
      Likes Received:
      44
      Trophy Points:
      28
      Sodimm, I love you, but this code makes me sad.

      https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/csharp/language-reference/keywords/for

      Or you could have just foreached over the _intArray and gotten rid of the queue and the while loop...
       
    7. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,214
      Likes Received:
      212
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Strange, im not having that issue on my end, ill have to look into this more, also i agree with zzi that codes pretty jank.

      ====
      As for the flying issues.
      I can't get mew to work in debug mode as its looking for the merged assembly. Using it in release mode I can't really debug flightor to see if its an issue that's internal or not. If someone can produce a small profile that recreates some of the flying issues I would appreciate it. Preferably for the heavensward zones if possible as that's what my gathering is currently at.
       
    8. Sodimm

      Sodimm Member

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2014
      Messages:
      380
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Pray forgive me, I aint on your guys level, I'm pretty shit at this stuff and I aint afraid to admit it hehe. But thanks for the tips on how to improve.
       
      cfw34683 likes this.
    9. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,214
      Likes Received:
      212
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Version 285
      Code:
      
      Kupo:
      Slightly updated ninja routine
      Dancer routine added, thanks to hkme for the initial version of this.
      Basic gunbreaker routine added
      
      
       
      cfw34683 likes this.
    10. Sodimm

      Sodimm Member

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2014
      Messages:
      380
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Can't have more than one protection modifier @mastahg

      Code:
      private protected bool shouldInterject
      Code:
      protected bool shouldInterject
      should fix it ;) :D
       
    11. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,214
      Likes Received:
      212
      Trophy Points:
      63
    12. Sodimm

      Sodimm Member

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2014
      Messages:
      380
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Astrologian

      Code:
      Card Held (Arcana, Arcanum) is offset_C
      
      Card Values:
      None = 0
      Balance = 1
      Bole = 2
      Arrow = 3
      Spear = 4
      Ewer = 5
      Spire = 6
      LordofCrowns = 112
      LadyofCrowns = 128
      
      Divination Guage (Seals)
      Guage 1 is offset_D
      Guage 2 is offset_E
      Guage 3 is offset_F (maybe???)
      
      Divination Seal Values:
      Solar Seal = 1
      Lunar Seal = 2
      Celestial Seal = 3
      
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 } // No Cards, No Seals
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 3, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 } // Arrow Held in Deck (0/3 seals)
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 2, offset_E: 0 } //lunar seal added (1/3 seals)
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 2, offset_E: 1 } //solar seal added (2/3 seals)
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 2, offset_E: 1 } //celestial seal added (3/3 seals)
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 2, offset_D: 2, offset_E: 1 } // Bole Held in Deck (3/3 seals)
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 4, offset_D: 2, offset_E: 1 } // Spear Held in Deck (3/3 seals)
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 1, offset_D: 2, offset_E: 1 } // Balance Held in Deck (3/3 seals)
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 5, offset_D: 2, offset_E: 1 } // Ewer Held in Deck (3/3 seals)
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 6, offset_D: 2, offset_E: 1 } // Spire Held in Deck (3/3 seals)
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 128, offset_D: 2, offset_E: 1 } // Lady of Crowns Held in Deck (3/3 seals)
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 112, offset_D: 2, offset_E: 1 } // Lord of Crowns Held in Deck (3/3 seals)
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 112, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0 } // Lord of Crowns Held in Deck (Used Divination 0/3 seals)
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 3, offset_E: 1 } // 3 seals (Celestial (3), Solar (1), Lunar(2))
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 3, offset_E: 3 } // 3 seals (Celestial (3), Celestial (3), Celestial(3))
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 1, offset_E: 1 } // 3 seals (Solar (1), Solar (1), Solar (1))
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 2, offset_E: 2 } // 3 Seals (Lunar (2), Lunar (2), Lunar (2))
       
      Last edited: Jul 15, 2019
    13. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,214
      Likes Received:
      212
      Trophy Points:
      63
      @Sodimm in the latest version i've added a few new functions to the aethercurrentmanager.

      Can you please try running
      Code:
      Log(AetherCurrentManager.RawValueForZone(818));
      foreach(var byt in AetherCurrentManager.offset)
      {
      Log("{0:X}",byt);
      }
      
      and pasting the output in a private message.

      I've also added offset_F to the actionresourcemanager to see if astrologian is the first class to use it.
       
    14. Sodimm

      Sodimm Member

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2014
      Messages:
      380
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      It does indeed look like Guage 3 is offset_F
      Code:
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 0, offset_F: 0 } // No Seals
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 2, offset_E: 3, offset_F: 1 } // Lunar (2) > Celestial (3) > Solar (1)
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 3, offset_E: 3, offset_F: 3 } // Celestial (3) > Celestial (3) > Celestial (3)
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 2, offset_E: 2, offset_F: 2 } // Lunar (2) > Lunar (2) > Lunar (2)
      struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 0, timer2: 0, offset_8: 0, offset_9: 0, offset_A: 0, offset_B: 0, offset_C: 0, offset_D: 1, offset_E: 1, offset_F: 1 } // Solar (1) > Solar (1) > Solar (1)
      
       
    15. am355

      am355 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 1, 2019
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      @mastahg when run the "GameObjectManager.GetObjectsOfType<BattleCharacter>(true)" will cause game lag.
      Can it be fixed? It makes the routines smoother.
      Thanks!
       
    16. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,214
      Likes Received:
      212
      Trophy Points:
      63
      That function call is very fast.

      Code:
      
      using (new PerformanceTimer("GameObjectManager test"))
      {
      GameObjectManager.GetObjectsOfType<BattleCharacter>(true);
      }
      
      Code:
      [05:33:39.790 D] [DEBUG-46][0.0029ms] GameObjectManager test
      [05:33:41.211 D] [DEBUG-48][0.0029ms] GameObjectManager test
      [05:33:42.000 D] [DEBUG-50][0.0033ms] GameObjectManager test
      [05:33:42.341 D] [DEBUG-52][0.0026ms] GameObjectManager test
      
      It gets done in .0026ms, were talking nanoseconds at that point.

      That function only fetches objects that are already in the cache so it shouldn't cause any locking.
       
    17. am355

      am355 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 1, 2019
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      @mastahg I see, because the skill gcd is longer, the interval of 100 best, too fast in the loop too easy to LAG.
      the reason for LAG is that the function takes out the data larger, and when the loop ingests, most of the data is discarded and duplicate data, It's best to change 100 milliseconds to take a value once, which also ensures the accuracy of the data.
      Thanks!
       
    18. newb23

      newb23 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 26, 2014
      Messages:
      393
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      @mastahg How can I set up a test bed for you to take a look into trust and cross-world parties, or alternatively, get you the the data itself regarding them? In both cases, it appears that the entities that are normally identified as partymembers, are not, and as such any logic that involves them is failing.
       
    19. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,214
      Likes Received:
      212
      Trophy Points:
      63
      You need to be very careful using loops. Combat routines and botbases run inside a "Frame lock", everything gets executed in one game frame so all data is accurate and in sync for that frame. You should not be using anything like thread.sleep either. Look at the ninja routine in kupo for an example of how to use a loop without hard locking the game up.

      I think zzi had something for parties, ill see what he has to say.
       
    20. Akira0245

      Akira0245 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 9, 2019
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hi mastahg, there's an issue with dragoon pvp combo actions (ActionId 8791-8798). They don't appear in ActionCache and can not be executed through DoPvPCombo.
       

    Share This Page