Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

[Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.232 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

  1. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,138
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    63
    You don't use the action ids for dopvpcombo, you use the combo id.

    https://i.vgy.me/RBOiau.png
     
  2. Akira0245

    Akira0245 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Thanks for your reply.
    I did use combo id such as 10 for WheelingThrust combo... still doesn't work.
    It seems like all job's pvp combo actions are disappeared in ActionCache, is this normal?
     
  3. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,138
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Code:
    ActionManager.DoPvPCombo(10,Core.Target);
    
    is working for me.

    And yes, they are explicitly blocked to prevent them from being used out of order which could be detected on the serverside.
     
  4. am355

    am355 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2019
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Use the functions in bosbases to call the routines such as Kupo, counts per second. The loops non-while or for, but a loop that reperts the condition every second. Other methods when repeated judgment don't like "GameObjectManager.GetObjectsOfType<BattleCharacter>()" as the game drops fps is very obvious, isn't stuck game, but the game frame drop badly. @mastahg
     
  5. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,138
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Post your code. I'm sure your doing something strange.
     
  6. am355

    am355 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2019
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    @mastahg
    Code:
            private static IEnumerable<BattleCharacter> Enemies
            {
                get
                {
                    return Shinra.Settings.Attackers ? GameObjectManager.Attackers
                            .Where(u => u?.Distance2D(Core.Player) - u?.CombatReach - Core.Player.CombatReach <= 30 && u.ValidEnemy()) :
                            GameObjectManager.GetObjectsOfType<BattleCharacter>()
                            .Where(u => u?.Distance2D(Core.Player) - u?.CombatReach - Core.Player.CombatReach <= 30 && u.ValidEnemy());
                }
            }
    Code:
            public static IEnumerable<BattleCharacter> Enemies
            {
                get { return GameObjectManager.GetObjectsOfType<BattleCharacter>(true).Where(eu => eu.ValidEnemy()); }
            }
     
    Last edited: Jul 17, 2019
  7. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,138
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    63
    that doesn't show how your using it tho, if your calling that over and over again thats really inefficient.
     
  8. Ikoan

    Ikoan New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Running into an issue where bot keeps trying to attune to eulmore aetheryte.
     

    Attached Files:

  9. am355

    am355 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2019
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    @mastahg the Shinra code is also other combat plugins code, which causes the combat plugin to have drop fps. If it can be changed to 100 milliseconds, should be helpful.
     
  10. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,138
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Interesting error, ill have to take a look into this.

    No. The solution is to write better code. Kupo can run at 144TPS without any issues. If shrina is causing framedrops then its doing something stupid.
     
  11. MKItt

    MKItt New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    @mastahg Not sure if this was reported to you already but;


      • ff14bot.Objects
      • Aura Class
      • Aura Properties
      • public bool IsDebuff{ get; }

    Returns false on Debuffs like Poison ?

    Loggin on a Character ffxiv14bot.Object, with any Debuff present (for example Poison ):
    var auras = myCharacterObj.CharacterAuras.Where(r => r.IsDebuff);
    Logging.Write(Colors.Yellow, $@"[Debug] >>> {auras.Any()}");
    Always logs false.

    With something silly like
    var auras = myCharacterObj.CharacterAuras.Where(r => r == r);
    Posion does get added. Are these not considered Debuffs anymore with 5.0?

    Thank you!

    Last edit, I promise:
    I started using IsDispellable instead of IsDebuff where applicable and that fixed for my stuff.
    var auras = myCharacterObj.CharacterAuras.Where(r => r.IsDispellable);
    I do not fully understand why IsDebuff isnt valid for Poison anymore so maybe it's best not to delete this post.
     
    Last edited: Jul 19, 2019
  12. Amarante

    Amarante New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I got this error, someone can help me?
     

    Attached Files:

    • log.txt
      File size:
      3.6 KB
      Views:
      9
  13. Killstar

    Killstar New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hey guys can anyone help me with the ex fate bot?
    It goes to fates but then doesn’t do anything. Just literally stands there.
    If I could possibly have a link and detailed guide on how to sort it out?
    Just usually I play on PS4 so I’m not a computer whizz I’m afraid.
     
  14. hkme

    hkme Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2014
    Messages:
    186
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Character.StatusFlags.HasFlag(StatusFlags.Hostile) returns true for Trust System Npc (e.g. Alphinaud, Alisaie)
    making Sidestep try to avoid their limit break. (friendly aoe)
    I am currently using workaround to change that particular check in sidestep into Character.IsNpc, because IsNpc returns a correct value for my use case (Trust dungeon and Fatebot), not sure if it is valid for other entities

    Also for Kupo, several functions in helper class Spell.cs (Apply, Cast, CastLocation) tries to stop the avoidance behavior in Autoonomous botbase when a spell has castTime, causing anti-struck behavior kicks in. I think a RoutineManager.IsAnyDisallowed(CapabilityFlags.Movement) check is required either inside the canRunDecoratorDelegate perhaps the line of BotManager.Current.IsAutonomous, or before calling Navigator.PlayerMover.MoveStop() in the decorated composite.
    Currently I am just putting the check in the parameter of the call for my custom routines but I think it should be implemented in the Spell class so all other default Kupo routine can work with sidestep.

    Since RB updater will overwrite the change I made in these default plugins, I just clone the whole thing for now, I am reporting and hopefully it will ship with a fixed version
     
  15. Illu

    Illu New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2014
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Seems like "ActionResourceManager.Dragoon.Timer.Seconds" will result in "actual" time + 4 secs, maybe someone can confirm this and maybe looked into
    Tested on my lvl70 dragoon
     
    Last edited: Jul 22, 2019
  16. newb23

    newb23 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    386
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    It looks like the ActionResourceManager.Dragoon struct has changed.

    @mastahg
    The new struct has the following:
    Timer: time left on Dragon Gauge in ms
    Offset_A: level of Dragon Gauge (whether we are in Blood of the Dragon (1) or Life of the Dragon (2), or none (0))
    Offset_B: is the strength of Gaze, up to a maximum of 2.

    [​IMG]
     
  17. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,138
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Version 290
    Code:
    
    Aura.IsDebuff will once again return the correct value.
    
    ActionResourceManager.Astrologian.DivinationSeals added
    ActionResourceManager.Astrologian.Arcana updated
    
    ActionResourceManager.Dragoon.Timer updated
    ActionResourceManager.Dragoon.Mode added
    
    
    Updated blocked pvp combo actions.
    Additional filtering has been applied to spells in the actionmanager CurrentActions, some extra "pvp" actions were making it into the list when they shouldn't have been.
    Please let me know if some valid actions are no longer appearing in CurrentActions when they should be.
    
    
     
    MKItt likes this.
  18. hkme

    hkme Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2014
    Messages:
    186
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    the dance step are gone
     
  19. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,138
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    63
    do you have the ids?

    You can check an older log.
     
  20. hkme

    hkme Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2014
    Messages:
    186
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    [16:35:49.493 N] Action Name:Emboite Action Id:15999
    [16:35:49.493 N] Action Name:Entrechat Action Id:16000
    [16:35:49.493 N] Action Name:Jete Action Id:16001
    [16:35:49.493 N] Action Name:pirouette Action Id:16002
     

Share This Page