Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

[Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.232 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

  1. hkme

    hkme Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2014
    Messages:
    186
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Also the finishing move
    [16:35:49.493 N] Action Name:Single Standard Finish Action Id:16191
    [16:35:49.493 N] Action Name:Double Standard Finish Action Id:16192
    [16:35:49.493 N] Action Name:Single Technical Finish Action Id:16193
    [16:35:49.493 N] Action Name:Double Technical Finish Action Id:16194
    [16:35:49.493 N] Action Name:Triple Technical Finish Action Id:16195
    [16:35:49.493 N] Action Name:Quadruple Technical Finish Action Id:16196
    And one more is to cancel Dance partner, I never tried before so not sure is it valid or not
    [16:35:49.493 N] Action Name:Ending Action Id:18073
     
  2. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,144
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Can you test and confirm if using the precursor actions that transform into the steps trigger the steps? I was considering removing actions that couldn't be dragged onto the bars from the actioncache and looks like some of them got trimmed with this latest filtering.
     
  3. hkme

    hkme Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2014
    Messages:
    186
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    OK I understand now. I tested and confirmed it works that way.
     
  4. TehHuntorz

    TehHuntorz Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Hey Mastahg,

    With the removal of the "morphed" actions from the actioncache in the last update, it's now more difficult to execute some ability combos due to ActionManager.LastSpell not knowing what was casted.
    A particular example I've run into with SAM - Casting Iaijutsu with 3 sen(Midare:Setsugekka) which combos into Tsubame-gaeshi(Kaeshi: Setsugekka)

    Previously:
    Code:
    //7487 = Midare: Setsugekka ID
    //16483 = Kaeshi: Setsugekka ID
    if (ActionManager.LastSpellId == 7487 && ActionManager.CanCast(16483, Core.Me.CurrentTarget))
    {
        ActionManager.DoAction(16483, Core.Me.CurrentTarget);
    }
    Now, after casting any "morphed action"(via its base ability), ActionManager.LastSpell appears to have EmptySpell or the spell prior to casting the "base" ability, so the only way to do the above would be to keep track of the conditions under which you casted the base ability and infer the actual morphed spell casted from that information.

    Apologies if you aren't completely familiar with SAM, thats just the best way I could think of explaining the issue.
     
    Last edited: Jul 23, 2019
  5. newb23

    newb23 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    387
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    @mastahg

    I have not yet been able to confirm as I am not yet home, but I've been getting reports that all of the "transformed" skills are no longer working. I assume that you've pushed an update that disallows the "transformed" version of the skill to be cast? IE: Verholy/flare need to be cast via Verstone/fire, ninjutsu's finishing with ninjutsu rather than the actual ninjustu you're trying to cast, etc?

    If so, are we still able to at least poll those spells for properties? IE: cooldown times, cast times, CanCast, ect?

    Edit: The post above illustrates some of the issues that I'm hearing about as well.
    Edit 2: I see now that this has already been reported, and I needed to refresh my forum session to see them. :D
     
    Last edited: Jul 23, 2019
  6. MKItt

    MKItt New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    EDIT: this post was about ActionManager.StopCasting();

    Tried a clean install after mastahg's reply.
    Nothing is wrong with it.
     
    Last edited: Jul 27, 2019
  7. newb23

    newb23 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    387
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Is there any update on trusts, cross-world parties, or treasure states yet? I've seen a couple of updates roll though, but no info as to what they changed.
     
  8. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,144
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Thanks for the report, ill take a look at this.

    I haven't looked at them at all. I've been dealing with health issues and doing so many small builds to fix issues as I go. You said you had some of that data figured out? Maybe you can poke @zzi to get advice on how best to set that up for me to use.
     
  9. newb23

    newb23 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    387
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Yikes! Take care of the health issues for sure. I'll try to hit up Zzi on Discord and see what he has to say.

    Thanks for it all!
     
  10. Bullerr

    Bullerr Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2017
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Greetings,
    I am new RebornBuddy's user and I want to know if the bot is working at the date 27-07-2019.
     
  11. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,144
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    63
    How are you testing this? I just tried the function and it's working as expected for me.

    Yes
     
  12. newb23

    newb23 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    387
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    @mastahg

    At level 80 BLM gets a trait that allows for multiple stacks of Polyglot. The offset is correct (E), but it is no longer a bool, it is an int. Thanks!
     
  13. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,144
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    63
    New build adds PolyglotCount. PolyglotStatus will return true > 0 stacks.
     
  14. newb23

    newb23 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    387
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gorgeous, thank you sir!
     
  15. theonn

    theonn Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2014
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    8
    BLM Enochian is always false.

    Resource Table with Enochian On
    struct: ResourceTable: { timer: 27395, timer2: 9025, offset_8: 3, offset_9: 107, offset_A: 65, offset_B: 35, offset_C: 1, offset_D: 0, offset_E: 1, offset_F: 1 }

    Enochian is returning true when in Ley Lines
     
    Last edited: Jul 27, 2019
  16. MKItt

    MKItt New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    I am sorry. Thank you. I did a clean install, no extra plugins, routines, etc and yes everything is back to normal.

    I'll remember that for next time, should have been the first thing to try.
     
    Last edited: Jul 27, 2019
  17. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,144
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Were checking offset_e, can you confirm that its not 1 when you have it under some conditions?

    Version 293

    Code:
    
    GetTo:
    Fort Jobb teleport now works more reliably 
    Add the elevator in the tempest
    
    Kupo:
    Update basic gladiator/paladin rotation
    
    
    
     
  18. newb23

    newb23 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    387
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    @mastahg

    I'm not entirely sure what's going wrong, but I am not able to get the full properties list off of targetable and attackable objects after the patch today.

    I am running:
    Code:
    ClearLog();
    
    var s = Core.Me.CurrentTarget;
    {
     Log(s.EnglishName);
     foreach (var prop in s.GetType().GetProperties())
     {
      Log("\t" + prop.Name + ": " + prop.GetValue(s));
     }
    }
    And getting:
    Striking Dummy
    OmenProjectionPtr: 0
    System.Reflection.TargetInvocationException: Exception has been thrown by the target of an invocation. ---> System.Reflection.TargetInvocationException: Exception has been thrown by the target of an invocation. ---> ReadWriteMemoryException: Error while reading memory! Only part of a ReadProcessMemory or WriteProcessMemory request was completed, at addr: 1B8, Size: 8
    at GreyMagic.ExternalProcessMemory.ReadByteBuffer(IntPtr addr, Void* buffer, Int32 count)
    at GreyMagic.MemoryBase.Read[T](IntPtr addr)
    at ff14bot.Objects.BattleCharacter.get_OmenMatrix()
    --- End of inner exception stack trace ---
    at System.RuntimeMethodHandle.InvokeMethod(Object target, Object[] arguments, Signature sig, Boolean constructor)
    at System.Reflection.RuntimeMethodInfo.UnsafeInvokeInternal(Object obj, Object[] parameters, Object[] arguments)
    at System.Reflection.RuntimeMethodInfo.Invoke(Object obj, BindingFlags invokeAttr, Binder binder, Object[] parameters, CultureInfo culture)
    at System.Reflection.RuntimePropertyInfo.GetValue(Object obj, Object[] index)
    at Driver.Run() in c:\Users\Omni\Game Data\FFXIV\RB64\Plugins\RebornConsole\Temp\dp2oytlb.0.cs:line 44
    --- End of inner exception stack trace ---
    at System.RuntimeMethodHandle.InvokeMethod(Object target, Object[] arguments, Signature sig, Boolean constructor)
    at System.Reflection.RuntimeMethodInfo.UnsafeInvokeInternal(Object obj, Object[] parameters, Object[] arguments)
    at System.Reflection.RuntimeMethodInfo.Invoke(Object obj, BindingFlags invokeAttr, Binder binder, Object[] parameters, CultureInfo culture)
    at System.RuntimeType.InvokeMember(String name, BindingFlags bindingFlags, Binder binder, Object target, Object[] providedArgs, ParameterModifier[] modifiers, CultureInfo culture, String[] namedParams)
    at System.Type.InvokeMember(String name, BindingFlags invokeAttr, Binder binder, Object target, Object[] args)
    at HighVoltz.CodeDriver.CompileAndRun(String input) in C:\Users\Omni\Game Data\FFXIV\RB64\Plugins\RebornConsole\RebornConsole.cs:line 520

    I have tried casting the objects to GameObjects (which they are by default), BattleCharacters, and Characters, with no luck. Targeting non-attackable things, like a SummoningBell, give the following (as a GameObject):
    Summoning Bell
    NpcId: 2000401
    ObjectId: 6795271
    IdLocation: 1
    LuaString: EventObject:000002136CC8F900
    IsValid: True
    IsFateGone: False
    CanAttack: False
    Status: Unknown
    FateId: 0
    CombatReach: 2
    IsBehind: False
    IsFlanking: False
    IsMe: False
    Heading: 6.283137
    SummonerGameObject:
    SummonerObjectId: 3758096384
    X: -722.4995
    Y: 9.994568
    Z: -836.4843
    Location: <-722.4995, 9.994568, -836.4843>
    IsVisible: True
    EnglishName: Summoning Bell
    IsTargetable: True
    Name: Summoning Bell
    CurrentHealth: 0
    MaxHealth: 0
    CurrentHealthPercent: 0
    IsWithinInteractRange: False
    Type: EventObject
    VTable: 140696218634136
    Pointer: 2279057746480

    I believe the issue resides in `ff14bot.Objects.BattleCharacter.get_OmenMatrix()`, but that's just a guess from the stacktrace.
     
  19. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,144
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Not sure if thats something that was really ever supported. But I've added a fix, it checks if inside that function is null. Also you can use the DynamicString() extension method to get a nice table for objects and you can pass the name of fields to not print, and names of fields with default values are excluded. Both that function and your method are slow due to reflection so only use in debugging.
     
  20. newb23

    newb23 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    387
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Right on, thank you. It appears to be pulling in all the properties again.
     

Share This Page