• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.424 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

    1. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Version 298
      Code:
      
      Spell.BaseCastTime will once again return the correct value
      
      ActionResourceManager.Scholar.Aetherflow added
      ActionResourceManager.Scholar.FaerieGauge updated
      
      If anyone has an accounted with drg leveled and would be willing to share access let me know.
       
    2. Emaki

      Emaki Member

      Joined:
      Mar 30, 2015
      Messages:
      68
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Hey Mastahg, the update you just pushed right now crashes the game on attaching.
       
    3. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Try now
       
    4. Emaki

      Emaki Member

      Joined:
      Mar 30, 2015
      Messages:
      68
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Works now, thanks for the quick fix. I will let people know in discord. Also gotta turn in those collectibles...!
       
    5. newb23

      newb23 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 26, 2014
      Messages:
      397
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Nice! Thank you sir. I'll be able to play around with this in the morning!
       
    6. Ken512

      Ken512 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2015
      Messages:
      100
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Are we getting a SpecialCurrency.BicolorGemstones? A built-in orderbot tag for fates would be lovely too.
       
    7. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      It's already in the list. Bicolor_Gemstone
       
    8. Ken512

      Ken512 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2015
      Messages:
      100
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Perfect. Thank you!
       
    9. am355

      am355 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 1, 2019
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hey Mastahg,

      Getting some information with AtkAddonControl.FindLabel is very convenient, but AtkAddonControl.FindButton only detect whether it can be clicked. Can you add a click function?
      Second, the button obtained by AtkAddonControl.FindButton cann't get the name.

      Thank you!
       
    10. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Was able to use a high level dragoon to do my own testing.

      Code:
      
      Log(ActionManager.LastSpellId);
      Log(ActionManager.LastSpell);
      
      The only time I was able to find a situation where LastSpellId == 0 was when doing "Fang and Claw". Since the game gives you auras to indicate what ability can be used next that is what the game is checking to light up abilities on the hotbar. Not all abilities set the lastspellid, you'll have to just check for the presence of the auras.
       
    11. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      For the first issue, unfortunately not. Second issue, check RemoteButton.Label.Text
       
    12. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      137
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Hey Mastahg

      is it possible to add a check box for auto dialog just like the auto skip cut scenes for orderbot.
       
    13. newb23

      newb23 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 26, 2014
      Messages:
      397
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      @mastahg

      I'm decently confident that offset_F is the correct offset for BlackMage's Enochian (bool). Also, I know this might seem a silly request, but, is it possible to add additional "pulses" to the hotbar pulse option without calling DoAction a bunch of times? It wouldn't need to be a crazy number, even something like 3 or 5, like someone raiding with autism might do? Better might be a numeric selection if that's not too much work.

      Thanks as always!
       
    14. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Hrm thats kind of interesting idea but i think it would break a lot of stuff.

      Changed it to check _F
      I'll look at exposing the pulse function, finding the right hotbar is kind of expensive so it only currently gets called on doaction.


      Version 299
      Code:
      
      
      Updated ActionResourceManager.BlackMage.Enochian
      Pvp combo actions should once again pulse hotbars correctly
      
      InputNumeric window support added
      
      
      TripleTriad:
      Should now work on all game locales instead of only english and chinese
      Should now work correctly against Roulette games
      
      
       
    15. newb23

      newb23 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 26, 2014
      Messages:
      397
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I appreciate it. Its purely for the streaming aspect of things for those "hardcore" types who record and stream. (AKA not me, super casual, yo) The single click is not bad by any means and very appreciated, just being able to have it "spam" that function a couple of times will look more natural is all.

      Thanks!
       
    16. Neverdyne

      Neverdyne Community Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2014
      Messages:
      644
      Likes Received:
      18
      Trophy Points:
      18
      CraftingManager.CurrentlyListedRecipes doesn't seem to be working correctly. Only the first recipe gets returned, the others have strange ItemId values.

      Code:
      foreach (var item in CraftingManager.CurrentlyListedRecipes) { Log(item.ItemId); }
       
    17. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      New build coming now fixes the issue.
       
    18. nt153133

      nt153133 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2017
      Messages:
      68
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      8
      @mastahg Can you please add

      Frailty = 17,
      Concealment = 18,
      Petrification = 19


      to ff14bot.Directors.Pomander Enum, they are for HoH. They show up as their int values in DeepDungeonInventory() but you can only call UsePomander with the enum.
      Also for later possibly look into Magicites? They are in SC data as DeepDungeonMagicStone
       
    19. newb23

      newb23 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 26, 2014
      Messages:
      397
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      @mastahg In the same vein, is it possible to have the Timers window reversed for searching?

      [​IMG]
      Specifically I am looking for the Company Supply (Mission Allowance), Custom Deliveries, and Rowena's HoS information in a child window after selecting their respective option here. They all (currently) operate as such from below:
      Code:
      ClearLog();
      
      foreach(var control in RaptureAtkUnitManager.GetRawControls)
      {
          Log(control.Name + " : " + control.Pointer.ToString("X") + " - " + control.VTable.ToString("X") + " - " + control.TryFindAgentInterface());
      }
      
      ContentsInfoDetail : 218372CB380 - 7FF6CC1C2F08 - AgentInterface 92 0x217B98AF9D0
      
      ContentsInfo : 217EA4C4690 - 7FF6CC1C2CF8 - AgentInterface 92 0x217B98AF9D0

      ContentsInfo is the parent window, and ContentsInfoDetail is the child.
      [​IMG]

      Thank you! (Also, any word from Zzi about the loot window at all?)
       
    20. fardice

      fardice New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 25, 2017
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hey mastahg
      Did Bard Soul Voice Gauge added?
      I did not find it in the article string.
       

    Share This Page