Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

[Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.232 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

  1. newb23

    newb23 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    387
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Nice! Thank you sir. I'll be able to play around with this in the morning!
     
  2. Ken512

    Ken512 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2015
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Are we getting a SpecialCurrency.BicolorGemstones? A built-in orderbot tag for fates would be lovely too.
     
  3. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,144
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    63
    It's already in the list. Bicolor_Gemstone
     
  4. Ken512

    Ken512 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2015
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Perfect. Thank you!
     
  5. am355

    am355 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2019
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hey Mastahg,

    Getting some information with AtkAddonControl.FindLabel is very convenient, but AtkAddonControl.FindButton only detect whether it can be clicked. Can you add a click function?
    Second, the button obtained by AtkAddonControl.FindButton cann't get the name.

    Thank you!
     
  6. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,144
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Was able to use a high level dragoon to do my own testing.

    Code:
    
    Log(ActionManager.LastSpellId);
    Log(ActionManager.LastSpell);
    
    The only time I was able to find a situation where LastSpellId == 0 was when doing "Fang and Claw". Since the game gives you auras to indicate what ability can be used next that is what the game is checking to light up abilities on the hotbar. Not all abilities set the lastspellid, you'll have to just check for the presence of the auras.
     
  7. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,144
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    63
    For the first issue, unfortunately not. Second issue, check RemoteButton.Label.Text
     
  8. crpaul

    crpaul Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2016
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Hey Mastahg

    is it possible to add a check box for auto dialog just like the auto skip cut scenes for orderbot.
     
  9. newb23

    newb23 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    387
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    @mastahg

    I'm decently confident that offset_F is the correct offset for BlackMage's Enochian (bool). Also, I know this might seem a silly request, but, is it possible to add additional "pulses" to the hotbar pulse option without calling DoAction a bunch of times? It wouldn't need to be a crazy number, even something like 3 or 5, like someone raiding with autism might do? Better might be a numeric selection if that's not too much work.

    Thanks as always!
     
  10. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,144
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Hrm thats kind of interesting idea but i think it would break a lot of stuff.

    Changed it to check _F
    I'll look at exposing the pulse function, finding the right hotbar is kind of expensive so it only currently gets called on doaction.


    Version 299
    Code:
    
    
    Updated ActionResourceManager.BlackMage.Enochian
    Pvp combo actions should once again pulse hotbars correctly
    
    InputNumeric window support added
    
    
    TripleTriad:
    Should now work on all game locales instead of only english and chinese
    Should now work correctly against Roulette games
    
    
     
  11. newb23

    newb23 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    387
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    I appreciate it. Its purely for the streaming aspect of things for those "hardcore" types who record and stream. (AKA not me, super casual, yo) The single click is not bad by any means and very appreciated, just being able to have it "spam" that function a couple of times will look more natural is all.

    Thanks!
     
  12. Neverdyne

    Neverdyne Community Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Messages:
    614
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    18
    CraftingManager.CurrentlyListedRecipes doesn't seem to be working correctly. Only the first recipe gets returned, the others have strange ItemId values.

    Code:
    foreach (var item in CraftingManager.CurrentlyListedRecipes) { Log(item.ItemId); }
     
  13. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,144
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    63
    New build coming now fixes the issue.
     
  14. nt153133

    nt153133 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    @mastahg Can you please add

    Frailty = 17,
    Concealment = 18,
    Petrification = 19


    to ff14bot.Directors.Pomander Enum, they are for HoH. They show up as their int values in DeepDungeonInventory() but you can only call UsePomander with the enum.
    Also for later possibly look into Magicites? They are in SC data as DeepDungeonMagicStone
     

Share This Page