• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.424 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

    1. quelibrium

      quelibrium New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 6, 2017
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Patch 5.1 is live now :)
       
    2. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      I'm aiming for a release later tonight, possibly a earlier release that has functionality for all the features except for gathering.

      Also soliciting feedback on how I should handle the desynthesis changes.
      Now items have a 100% chance to desynth so CommonTasks.GetDesynthesisChance and others are useless. I am considering either having those return 100% now, or perhaps return instead how close the player is to the ideal desynth for the item.
       
      quelibrium likes this.
    3. Sinbeard

      Sinbeard New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 14, 2019
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I think that second option is pretty neat. Ultimately I don't think it will matter a whole lot - I imagine most (??) people will simply spam desynth to max, but data is good and maybe there's a good use case for having it. I imagine the change is fairly simple math (famous last words I guess), so it's probably a pretty good choice.
       
    4. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Version 315
      Code:
      
      
      Initial support for ffxiv 5.1
      
      
      Known Issues:
      Gathering is currently unsupported.
      Kupo needs an update for a few classes, especially ninja.
      
      CommonTasks.GetDesynthesisChance returns 100f if you can desynth the item.
      
      
      
       
    5. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Try now. Version 316
       
      hkme and quelibrium like this.
    6. Neverdyne

      Neverdyne Community Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2014
      Messages:
      644
      Likes Received:
      18
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Thanks for the quick update! I'll try report bugs as I encounter them.

      CraftingManager.Step seems to return the wrong value.
       
    7. newb23

      newb23 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 26, 2014
      Messages:
      397
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Thanks @mastahg!

      On first load in, it looks like `DutyManager.Commence();` is currently broken. I was able to select the dungeon and queue, but not commence.
       
    8. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Version 317
      Code:
      
      CraftingManager.Step
      CraftingManager.ItemId
      CraftingManager.QualityCap
      will now return the correct values
      
      DutyManager.Commence and DutyManager.Withdraw now work correctly
      
      
       
    9. Sinbeard

      Sinbeard New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 14, 2019
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      1
      It seems that IsDead() isn't returning the correct value right now. After a mob dies it continues to return False, which causes the character to stand and spam the log. I can post a test log and code snippet if necessary.
       
    10. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Should be working now. Restart the bot.
       
    11. Sinbeard

      Sinbeard New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 14, 2019
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      1
      It works! Thank you :D
       
    12. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Version 318
      Code:
      
      Fix ActionResourceManager.Ninja.NinkiGauge
      Fix SelectIconString/SelectString/HousingMyChocobo menus
      
      When a unit is flagged as IsDying orderbot will no longer clear the poi on that unit so useitemtag can execute on it.
      
      
       
    13. newb23

      newb23 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 26, 2014
      Messages:
      397
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      @mastahg Do you need a class with gathering to take a looksee at that?
       
    14. Hellbeast

      Hellbeast Member

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2015
      Messages:
      37
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Hello, only for me old gather profile (use them on 311 build on order bot) don't work, character just go to location and stand there and don't gather.
       
    15. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Reading a few posts back would have let you know gathering wasn't working.

      Version 319
      Code:
      
      Initial gathering support has been added
      GatheringItem.Flags has been added
      GatheringItem.FortuneModifier has been marked as obsolete 
      
      If you are having issues with the built in gathering, please post a small sample profile that replicates the issue
      Preferably one that is around level 50
      
      Some desynthesis stuff still needs to be looked at.
       
    16. Sinbeard

      Sinbeard New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 14, 2019
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Log(DutyManager.QueueState); doesn't seem to return the correct value. There appears to be a new QueueState enum value and when you're in an instance. Instead of QueueState.InDungeon it returns 5.
       
    17. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Version 320
      Code:
      
      QueueState.LoadingContent = 4 added
      QueueState.InDungeon = 5
      
      Statusbar updates are now synced with gameobjectmanager updates so no longer get rare errors from the status update thread.
      
      
      Not 100% on the LoadingContent = 4 change but it'll do to describe the current situation.
       
    18. Neverdyne

      Neverdyne Community Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2014
      Messages:
      644
      Likes Received:
      18
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Hey Mastahg, do you think it would be possible to reverse the quick synth window? They made it a lot faster now in 5.1 with guaranteed success, though I'm guessing it's a difficult set of windows.
       
    19. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      I'll take a look.
       
    20. Ken512

      Ken512 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2015
      Messages:
      100
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Quick Synth will probably also need a way to stop midway, for gear repairs.
       

    Share This Page