• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.232 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

    1. ikaikasimioni

      ikaikasimioni New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 6, 2016
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hi im a old costmer can you help me recover my authentication code
       
    2. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,175
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Version 301

      Code:
      
      DeepDive:
      No longer runs into the barrier when entering a potd instance
      Improved detection of lust and rage states so they will now cast their abilities
      Added a small wait time to pomanders to prevent pomanders from being double cast
      No longer will lockup the bot when using the rbconsole while deep dive is running
      
      HotbarManager:
      HotbarSlots will now return the slots used by the transform bar
      
      
      
       
    3. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,175
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Build 303

      Code:
      
      GameObject.IsTargetable will now return the correct value
      BattleCharacter.IsDying will now return the correct value
      
      Updated some forced fate locations
      Updated some aethertyte offset locations
      
      Kupo:
      Darkknight updated
      
      
       
    4. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,175
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Version 304

      Code:
      
      Bug Fixes:
      Fixes issue where if the bot crashed afk status update could be spammed after running and closing the bot.
      Fixed issue where the player would sometimes jump after landing from a flying state
      Death counter in the info panel works correctly again
      Renamed ItemAttribute.Parry to ItemAttribute.Tenacity
      Items now have the correct cooldown value
      
      Changes:
      Ticks per second added to the info panel
      Loading profiles and pressing the start button are now asynchronous so the gui does not lock up during large profile loads.
      
      DeepDive:
      Will no longer use pomanders that affect the next floor when the next floor is a boss floor
      
      
       
    5. nt153133

      nt153133 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2017
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Is DutyManager Queue'ing broken? No Matter what you give it, it only queues for tam-tam. Even just this snippet in console prints out `The Stone Vigil` then queues for Tam-Tam Deepcroft...forcing it into an array makes no difference.


      Code:
      var result = DataManager.InstanceContentResults.Values.FirstOrDefault(i => i.Id == 11);
      
      Log(result.EngName);
      
      DutyManager.Queue(result);
       
    6. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,175
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      New build coming that fixes the issue. Thanks for the report.
       
    7. nt153133

      nt153133 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2017
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Thank you, works now. :)

      I did find the Magicites for HoH in memory, well the inventory which are

      InstanceContentDirector Director => DirectorManager.ActiveDirector as InstanceContentDirector;
      byte[] list = Core.Memory.ReadArray<byte>(Director.Pointer + 5160, 4);

      First 3 are the 3 slots (1-4 based on which type it is) and last one is the count, also found the function in ida that gets called when you cast it but I haven't been able to figure out how to call it. Reached the limit of my reversing so I put it on hold for now. Working on merging HoH and Potd into the same codebase and adding interchangeable boss logic.
       
    8. nt153133

      nt153133 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2017
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Issue with DataManager.InstanceContentResults, it seems to need another column/field. If you view the actual table in Godbert some of instances have a different Key than field '9 (Order)' (idk what to call it) which is what DataManager.InstanceContentResults.DungeonId returns.

      Example: if your want to queue for The Bowel of Embers (Hard) you can queue with DutyManager.Queue(DataManager.InstanceContentResults.Values.FirstOrDefault(i => i.Id == 59)); but once you get inside Instance.DungeonId returns 20004 which is the key in Godbert for The Bowel of Embers (Hard). Same if you go into other hard/extreme stuff, Id 196 queues for the Great Gubal Library (Hard) which is correct but inside Instance.DungeonId returns it's key which is 47 which then if you try to get from InstanceContentResults 47 is Stinging Back. I'm not sure if InstanceContentResults needs another column which can be checked inside when using InstanceContentDirector since you need both numbers, one to queue, and the other to figure out what duty you're in. Same happens in potd/hoh which I'm trying to switch to all DB instance info for localization.


      Code:
      ff14bot.Directors.InstanceContentDirector Instance = ff14bot.Managers.DirectorManager.ActiveDirector as ff14bot.Directors.InstanceContentDirector;
      Log(Instance.DungeonId);
      Log(DataManager.InstanceContentResults.Values.FirstOrDefault(i => i.Id == Instance.DungeonId).EngName);
      
      returns (After Queuing into Great Gubal Library (hard) with id 196)

      47
      Stinging Back
       
    9. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,175
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Version 309

      Code:
      
      Avoidance logic has been improved, should spasm less when attempting to run out of a circular aoe.
      -There still seems to be a rare race condition that I can't reproduce where it will still spasm.
      
      Removed some ancient code inside orderbot/fatebot that would cause the bot logic to pause for 5 seconds after casting a spell while out of combat.
      -UseItemTag has been updated to be faster and use updated logic for when to shorcircut its wait.
      -While i've tested this change with such large profiles its impossible to test all the edge cases so there might be new issues with this tag.
      
      Mounting up after teleporting will be more reliable and less likely to bug flyto out.
      
      DeepDungeon:
      No longer will use pomanders that buff the next floor when the next floor is a boss floor
      
      Kupo:
      All classes will now resummon the chocobo during combat
      
      3DOverlay:
      Will now update arrays in parallel when large amounts of triangles are passed into rendering
      Now accepts List<vector3> instead of only vector3[]
      
      
       
    10. zzi

      zzi Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 10, 2016
      Messages:
      309
      Likes Received:
      44
      Trophy Points:
      28
      Lord, IIRC this data isn't 'InstanceContent' it's actually 'ContentFinderCondition' .

      It was designed specifically to get us into the dungeon, and not to identify the dungeon once we were in there. as that data comes from 'InstanceContent' as you have discovered.

      At one time this was a mash between the two datasets, (it might still be I don't recall specifically, it's changed a bit since I have looked at it). as the data was needed to correctly validate that we could enter a specific dungeon.
       
    11. quelibrium

      quelibrium New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 6, 2017
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      For some reason Rb doesnt run Sodimm profile or Y2krazy profile could anyone explian to me if i am doing something wrong or if RB is bugging out .Ty in advance.
       

      Attached Files:

    Share This Page