Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

[Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.232 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

  1. newb23

    newb23 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Quick report on x64 version (untested on x86)

    WorldManager.InSanctuary is returning incorrectly in all sanctuaries.

    Snippet Used:

    Code:
    Log(Core.Player.Location);
    Log(WorldManager.ZoneId);
    Log(WorldManager.InSanctuary);
    Result (Varies per map on location and ID):

    <-138.1755, -3.154888, -168.2>
    130
    False
     
  2. srkrono

    srkrono Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2011
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    So Ive been trying for over a week now to get this to work and it wont, the bot wont even load up, I open it up and nothing happens, also I have ran the buddywizard and it says .Net 4.5.1 and VC++2013 is already installed please help me as I have tried everything
     
  3. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,045
    Likes Received:
    195
    Trophy Points:
    63
    I'll look into it.

    It should be generating a log file, if it isn't then its probably antirvirus software blocking the executable.
     
  4. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,045
    Likes Received:
    195
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Build 31
    Code:
    Character.TappedByOther now returns the correct value
    WorldManager.InSanctuary now returns the correct value
    Grind tag now works properly
    Deathlogic reenabled
    Selecting mounts now works properly
    
     
  5. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,045
    Likes Received:
    195
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Build 33

    Code:
    Fix using actions on eventobjects
    
     
  6. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,045
    Likes Received:
    195
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Version 36
    Code:
    Chocobo trainer is now supported
    
    I think with this release the two clients should be at feature parity.
     
  7. HX650

    HX650 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    thanks for the god's work mashtahg!
     
  8. Dreamteam

    Dreamteam Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2014
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18

    Attached Files:

  9. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,045
    Likes Received:
    195
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Precompiled applications are not officially supported in any capacity. You'll have to contact who ever created it.
     
  10. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,045
    Likes Received:
    195
    Trophy Points:
    63
    New Version
    Code:
    C#6 features are now supported.
    .Net 4.6.1 is now the minimum required version. 
    If you have problems running the bot run the new buddy wizard.
    https://www.thebuddyforum.com/BuddyWizard.exe
    
     
  11. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,045
    Likes Received:
    195
    Trophy Points:
    63
  12. Sodimm

    Sodimm Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2014
    Messages:
    369
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    IsTodoChecked isn't working correctly again

    Quest: Breath of Fresh Air. Step: 3. Objectives: 2.

    at point of running code: Objective 0 (Deliver the dried Fogweed to Loupard) is complete.

    yet

    Code:
    ClearLog();
    var QuestId = 67798;
    var StepId = 3;
    var Objective = 0;
    
    Log("Count: {0}", ConditionParser.GetQuestById(QuestId).GetTodoArgs(Objective).Item1);
    Log("Of: {0}", ConditionParser.GetQuestById(QuestId).GetTodoArgs(Objective).Item2);
    Log("IsComplete? {0}", ConditionParser.IsTodoChecked(QuestId, (int)StepId, Objective));
    returns:

    Code:
    Count: 1
    Of: 3
    IsComplete? False
    The next objective is still ToDo (Objective 1, Deliver the dried fogweed to Grimold), yet code:

    Code:
    ClearLog();
    var QuestId = 67798;
    var StepId = 3;
    var Objective = 1;
    
    Log("Count: {0}", ConditionParser.GetQuestById(QuestId).GetTodoArgs(Objective).Item1);
    Log("Of: {0}", ConditionParser.GetQuestById(QuestId).GetTodoArgs(Objective).Item2);
    Log("IsComplete? {0}", ConditionParser.IsTodoChecked(QuestId, (int)StepId, Objective));
    returns:
    Code:
    System.Reflection.TargetInvocationException: Exception has been thrown by the target of an invocation. ---> System.ArgumentException: objectiveIndex outside the bounds of current objectives. Did you check to make sure the quest step hasn't changed?
    Parameter name: objectiveIndex
       at ff14bot.Managers.QuestWork.GetTodoArgs(Int32 objectiveIndex)
       at Driver.Run() in c:\Users\Andy\Desktop\DebugBuddyx64\Plugins\RebornConsole\Temp\uwxflg2q.0.cs:line 42
       --- End of inner exception stack trace ---
       at System.RuntimeMethodHandle.InvokeMethod(Object target, Object[] arguments, Signature sig, Boolean constructor)
       at System.Reflection.RuntimeMethodInfo.UnsafeInvokeInternal(Object obj, Object[] parameters, Object[] arguments)
       at System.Reflection.RuntimeMethodInfo.Invoke(Object obj, BindingFlags invokeAttr, Binder binder, Object[] parameters, CultureInfo culture)
       at System.RuntimeType.InvokeMember(String name, BindingFlags bindingFlags, Binder binder, Object target, Object[] providedArgs, ParameterModifier[] modifiers, CultureInfo culture, String[] namedParams)
       at System.Type.InvokeMember(String name, BindingFlags invokeAttr, Binder binder, Object target, Object[] args)
       at HighVoltz.CodeDriver.CompileAndRun(String input) in C:\Users\Andy\Desktop\DebugBuddyx64\Plugins\RebornConsole\RebornConsole.cs:line 462
    
     
    Last edited: Apr 4, 2016
  13. Yambo99

    Yambo99 Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2011
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Even with running the buddywizard coming back with all green across the board, it still fails to load up. Everything is unlocked etc rather stumped now
     
  14. y2krazy

    y2krazy Community Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2011
    Messages:
    2,792
    Likes Received:
    60
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Do you have Lisbeth or TTH under \BotBases still? If so, remove them and try again.

    If you have neither, have you tried uninstalling 4.6.1 and re-running the wizard?
     
    Last edited: Apr 4, 2016
  15. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,045
    Likes Received:
    195
    Trophy Points:
    63
    I don't have this daily today, but its working fine with "The foodstuff of champions"
     
  16. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,045
    Likes Received:
    195
    Trophy Points:
    63
    To users still having issues crashing, I've once again updated the buddywizard and the requirements in the original post. Please try downloading the updated wizard and let me know if that fixes your issues.
     
  17. Sodimm

    Sodimm Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2014
    Messages:
    369
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    IsToDo isn't working on x86 or x64. I didn't have the quest you said it was working on to test wether it's a strange quest anomoly, but i've had several more do the same.

    addendum:

    Could you add a PlayerMover.Stop() when you hit the Stop button on Autonomous BotBases. As it is, if you hit Stop (x64 only) the character just keeps on moving.
     
  18. Sodimm

    Sodimm Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2014
    Messages:
    369
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Also of note, on x86 version, when it runs a HookExecutor("HotspotPoi") (like GrindTag), it'll go to the mobs, target and engage them (even if unaggroed). But it doesn't on the x64, it runs to the mob, targets and just sits there doing nothing (It's worth noting that if i manually engage the mob, the CR kicks in), or on the odd occasion, runs into the wall when it exits the navigation. Either this is something wrong with the CR on x64, or there's something different with x64 OrderBot. To me, it seems like it isn't pulsing Pre-Combat, or Pull.
     
  19. mastahg

    mastahg Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,045
    Likes Received:
    195
    Trophy Points:
    63
    If its broken on both thats makes me feel better, is it just broken for that one quest, some quests, or all quests?
    I'll look into adding the stop

    When it fails to pull can you do Log(Core.Target.TappedByOther);
     
  20. Sodimm

    Sodimm Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2014
    Messages:
    369
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    I haven't had much chance to take notice, as todays reset only brought those that don't use the IsTodo check. What I did note yesterday is that the ones that tripped it up were single step objectives i.e 1/1 of objective 0, 1/1 of objective 1. Like the code I left yesterday, objective 0 should've returned Count 1 of 1, and objective complete, instead it return Count 1 of 3, objective not complete.

    it'll be tomorrow before i'm back on now, but sure, i'll run the code and report back as and when. Cheers.
     

Share This Page