• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.424 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

    1. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      I'll take a look. I fixed the earlier thing you reported but forgot to reply.
       
    2. nt153133

      nt153133 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2017
      Messages:
      68
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      8
      I noticed that, thank you. It allowed me to add a job queue to my deepdive, switch classes when they reach a certain level...with dnc/gnb added to levels it allowed everything to work off the enums. The ItemUiCategory will allow me to pull items from retainers based on category to hopefully eventually organize them.
       
    3. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Version 337

      Code:
      
      Flightor has been updated:
      Now correctly detects all model collision and not just terrain collision
      No longer detects the zone ceiling as being indoors
      No longer causes disconnects from navigation server when attempting to find a landing position for a 'indoor' area.
      FlyTo IgnoreIndoors="True", now serves its original purpose disabling this check that would previously end up disconnecting the player from the navserver
      No longer fires anti-stuck while surfacing/diving
      Flightor can now dive and surface by specifying a XYZ above or below the water.
      
      
      AtkAddonControl.IsVisible added
      AtkAddonControl.Bounds added
      
      3D overlay has two new settings, Use Z-buffering which will hide the boxes et al behind game collision and hide overlay behind game gui. 
      By default the first is disabled due to the performance impact, and the second one is enabled.
      
      CanCraft tag will now use the Name parameter over the id parameter if it is supplied.
      Update ItemUiCategory enum
      
      
      
       
    4. nt153133

      nt153133 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2017
      Messages:
      68
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Thanks for the enum update. So AtkAddonControl.IsVisible should basically replace IsOpen checks for remote windows to avoid the race condition or does it serve a different purpose? Also what does Bounds return?
       
    5. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      IsVisible isn't a static method. I am considering filtering GetWindow by windows that aren't visible but haven't decided yet.

      As for bounds.
      The 2d bounds for the window. check the overlay for how it was used.
       
    6. quelibrium

      quelibrium New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 6, 2017
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Since 5.15 today when i start up FF14 and startup RB after it it closes the game and itself for some reason it says the game is closed while it is still on .I could link the log but theres not much in there. Not sure if i am doing something wrong i start it as i always do. Thx in advance.
       

      Attached Files:

    7. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Try a clean install, lmk if still having issues.
       
    8. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      I see the issue. The new version failed to get pushed, doing another build now.
       
      quelibrium likes this.
    9. quelibrium

      quelibrium New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 6, 2017
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Did a fresh reinstall anyways doesnt hurt once in a while :). Thx for the quik respons Masthahg. All is running good now here.
       
    10. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      137
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      crashing when loading orderbot
       

      Attached Files:

    11. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      137
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      and atb
       
    12. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      137
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      looks like might be zoom hack
       
    13. nt153133

      nt153133 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2017
      Messages:
      68
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Through some testing I've found an odd thing with IsVisible/IsOpen. I was testing to see if I could remove the extra `await Coroutine.Sleep(###)` from my retainers botbase so I added it to my RemoteWindow class as
      Code:
      internal AtkAddonControl WindowByName => RaptureAtkUnitManager.GetWindowByName(Name);
      
      public virtual bool IsVisible()
              {
                  if (WindowByName != null) return WindowByName.IsVisible;
                  return false;
              } 
      So if I use the summoning bell then `await Coroutine.Wait(10000, () => RetainerList.Instance.IsVisible());` it still triggers too fast and SendAction causes the game to crash but even though my IsVisable() checks to see if the window is open before IsVisible. This following code surprisingly works without an extra sleep afterwards. I'm not sure if it's the extra ms it takes for wait code takes to execute or possibly the yields Wait does...fundamentally it should be the same logic check
      Code:
                  await Coroutine.Wait(5000, () => RetainerList.Instance.IsOpen);
                  await Coroutine.Wait(5000, () => RetainerList.Instance.IsVisible());
      not a complaint, just an observation since I know you were looking for a way to see if the window was fully loaded
       
    14. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Theres probably an additional delay due to spinning up the coroutine.

      I think theres different levels of visible, check

      Code:
      
      var renderFlag = Core.Memory.Read<uint>(window.Pointer + 0x180) & 0xF00000u
      
      away from computer at the moment. Get the value once the window is ready and then add that to your IsVisible check. Right now i do the same check the game does but it accepts a range of values.
       
    15. nt153133

      nt153133 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2017
      Messages:
      68
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Yup that worked. I replaced my IsVisible with

      Code:
              public virtual bool IsVisible()
              {
                  if (WindowByName != null)
                      return ((Core.Memory.Read<uint>(RetainerList.Instance.WindowByName.Pointer + 0x180) & 0xF00000u) == 3145728);
                  return false;
              } 
      and for all the window checks to RetainerList and RetainerTasks I was able to remove the extra sleeps. From what i saw it goes 2097152 -> 3145728 -> 4194304 for Loading -> FullyLoaded -> Closing. When you hit close it switches to 4194304.
       
    16. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      0x300000 btw, ill change the isvisible check to that internally
       
    17. nt153133

      nt153133 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2017
      Messages:
      68
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      8
      It seems the Leve info has shifted. Running

      Code:
      foreach (var leve in LeveManager.Leves)
          Log(leve);
      results in
      Code:
      Name: GlobalId:42696 Step:37
      Name: GlobalId:42696 Step:37
      Name: GlobalId:42696 Step:37
      Name: GlobalId:42696 Step:37
      Name: GlobalId:42696 Step:37
      Name: GlobalId:42696 Step:37
      Name: GlobalId:42696 Step:37
      Name: GlobalId:42696 Step:37
      That was when I ran it with 1 battle and 1 craft leve in my quest log. I had someone else run it with no leves and it resulted in the same result but Step was 9
       
    18. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Pushing a new build. Looks like leve data was broken for a while as it was broken on cn as well.
       
    19. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,215
      Likes Received:
      361
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Code:
      
      RaptureAtkUnitManager.GetWindowByName now returns null for windows that have not finished loading
      RaptureAtkUnitManager.GetWindowByName(string name, bool ignoreVisibility) added for previous functionality
      
      
      by adding a separate function it should hopefully not break precompiled stuff but im not too concerned really.
      Let me know if you find any issues.
       
      Last edited: Dec 11, 2019
    20. celmaisef

      celmaisef Member

      Joined:
      Dec 5, 2011
      Messages:
      85
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Latest update broke something with gathering.
      The gathering window doesnt close anymore. It stays open all the time.

      [13:17:32.468 N] [ExGather v5.1.0.2] Skipping this node, no items we want to gather.
      [13:17:33.293 D] Interacting with Lush Vegetation Patch 0x1C28C9DDE70
      [13:17:33.735 V] [ExGather v5.1.0.2] Started gathering from Lush Vegetation Patch with 383/775 GP at 7:43 PM ET
      [13:17:33.735 V] Blacklisting 400005B5 for 00:00:12 [Type: Interact] - Reason : Blacklisting node so that we don't retarget -> Lush Vegetation Patch 0x1C28C9DDE70
      [13:17:33.736 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Skipping this node, no items we want to gather.
      [13:17:35.786 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Something happened during gathering and we did not complete the sequence
      [13:17:37.882 D] [Flightor] Set up for movement from <-30.62991, 77.46342, -364.742> to <35.44666, 44.86369, -552.6665>
      [13:17:37.937 N] [Flightor] Mount up failed unexpectedly. Blacklisting current location.
      [13:17:38.551 D] [Flightor] We are indoors. Moving to <-23.63497, 77.90378, -366.1301> to take off
       

    Share This Page