• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.232 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

    1. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,271
      Likes Received:
      215
      Trophy Points:
      63
      IsVisible isn't a static method. I am considering filtering GetWindow by windows that aren't visible but haven't decided yet.

      As for bounds.
      The 2d bounds for the window. check the overlay for how it was used.
       
    2. quelibrium

      quelibrium New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 6, 2017
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Since 5.15 today when i start up FF14 and startup RB after it it closes the game and itself for some reason it says the game is closed while it is still on .I could link the log but theres not much in there. Not sure if i am doing something wrong i start it as i always do. Thx in advance.
       

      Attached Files:

    3. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,271
      Likes Received:
      215
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Try a clean install, lmk if still having issues.
       
    4. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,271
      Likes Received:
      215
      Trophy Points:
      63
      I see the issue. The new version failed to get pushed, doing another build now.
       
      quelibrium likes this.
    5. quelibrium

      quelibrium New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 6, 2017
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Did a fresh reinstall anyways doesnt hurt once in a while :). Thx for the quik respons Masthahg. All is running good now here.
       
    6. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      82
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      crashing when loading orderbot
       

      Attached Files:

    7. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      82
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      and atb
       
    8. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      82
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      looks like might be zoom hack
       
    9. nt153133

      nt153133 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2017
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Through some testing I've found an odd thing with IsVisible/IsOpen. I was testing to see if I could remove the extra `await Coroutine.Sleep(###)` from my retainers botbase so I added it to my RemoteWindow class as
      Code:
      internal AtkAddonControl WindowByName => RaptureAtkUnitManager.GetWindowByName(Name);
      
      public virtual bool IsVisible()
              {
                  if (WindowByName != null) return WindowByName.IsVisible;
                  return false;
              } 
      So if I use the summoning bell then `await Coroutine.Wait(10000, () => RetainerList.Instance.IsVisible());` it still triggers too fast and SendAction causes the game to crash but even though my IsVisable() checks to see if the window is open before IsVisible. This following code surprisingly works without an extra sleep afterwards. I'm not sure if it's the extra ms it takes for wait code takes to execute or possibly the yields Wait does...fundamentally it should be the same logic check
      Code:
                  await Coroutine.Wait(5000, () => RetainerList.Instance.IsOpen);
                  await Coroutine.Wait(5000, () => RetainerList.Instance.IsVisible());
      not a complaint, just an observation since I know you were looking for a way to see if the window was fully loaded
       
    10. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,271
      Likes Received:
      215
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Theres probably an additional delay due to spinning up the coroutine.

      I think theres different levels of visible, check

      Code:
      
      var renderFlag = Core.Memory.Read<uint>(window.Pointer + 0x180) & 0xF00000u
      
      away from computer at the moment. Get the value once the window is ready and then add that to your IsVisible check. Right now i do the same check the game does but it accepts a range of values.
       
    11. nt153133

      nt153133 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2017
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Yup that worked. I replaced my IsVisible with

      Code:
              public virtual bool IsVisible()
              {
                  if (WindowByName != null)
                      return ((Core.Memory.Read<uint>(RetainerList.Instance.WindowByName.Pointer + 0x180) & 0xF00000u) == 3145728);
                  return false;
              } 
      and for all the window checks to RetainerList and RetainerTasks I was able to remove the extra sleeps. From what i saw it goes 2097152 -> 3145728 -> 4194304 for Loading -> FullyLoaded -> Closing. When you hit close it switches to 4194304.
       
    12. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,271
      Likes Received:
      215
      Trophy Points:
      63
      0x300000 btw, ill change the isvisible check to that internally
       
    13. nt153133

      nt153133 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2017
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      8
      It seems the Leve info has shifted. Running

      Code:
      foreach (var leve in LeveManager.Leves)
          Log(leve);
      results in
      Code:
      Name: GlobalId:42696 Step:37
      Name: GlobalId:42696 Step:37
      Name: GlobalId:42696 Step:37
      Name: GlobalId:42696 Step:37
      Name: GlobalId:42696 Step:37
      Name: GlobalId:42696 Step:37
      Name: GlobalId:42696 Step:37
      Name: GlobalId:42696 Step:37
      That was when I ran it with 1 battle and 1 craft leve in my quest log. I had someone else run it with no leves and it resulted in the same result but Step was 9
       
    14. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,271
      Likes Received:
      215
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Pushing a new build. Looks like leve data was broken for a while as it was broken on cn as well.
       
    15. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,271
      Likes Received:
      215
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Code:
      
      RaptureAtkUnitManager.GetWindowByName now returns null for windows that have not finished loading
      RaptureAtkUnitManager.GetWindowByName(string name, bool ignoreVisibility) added for previous functionality
      
      
      by adding a separate function it should hopefully not break precompiled stuff but im not too concerned really.
      Let me know if you find any issues.
       
      Last edited: Dec 11, 2019
    16. celmaisef

      celmaisef Member

      Joined:
      Dec 5, 2011
      Messages:
      85
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Latest update broke something with gathering.
      The gathering window doesnt close anymore. It stays open all the time.

      [13:17:32.468 N] [ExGather v5.1.0.2] Skipping this node, no items we want to gather.
      [13:17:33.293 D] Interacting with Lush Vegetation Patch 0x1C28C9DDE70
      [13:17:33.735 V] [ExGather v5.1.0.2] Started gathering from Lush Vegetation Patch with 383/775 GP at 7:43 PM ET
      [13:17:33.735 V] Blacklisting 400005B5 for 00:00:12 [Type: Interact] - Reason : Blacklisting node so that we don't retarget -> Lush Vegetation Patch 0x1C28C9DDE70
      [13:17:33.736 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Skipping this node, no items we want to gather.
      [13:17:35.786 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Something happened during gathering and we did not complete the sequence
      [13:17:37.882 D] [Flightor] Set up for movement from <-30.62991, 77.46342, -364.742> to <35.44666, 44.86369, -552.6665>
      [13:17:37.937 N] [Flightor] Mount up failed unexpectedly. Blacklisting current location.
      [13:17:38.551 D] [Flightor] We are indoors. Moving to <-23.63497, 77.90378, -366.1301> to take off
       
    17. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      82
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      it broke lizbith also
       

      Attached Files:

    18. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,271
      Likes Received:
      215
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Looks like ExBuddy checks GatheringManager.WindowOpen vs checking if the window is actually open, and that property returns true a little bit quicker then the window being ready. I'll make a small change that will have WindowOpen check the actual state of the window and not just the callback. For lisbeth, itll be need to be recompiled.
       
    19. quelibrium

      quelibrium New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 6, 2017
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Still cant craft and gather anymore for some reason after last update
       

      Attached Files:

    20. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,271
      Likes Received:
      215
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Lisbeth needs to be updated, nothing I can do.
       

    Share This Page