• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.232 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

    1. Ken512

      Ken512 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2015
      Messages:
      86
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Code:
      GatheringItem: { Level: 80, Chance: 100, HqChance: 255, Amount: 1, ItemData: Grade 2 Skybuilders' Walnut Log, ItemId: 29924, IsValid: True, VTable: 0x1FF6401220000, Pointer: 0x250932EECC8, SlotIndex: 3 }
       
    2. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,384
      Likes Received:
      225
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Build 361
      Code:
      CraftingManager.Condition has been updated with the new conditions
      GatheringManager should correctly return all filled slots
      
       
    3. Akira0245

      Akira0245 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 9, 2019
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hi mastahg
      When in a deep dunegon the ActionManager.CanCast check doesn't return role action's availability correctly.
      In deep dungeon i can actually use all the role actions below my real job level outside potd since potd level 1, but CanCast still requires a potd level to make a "true" return.
       
      Last edited: Mar 18, 2020
    4. Ken512

      Ken512 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2015
      Messages:
      86
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      GetTo gets stuck if your destination is your return aetheryte and Return is on cooldown.
       
    5. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,384
      Likes Received:
      225
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Are there any role actions that are super important at low level? I noticed this a while ago but figured it wasn't a huge issue.

      I can't seem to reproduce this. Do you have a log?
       
    6. Ken512

      Ken512 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2015
      Messages:
      86
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Limsa is set as my return aetheryte.

      EDIT: By stuck I mean it's waiting for the return action to leave cooldown, instead of just using a regular TP.
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Mar 26, 2020
    7. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,384
      Likes Received:
      225
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Interesting, seems to be an issue navigating away from the Firmament as it works correctly on other maps. Looking into this more now.
       
    8. Ken512

      Ken512 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2015
      Messages:
      86
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Code:
      [18:47:53.565 N] [NavGraph] Path from <0.1783252, 0.05451381, 7.791891> Private Mansion - The Goblet(347) to <-122.59, 18, 19.54061> Limsa Lominsa Lower Decks(129) found:
      [18:47:53.565 N] [NavGraph] Return to Limsa Lominsa Lower Decks(8) on Limsa Lominsa Lower Decks(129)
      [18:47:53.565 N] [NavGraph] Move to <-122.59, 18, 19.54061> on Limsa Lominsa Lower Decks(129)
      [18:47:53.565 N] [NavGraph] EndPath
      Code:
      [18:48:59.304 N] [NavGraph] Path from <-4.426306E-15, 0, 9.301827> Twin Adder Barracks(534) to <-122.59, 18, 19.54061> Limsa Lominsa Lower Decks(129) found:
      [18:48:59.304 N] [NavGraph] Return to Limsa Lominsa Lower Decks(8) on Limsa Lominsa Lower Decks(129)
      [18:48:59.304 N] [NavGraph] Move to <-122.59, 18, 19.54061> on Limsa Lominsa Lower Decks(129)
      [18:48:59.304 N] [NavGraph] EndPath
      Yeah it's only happening on subzones.
       
    9. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,384
      Likes Received:
      225
      Trophy Points:
      63
      I've fixed it locally, just waiting a few more minutes for return to come off cooldown to test it one more time.
       
    10. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,384
      Likes Received:
      225
      Trophy Points:
      63
      New build coming now that should resolve the issue.
       
    11. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,384
      Likes Received:
      225
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Version 363
      Code:
      ZodiacManager api has been readded
      
       
    12. Akira0245

      Akira0245 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 9, 2019
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hi mastahg,
      Report a navigation issue, when use <GetTo ZoneId="814" XYZ="835.4067, -0.6000002, 205.9732" /> travel to Kholusia and have The Crystarium to Eulmore airship line unlocked,
      it will stuck at the amaro manager npc 1027225 since it had a destination select option.
      Code:
      [20:07:46.356 N] [NavGraph] Path from <64.07265, 36.19769, -163.8737> 水晶都(819) to <835.4067, -0.6000002, 205.9732> 珂露西亚岛(814) found:
      [20:07:46.356 N] [NavGraph] Move to <61.90588, 36.24769, -169.1768> on 水晶都(819) and interact with 1027225 to take us to <797.0678, 1.80688, 258.5438> on 珂露西亚岛(814)
      [20:07:46.356 N] [NavGraph] Move to <835.4067, -0.6000002, 205.9732> on 珂露西亚岛(814)
      [20:07:46.356 N] [NavGraph] EndPath
      [20:07:46.387 D] Interacting with 新手阿马罗驯养人 0x23AD9C747F0
       
    13. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,384
      Likes Received:
      225
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Version 364
      Code:
      Bugfixes:
      Properly handle blacklisting players who attempt to trade with the bot
      
      
       
    14. newb23

      newb23 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 26, 2014
      Messages:
      397
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      @mastahg

      What are the chances of adding an IsSoldInGilShop or IsGilShopItem, or something to that affect? In godbert there is a list of all items that are sold in shops for Gil. (GilShopItem) I would like to know if there is away to add to add aManagers.Item property for anything on this list. Use cae would be for inventory management purposes IE: for all of the items in your or a retainers inventory that is IsGilShopItem, sell that sucker.

      I've looked through the properties for some indication of the Shop Selling Price as listed in game when you hover over an item, but came up empty. (pic showing the price in a shop) upload_2020-4-2_12-17-54.png

      In the Item sheet in Godbert, the "mid" price represents the shop selling price, but, there are values in there for items that are also NOT sold in shops.

      Anything else I can provide to make it easier, I am happy to do.
       
    15. nt153133

      nt153133 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2017
      Messages:
      45
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      8
      //!CompilerOption:Optimise:On
      in a botbase/plugin results in
      [22:01:34.479 N] Compiler Error: error CS2007: Unrecognized option: '/optimise'

      since it's "optimize" which is used correctly as a compiler option for NeoProfiles.Tags.RunCodes but in Clio.Utilities.Compiler.CodeCompiler it went all British English spelling which is really rude that Microsoft doesn't accept.
       

    Share This Page