• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.232 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

    1. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,154
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      I just tested this profile and it pulled mobs perfectly fine.

      Code:
      <Profile>
         <Name>Zeypher Gate Lost Lamb</Name>
         <KillRadius>50</KillRadius>
         <GrindAreas>
            <GrindArea name="wharfrats">
               <Hotspots>
                  <Hotspot Radius="60" XYZ="52.2926, 48.7385, 191.5769" name="mainarea" />
               </Hotspots>
               <TargetMobs>
                  <TargetMob Id="392" />
               </TargetMobs>
               <MinLevel>0</MinLevel>
               <MaxLevel>61</MaxLevel>
            </GrindArea>
         </GrindAreas>
         <Order>
            <Grind grindRef="wharfrats" while="True" />
         </Order>
      </Profile>
      
      If it doesn't pull properly for you then can you post a log of it failing.
       
    2. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,154
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      The code behind GetTodoArgs and IsTodoChecked was definitely returning some weird values on x64, now it will return the same values as x86. I haven't been able to reproduce any issues with IsTodoChecked returning incorrect results on x86, if you have a specific quest id that returns incorrect results please let me know.

      Also, have you tested that profile?
       
    3. Sodimm

      Sodimm Member

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2014
      Messages:
      380
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Yeah, x86 seems to be alright now in regards to IsToDo (at least they were yesterday). Haven't run my profiles on dx11 to see if it's any different, but I will @ reset today. As for the GrindTag issue, I dunno, it seems fine now. But when I posted it just wasn't attacking. Must've been a bad hair day.
       
    4. Sodimm

      Sodimm Member

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2014
      Messages:
      380
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      GroundTargeting Items don't seem to be functioning again. Issue with Item.IsGroundTargeting returning false.

      Sylph Rank 2 Quest Shocking Developments (Use Ground Targeting Sparkling Scalebombs [2001175]).
      Sylph Rank 2 Quest In the Sylphlands, Treasure Hunts You (Use Ground Targeting Suresight Scalebombs [2001154]).

      Code Used:
      Code:
      int ItemId = 2001175;
      
      BagSlot Item = InventoryManager.FilledSlots.FirstOrDefault(r => r.RawItemId == ItemId);
      
      Log(Item.Item.IsGroundTargeting);
      and:
      Code:
      int ItemId = 2001154;
      
      BagSlot Item = InventoryManager.FilledSlots.FirstOrDefault(r => r.RawItemId == ItemId);
      
      Log(Item.Item.IsGroundTargeting);
      Both return false;
       
    5. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,154
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      New build fixes it.
       
    6. Sodimm

      Sodimm Member

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2014
      Messages:
      380
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      wonderful, thanks
       
    7. theaznkid92

      theaznkid92 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 19, 2015
      Messages:
      21
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Crashing on start, any idea what this is about?



      Problem signature:
      Problem Event Name: CLR20r3
      Problem Signature 01: RebornBuddy.exe
      Problem Signature 02: 1.0.396.0
      Problem Signature 03: 57080549
      Problem Signature 04: RebornBuddy
      Problem Signature 05: 1.0.396.0
      Problem Signature 06: 57080549
      Problem Signature 07: 43b
      Problem Signature 08: 3e
      Problem Signature 09: System.BadImageFormatException
      OS Version: 6.1.7601.2.1.0.256.1
      Locale ID: 1033
      Additional Information 1: 0a9e
      Additional Information 2: 0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789
      Additional Information 3: 0a9e
      Additional Information 4: 0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789


      EDIT: I am literally retarded. Don't use the wizard to update things while the game is still running. Just don't.
       
    8. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,154
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Version
      Code:
      
      Update fishbot, now can use patience and chum.
      
      Fix some issues with selecting which game to attach to.
      
      Added command line paramaters
      
        -p, --profile=VALUE        profile to load at startup
        -b, --botbase=VALUE        botbase to select at startup
        -c, --cr, --cc, --routine, --customclass=VALUE  combatroutine to select at startup
        -k, --key=VALUE            key to login with
        -a, --autologin            bypass rebornbuddys login screen
        --pid, --processid=VALUE process to attach to
         --as, --autostart=VALUE delay before auto starting in milliseconds,default is 5000 implies,autologin
      
       
    9. newb23

      newb23 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 26, 2014
      Messages:
      389
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Does this recent update mean that there will only be a PID check for FF now, rather than a character check?

      IE: Will we be able to write a plugin/will there be an addition of in RB proper, a way to select Service account, server, and character to log into?

      I know we can bypass the login window via Process Explorer and some technical know-how, but, we'd need the above to work in order to actually get logged in.
       
    10. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,154
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      No. Bot will still require character to logged in to attach.
       
    11. newb23

      newb23 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 26, 2014
      Messages:
      389
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Alrighty, thanks for the update!
       
    12. Kaiser Macc

      Kaiser Macc New Member

      Joined:
      May 31, 2015
      Messages:
      26
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      So I am getting Lag spikes when i start the bot, any advice?
       
    13. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,154
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Version 57
      Code:
      Support ff14 3.3
      
      Api changes:
      PartyMember.TrueLevel is now deprecated, they no longer supply this in the game data
      
       
    14. heshire

      heshire Member

      Joined:
      Jul 27, 2015
      Messages:
      49
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      After updating, I still receive the "This version... is not yet supported" message. This also occurs with a fresh install of the new version.
       
    15. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,154
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Try again please
       
    16. heshire

      heshire Member

      Joined:
      Jul 27, 2015
      Messages:
      49
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Working now, thank you for the quick response!
       
    17. Neverdyne

      Neverdyne Community Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2014
      Messages:
      614
      Likes Received:
      14
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Thanks for the update! Sendchat seems to crash the game on x64 version, I'll test on x32. A quick way of testing it is just running:

      ChatManager.SendChat("/gs change 1");

      This will crash my game 100% of the time when my character is doing nothing.
       
    18. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,154
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63

      Thanks, the pattern that one of the parameters uses often matches other things due to how the compilier arranges it. I'll poke it again in a few minutes.
       
    19. Umpalumpa

      Umpalumpa Member

      Joined:
      Sep 27, 2014
      Messages:
      68
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      can someone explain me the difference between this and the normal version? thanks
       
    20. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,154
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      This works with the 64bit/directx11 version of the game.

      Sending chat should be working now.
       

    Share This Page