• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.232 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

    1. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,425
      Likes Received:
      227
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Main link is updated, buddywizard is just for installing the dependencies, you can get them manually in the first post as well.
       
    2. nt153133

      nt153133 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2017
      Messages:
      46
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      8
      There is a vtable missing for housing objects, some of them just show up as GameObjects which result in a NpcId of 0,

      Code:
      Name:Paissa Chronometer, Type:HousingEventObject, ObjType:ff14bot.Objects.GameObject, Vtable:176D950
      Name:Toy Box, Type:HousingEventObject, ObjType:ff14bot.Objects.GameObject, Vtable:176D950
      Name:Riviera Flowerpot, Type:HousingEventObject, ObjType:ff14bot.Objects.InteractableHousingObject, Vtable:177A2F0
      Name:Riviera Flowerpot, Type:HousingEventObject, ObjType:ff14bot.Objects.InteractableHousingObject, Vtable:177A2F0
      Name:Summoning Bell, Type:HousingEventObject, ObjType:ff14bot.Objects.GameObject, Vtable:176D950
      The ones with vtable of +0x176D950 NpcId would read fine if they got NpcId same as HousingObject (+x80)
      vtable:
      Code:
            48 8D 05 ? ? ? ? 40 88 BB ? ? ? ? 48 89 03 Add 3 TraceRelative 
       
    3. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,425
      Likes Received:
      227
      Trophy Points:
      63

      Thanks for the report.

      Version 368
      Code:
      
      
      GameObjectManager:
      Fixed Companion gameobject detection
      Readded support for HousingObject(s)
      
      
       
    4. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      96
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      how do you get a Discount code? lol
       
    5. Akira0245

      Akira0245 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 9, 2019
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      mastahg could you add limit break and adrenaline rush into actioncache? so that CanCast cancheck their usability.
       
    6. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,425
      Likes Received:
      227
      Trophy Points:
      63
      I'll look into it. I'm doing some work on the underlying code on the actioncache stuff to clean it up.
       

    Share This Page