• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.232 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

    1. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,537
      Likes Received:
      235
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Probably dropped a packet or something corrupted it in transit.
       
    2. ihalo

      ihalo New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 18, 2018
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1

      Attached Files:

    3. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,537
      Likes Received:
      235
      Trophy Points:
      63
    4. ihalo

      ihalo New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 18, 2018
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      odd. any recommendations on how to resolve the dns provider issue? i only have lisbeth installed, so I'll reach out to them regarding the popup.
       
    5. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,537
      Likes Received:
      235
      Trophy Points:
      63
      You can try switching to google dns or another dns provider. I've also made some changes to our servers dns settings.
       
    6. ihalo

      ihalo New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 18, 2018
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      thanks for the reply! I'll try out the google dns recommendation.
       
    7. Zamphire

      Zamphire Member

      Joined:
      May 16, 2013
      Messages:
      264
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      DutyManager.AvailableContent does not return any combat duties. It seems everything but pvp and chocobo racing is listed as IsInDutyFinder = 0. Any chance we can get that fixed?
       
      Last edited: Aug 31, 2020
    8. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,537
      Likes Received:
      235
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Version 382
      Code:
      
      Added API for checking what items are requested in the request window via
      ff14bot.RemoteWindows.Request.RequestedItems (thanks to @nt153133 for this)
      Added API for handing over the requested items via
      Task<bool> CommonTasks.HandOverRequestedItems(bool useHQifNoNQ = true)
      
      ItemIds for the Quest Behaviors TurnIn and HandOver are now deprecated.
      
      Fixed an issue with outdated data causing DutyManager.AvailableContent to return incorrect results
      
      Fixed an issue with outdated data causing some spells not to appear in the action list correctly
      
      
       
    9. Ken512

      Ken512 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2015
      Messages:
      99
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      [​IMG]
      Can I make HandOverRequestedItems work with more than 1 items?
       
    10. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,537
      Likes Received:
      235
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Working for me on handovers that have two items, how are you using it?
       
    11. Ken512

      Ken512 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2015
      Messages:
      99
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I just dropped ff14bot.Behavior.CommonTasks.HandOverRequestedItems(); on the console.
       
    12. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,537
      Likes Received:
      235
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Well theres your problem, its a task, you can't just do that.
       
    13. Ken512

      Ken512 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2015
      Messages:
      99
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Makes sense. Thank you.
       
    14. Neverdyne

      Neverdyne Community Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2014
      Messages:
      631
      Likes Received:
      17
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Hey Mastahg, it seems the skill data is now incorrect for the EN client. Several crafting skills are no longer detected by ActionManager since today's update, including:

      Basic Synthesis / Carpenter / ID: 100001
       
    15. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,537
      Likes Received:
      235
      Trophy Points:
      63
      should be working with the new version
       
    16. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      128
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      so hand over stoped working for me.
      [18:23:57.133 N] [HandOverTag] Missing RequestItem: { Name: Unfailing Eye Opener, RawItemId: 31177, IsHighQuality: True, TrueItemId: 31177, Count: 1, IconID: 1021003, Stackable: True }
       
    17. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,537
      Likes Received:
      235
      Trophy Points:
      63
      What was its usage context.
       
    18. Ken512

      Ken512 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2015
      Messages:
      99
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
    19. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,537
      Likes Received:
      235
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Which quest
       
    20. Ken512

      Ken512 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2015
      Messages:
      99
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      A Crude Awakening 69460
       

    Share This Page