• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.232 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

    1. Ken512

      Ken512 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2015
      Messages:
      99
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      log
       

      Attached Files:

      • log.txt
        File size:
        10.1 KB
        Views:
        13
    2. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      128
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      sorry I don't know did on both my characters so two different Quest
       
    3. nt153133

      nt153133 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2017
      Messages:
      48
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      8
      As for RequestItem I just noticed there is a byte at 0x8C which is 0/1 depending if the requested item is collectible or not. Just in case that helps with the item selection logic
       
    4. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,537
      Likes Received:
      235
      Trophy Points:
      63
      New build coming now, let me know if it resolves the issue.
       
    5. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,537
      Likes Received:
      235
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Doing another build with for collectable items as well
       
    6. Neverdyne

      Neverdyne Community Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2014
      Messages:
      631
      Likes Received:
      17
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Hey Mastahg, was wondering if you'd consider adding an overload for Navigator.MoveTo(moveParams) that takes a bool to make it ignore mount settings? The only way I can make it ignore mounting/dismounting is if I disable that on the global settings, which is not ideal. Something like Navigator.MoveTo(moveParams, bool ignoreMount) perhaps.
       
    7. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,537
      Likes Received:
      235
      Trophy Points:
      63
      i could look at adding a field to the movetoparams that makes more sense then an overload
       
    8. Neverdyne

      Neverdyne Community Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2014
      Messages:
      631
      Likes Received:
      17
      Trophy Points:
      18
      That sounds good too.
       
    9. hkme

      hkme Member

      Joined:
      May 12, 2014
      Messages:
      190
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Is there a way to tell if "Focused Synthesis" and "Focused Touch" is under "Observe" combo or not?
      Currently ActionManager.LastSpell is EmptySpell after "Observe" is used.
       
    10. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,537
      Likes Received:
      235
      Trophy Points:
      63
      New version adds UseMount to movetoparams, default state is whatever the user has selected.
       
    11. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,537
      Likes Received:
      235
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Isn't there a aura? Also wouldn't you know if it was the last action you used.
       
    12. hkme

      hkme Member

      Joined:
      May 12, 2014
      Messages:
      190
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      There is no aura for "Observe". AFAIK the only clue for player is the visual combo highlight of skill "Focused Synthesis" and "Focused Touch"
       
    13. Neverdyne

      Neverdyne Community Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2014
      Messages:
      631
      Likes Received:
      17
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Can't seem to find the UseMount member on ff14bot.Pathing.MoveToParameters on assembly version 1.0.388.
       
    14. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,537
      Likes Received:
      235
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Looks like the upload stage failed, rerunning it now, it should be 389
       
    15. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      128
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      could youu advise where you keeping the PVPComboID's.

      The combo ID's aren't present int the ActionManager
      Example:
      ClearLog();

      foreach (var spell in ActionManager.CurrentActions)
      {
      Log(spell);
      }
       
    16. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      128
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      [3, Sprint]
      [5, Teleport]
      [6, Return]
      [8853, Blank]
      [8855, Wildfire]
      [17678, Leg Graze]
      [17679, Foot Graze]
      [17680, Head Graze]
      [17682, Peloton]
      [17749, Drill]
      [17750, Air Anchor]
      [17752, Bioblaster]
      [17753, Ricochet]
      [17754, Hypercharge]
      [18928, Recuperate]
      [18932, Spread Shot]
      [18933, Gauss Round]
      [18934, Tactician]
      [18942, Bolt]
      [18943, Medical Kit]
      [18955, Concentrate]
       
    17. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,537
      Likes Received:
      235
      Trophy Points:
      63
      I'd advise you read the documentation for the DoPvPCombo or any of the pvp functions as they ALL mention the combo ids.
       
    18. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      128
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      can you advise me on how to find that?
       
    19. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,537
      Likes Received:
      235
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Use visual studio code or visual studio and add rb as a reference and look at either the object browser or just the hover tooltips. Or manually search for the function names in rebornbuddy.xml
       
    20. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      128
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      It doesn't seem to recognise that Ricochet and Gauss Round have 3 charges. So it wait for the CD to roll around
       

    Share This Page