• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.232 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

    1. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,551
      Likes Received:
      237
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Pretty strange considering its not only our domain but whatever lisbeth is using. Since its effecting not only our service but lisbeth's as well, the problem is almost assuredly something on your end.
       
    2. Manta

      Manta New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 3, 2019
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hi mastahg,

      I'm yet another person getting Buddy Auth errors since last month. Please see attached every log I have that mentions the errors.

      What's interesting is I get this error even while the bot is idle! Some logs show it immediately following an action (e.g., Lisbeth finishes a craft -> Buddy Auth error after a few seconds), but others show it after the bot has been stopped for a long time. This never used to happen -- I've always left the bot open for days at a time without issue, restarting only for patches. Now I can get (un)lucky and have Buddy Auth errors shortly after starting.

      Thanks for taking the time to check. Let me know if you need more info.
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Oct 12, 2020
    3. johngeorge

      johngeorge Member

      Joined:
      Dec 27, 2011
      Messages:
      85
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Reborn buddy is working?
       
    4. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,551
      Likes Received:
      237
      Trophy Points:
      63
    5. johngeorge

      johngeorge Member

      Joined:
      Dec 27, 2011
      Messages:
      85
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      sweet looking forward to trying it out.
       
    6. Ken512

      Ken512 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2015
      Messages:
      100
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Does the fatebot need some kind of update to deal with the Bozjan fates? I'm getting "No fates within operational parameters."
      Code:
      FateData: { HotSpot: <735.9403, 11.82597, 820.0694> Radius:50, IsValid: True, Name: Can Carnivorous Plants Bloom Even on a Battlefield?, Id: 1602, Level: 80, MaxLevel: 80, Status: ACTIVE, Radius: 50, Icon: 63914, Location: <735.9403, 11.82597, 820.0694>, RawLocation: <735.9403, 11.82597, 820.0694>, Started: 10/18/2020 4:16:12 PM, EndTime: 10/18/2020 4:36:12 PM, TimeLeft: 00:19:45.6331644, VTable: 0x7FF62FAE95D0, Pointer: 0x26E84F94500 }
      FateData: { HotSpot: <319.9223, 29.99962, 490.5956> Radius:50, IsValid: True, Name: Parts and Recreation, Id: 1610, Level: 80, MaxLevel: 80, Status: ACTIVE, Radius: 50, Icon: 63916, Location: <319.9223, 29.99962, 490.5956>, RawLocation: <319.9223, 29.99962, 490.5956>, Started: 10/18/2020 4:15:07 PM, EndTime: 10/18/2020 4:35:07 PM, TimeLeft: 00:18:40.6301731, VTable: 0x7FF62FAE95D0, Pointer: 0x26E84F823E0 }
       

    Share This Page