• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.232 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

    1. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,741
      Likes Received:
      262
      Trophy Points:
      83
    2. bob12345654321

      bob12345654321 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 27, 2021
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      i just downloaded that and the x64 checks out on buddywizard, but the x86 just wont install, any advice on how to fix this?
       
    3. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,741
      Likes Received:
      262
      Trophy Points:
      83
      x86 shouldn't be needed any longer
       
    4. bob12345654321

      bob12345654321 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 27, 2021
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      ahhh, i still get the error message when i try to open rebornbuddy, what should i do with my antivirus to stop this? would you like me to also post the image of the error message
       
    5. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,741
      Likes Received:
      262
      Trophy Points:
      83
    6. bob12345654321

      bob12345654321 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 27, 2021
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I don't use antivirus, and the link you sent works now, all 3 tick up on buddywizard, where do i find the greymagic dll? i dont think i see it in my folder
       
    7. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,741
      Likes Received:
      262
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Make sure your extracting everything in the zip to a folder before trying to run it, its inside the zip.
       
    8. bob12345654321

      bob12345654321 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 27, 2021
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Could i get a link to the zip to download again if thats okay, i think mine is potentially missing files
       
    9. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,741
      Likes Received:
      262
      Trophy Points:
      83
    10. bob12345654321

      bob12345654321 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 27, 2021
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      ahhh my computer blocked half the files on the download, just had to make windows defender exception and all works out! thanks mate!
       
    11. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,741
      Likes Received:
      262
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Version 420
      Code:
      Fatebot flying logic improved, make sure to keep an eye on it as some zones still need some annotations for indoor areas
      
      Added a setting in the global settings menu to use the other regions nav server
      
      Cleaned up some code in a few quest behaviors
      Added some extra debug logic in a few places
      
       
    12. user00719284

      user00719284 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 31, 2021
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      The global settings feature 'Pulse Hotbars' does not work with some actions like Sprint or gunbreaker's DangerZone (it does work with BlastingZone though, which is what replaces DangerZone on the hot bar at level 80). Mastahg, can you please look into this? Sprint's ID is 3 and DangerZone ID is 16144. Thanks!
       
    13. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,741
      Likes Received:
      262
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Fixed in new build

      I add a special hack for sprint, other general actions won't be pulsed as adding the extra code bloat isn't worth it.
       
      user00719284 likes this.
    14. nishalp

      nishalp Member

      Joined:
      Sep 13, 2014
      Messages:
      174
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      In II Meg, the teleport Pla Enni always gets stuck. Any chance this one was part of the improvements in this update? Also, if not, is there a way to maybe add a option to make this teleport optional and have it fly to the one outside instead?
       
    15. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,741
      Likes Received:
      262
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Can you get me a log please?
       
    16. nishalp

      nishalp Member

      Joined:
      Sep 13, 2014
      Messages:
      174
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Attached is log. Also, had a few exceptions outside also. Not sure what those are.
       

      Attached Files:

      • Log.txt
        File size:
        44.2 KB
        Views:
        7
    17. Albundy75

      Albundy75 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 30, 2011
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      hi. i want travel to the peaks (the arms of meed) coord: ZoneId="620" XYZ="-665.0161, 307.6808, 810.0854"
      the way is not supportet
      [Error] No area found for ZoneId: 620, Position: <-665.0161, 307.6808, 810.0854>
      can you help me?
       
    18. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,741
      Likes Received:
      262
      Trophy Points:
      83
      I'm not aware of any "Error" that comes with RB like that, post profile and log
       
    19. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,741
      Likes Received:
      262
      Trophy Points:
      83
      I assume your running some sort of plugin that has it teleport, as fatebot by default will not teleport anywhere.

      But Pla Enni is a known issue, crafting the annotations is tedious work
       
    20. user00719284

      user00719284 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 31, 2021
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Noticing the PartyManager AllMembers/RawMembers/VisibleMembers properties do not get all of the party members while in a CrossWorld party. For example, queue into a dungeon in a CrossWorld party of 3, we zone into the dungeon and the count will be 3 instead of 4, it never detects the pug player that was added to the party. This only occurs when in a CrossWorld party, so if I were to queue in a party of 3 that was Normal party, the count will return 4 because it will detect the pug player added to the instance.
       

    Share This Page