• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.424 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

    1. truthekid

      truthekid New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 25, 2015
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Heres one
       

      Attached Files:

    2. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,891
      Likes Received:
      309
      Trophy Points:
      83

      Can you open the rebornconsole plugin and paste the following inside and post what it returns

      Code:
      Log(WorldManager.ZoneId);
      Log(Core.Player.Location);
      
       
    3. truthekid

      truthekid New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 25, 2015
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Not sure if I did it correctly but I opened it with notepad and pasted and got this.

      If I did it wrong let me know
       

      Attached Files:

    4. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,891
      Likes Received:
      309
      Trophy Points:
      83
      I meant open it with rebornbuddy. Revert those changes by redownloading rebornbuddy then go to the plugins section and click the checkmark next to rebornconsole. A new window will open. Paste in the code in my previous post, then click Run in the top right. The output will be put into the second half of the new window, copy that and paste it here.
       
    5. truthekid

      truthekid New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 25, 2015
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      153
      <189.5296, 7.355035, -52.16948>
       
    6. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,891
      Likes Received:
      309
      Trophy Points:
      83
      New build:
      Fixes issue with GetTo trying to add a connection to npc transports the player doesn't have access to
      Decreases distance getto will try to interact and learn an aetheryte

      Please post any logs with further getto issues
       
    7. lcatlas

      lcatlas Member

      Joined:
      Nov 17, 2012
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      A lot nicer, but still a bit off on learn an aetheryte, too far away to interact sometimes. (seen 1 time now)

      Same for NPC as i can see, 2-3 yards off, can't talk and start TP, no errors.
       
      Last edited: Sep 23, 2018
    8. Brix106

      Brix106 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 17, 2015
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      New Patch is live
       
    9. schopenhauer

      schopenhauer Member

      Joined:
      Jul 22, 2014
      Messages:
      218
      Likes Received:
      12
      Trophy Points:
      18
      if we're going to be without RB services for literal days is there any way to get time extensions on our subs please
       
    10. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      136
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      everything ok Mastahg?
       
    11. CaptainProton

      CaptainProton New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 17, 2015
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
      What kind of time are you hoping they add on your lifetime subscription?




      ... oh wait.
       
      cfw34683 likes this.
    12. CaptainProton

      CaptainProton New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 17, 2015
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
      If things were down for a week I'd probably say something. But up to a few days? Eh, I'll get my gamepad and farm from the couch. It's not exactly a mission-critical app.
       
    13. CaptainProton

      CaptainProton New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 17, 2015
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
      You seem awfully upset about your inability to interpret the post. Sounds like someone missed their bedtime bath. Need me to call your mom?
       
      crpaul likes this.
    14. celmaisef

      celmaisef Member

      Joined:
      Dec 5, 2011
      Messages:
      85
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Can we get an update on the status of the bot? Is it being updated, are you working on it or not?
      Thank you
       
    15. zlyguy

      zlyguy New Member

      Joined:
      May 26, 2014
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Its been a day already :[
       
    16. Tinuzz

      Tinuzz New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2018
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Wasn't this just a minor update? Normally its a small change that doesn't even require updating the bot.
       
    17. Tinuzz

      Tinuzz New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2018
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Of course they do, I am aware of this. I also know that normally, those offsets are adjusted within 12 hours and (most of the time) don't require an update of the bot.

      Just wondering why it is different this time. I suspect Mastahg's health issues and I hope he is doing well.
       
      y2krazy likes this.
    18. schopenhauer

      schopenhauer Member

      Joined:
      Jul 22, 2014
      Messages:
      218
      Likes Received:
      12
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Please stop saying you hope he is doing well, nobody is wishing ill of the man. I think it goes without saying we all wish him well. Wanting the bot to be back up and hoping he isn't in a hospital aren't mutually exclusive ideas.

      The way most people are using it seems to be insinuating that those that want to know wtf is going on are somehow uncaring to if he is pinned under a bus or not.

      Also if this is an offset issue instead of just an incompatible version issue, he needs to come out with an easily editable offset file that others can edit for instances like this. No access to the source needed, just fix the offset file.
       
    19. Eliitti

      Eliitti Member

      Joined:
      Sep 10, 2013
      Messages:
      91
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      8
      I do hope the bot will be updated soon not being able to bot is quite inconvenient.
       
    20. Tinuzz

      Tinuzz New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2018
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      3
      I am sorry me wishing someone well offended you.
       
      CaptainProton likes this.

    Share This Page