• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.424 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

    1. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,820
      Likes Received:
      299
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Version 375
      Code:
      PartyManager should once again return the correct results
      SpecialShopManager should once again return the correct results
      
       
    2. hkme

      hkme Member

      Joined:
      May 12, 2014
      Messages:
      192
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      I am using version 375, PartyManager does not work in cross-realm party yet. e.g. NumMembers is 0 or 128, CrossRealm and IsPartyLeader always false etc.
      CrossRealmPartyMember is also broken
       
      Last edited: Aug 13, 2020
    3. Ken512

      Ken512 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2015
      Messages:
      100
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      PartyManager.IsInParty always returns true in the latest version.
       
    4. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,820
      Likes Received:
      299
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Thanks for the reports, im working on getting them resolved.
       
    5. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,820
      Likes Received:
      299
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Please try now, was a small issue with the release version offsets, should be good now.
       
    6. countblacula

      countblacula Member

      Joined:
      Jun 2, 2012
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Keeps crashing, anyone know why?
       

      Attached Files:

    7. countblacula

      countblacula Member

      Joined:
      Jun 2, 2012
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      I removed llama library from botbases and its working fine.
       
    8. Ken512

      Ken512 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2015
      Messages:
      100
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      I'm not sure that's the problem, but Lakeland might need some remeshing in the new beast tribe area.
       
    9. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,820
      Likes Received:
      299
      Trophy Points:
      83
      The new meshes should have been worked into rotation by now, forcing a restart to ensure they are used.
       
    10. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      136
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      servers are down
       
    11. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,820
      Likes Received:
      299
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Just the CN auth is, use the eu for now.
       
      Akira0245 likes this.
    12. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      136
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Log(ff14bot.Managers.FateManager.WithinFate); always returns false now
       
    13. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,820
      Likes Received:
      299
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Looks like this broke with 5.3, should be working now, just restart the bot.
       
    14. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      136
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
    15. Ken512

      Ken512 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2015
      Messages:
      100
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Looks like this patch 5.3 broke desynth again?
       
    16. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,820
      Likes Received:
      299
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Broke how?
       
    17. Ken512

      Ken512 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2015
      Messages:
      100
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      CommonTasks.Desynthesize either opens and closes the desynth and then times out or it starts the new desynth stack window, which either completes or it gets stuck there unable to close (even manually).

      Code:
      [21:40:55.915 D] OpenSalvageDialog with Albino Caiman 27431
      [21:40:56.120 D] Desynthesizing Albino Caiman 27431 with 100 of success
      [21:40:56.133 D] Waiting for the window to disappear.
      [21:40:56.150 D] Waiting for the result window to appear.
      [21:41:16.151 D] Result window didn't appear within the specified timeout, assuming failure
      [21:41:16.152 D] OpenSalvageDialog with Albino Caiman 27431
      [21:41:16.318 D] Desynthesizing Albino Caiman 27431 with 100 of success
      [21:41:16.318 D] Waiting for the window to disappear.
      [21:41:16.351 D] Waiting for the result window to appear.
      [21:41:36.351 D] Result window didn't appear within the specified timeout, assuming failure
      [21:41:36.587 D] OpenSalvageDialog with Hard Candy 27425
      [21:41:36.785 D] Desynthesizing Hard Candy 27425 with 100 of success
      [21:41:36.785 D] Waiting for the window to disappear.
      [21:41:36.818 D] Waiting for the result window to appear.
      [21:41:56.836 D] Result window didn't appear within the specified timeout, assuming failure
      [21:41:56.836 D] OpenSalvageDialog with Hard Candy 27425
       
    18. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      136
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      been getting Authentication failure
       

      Attached Files:

    19. Jokoast

      Jokoast New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 12, 2017
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Same to me. Authentification failure, something about "Session ID used in China" but i'm in EU so ...
       
    20. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,820
      Likes Received:
      299
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Looking into why this happened.

      There was a power failure for the eu auth server and it fell over to the cn auth, should be working fine now
       

    Share This Page