• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.424 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

    1. nishalp

      nishalp Member

      Joined:
      Sep 13, 2014
      Messages:
      174
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Fatebot just seems off. It constantly says no fates available when its there. I have reinstalled the bot. No filters are set in fatebot. But just keeps say no fates within operational parameters. What do you need? I check the logs but does not seem like much in there.
       
    2. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,754
      Likes Received:
      289
      Trophy Points:
      83
      I see the issue, new build coming now.
       
    3. nishalp

      nishalp Member

      Joined:
      Sep 13, 2014
      Messages:
      174
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Thx. Working now.
       
    4. Zamphire

      Zamphire Member

      Joined:
      May 16, 2013
      Messages:
      284
      Likes Received:
      8
      Trophy Points:
      18
      It seems the new area in the firmament is unable to be navigated by RB, the Skysteel Workshop off to the left when you walk in. Could we get this area meshed please?
       
    5. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,754
      Likes Received:
      289
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Yes. I'll post an update when it's been deployed.
       
    6. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,754
      Likes Received:
      289
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Was having some issues with the nav server, update is now deployed. Sorry for the downtime.
       
    7. Zamphire

      Zamphire Member

      Joined:
      May 16, 2013
      Messages:
      284
      Likes Received:
      8
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Thank you for fixing it so quickly.
       
    8. nt153133

      nt153133 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2017
      Messages:
      54
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      8
      GardenManager's structs offsets are off a bit. The offset from agent to seed/soil structs have shifted by +0x10 and is now 0x48, not 0x38. Currently GardenManager fails at planting since the seed struct actually reports the soil and soil reports nothing.

      Code:
      var patternFinder = new GreyMagic.PatternFinder(Core.Memory);
      var offset = patternFinder.Find("41 8B 4E ? 8D 93 ? ? ? ? Add 3 Read8").ToInt32(); //0x48
      var soilStruct = Core.Memory.Read<HousingPlantSelectedItemStruct>(AgentHousingPlant.Instance.Pointer + offset );
      var seedStruct = Core.Memory.Read<HousingPlantSelectedItemStruct>(AgentHousingPlant.Instance.Pointer + offset + GreyMagic.MarshalCache<HousingPlantSelectedItemStruct>.Size);
      Log("RB:");
      Log(AgentHousingPlant.Instance.SeedStruct.DynamicString());
      Log(AgentHousingPlant.Instance.SoilStruct.DynamicString());
      Log("True:");
      Log(seedStruct.DynamicString());
      Log(soilStruct.DynamicString());
       
    9. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,754
      Likes Received:
      289
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Thanks, updated offset has been pushed.
       
    10. woode323

      woode323 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 1, 2012
      Messages:
      21
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      5.5 now live
       
    11. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,754
      Likes Received:
      289
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Version 411
      Code:
      Initial Patch 5.5 support
      AetherialReduction/Salavaging/Etc is probably broken and will need to be looked at
      
      
      Navmesh is still cooking and will be uploaded when I wake up

      Please report any issues with this release in this thread.
       
      woode323 likes this.
    12. Jokoast

      Jokoast New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 12, 2017
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      The AetherialReduction still works half of the time. The CanReduce property says False when it should be True and calling the AetherialReduction CommonTask does nothing for those items.

      I hope you wake up soon :')
       
    13. nt153133

      nt153133 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2017
      Messages:
      54
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      8
      The AetherialReduction is an issue in RB's DB depending on what class levels you have. Like Thunder Rock (which is a mining item) has a AetherialReductionIndex of 15 in the db, and when CanReduce gets called it checks that against the PurifyDBResult table and returns class 18 (Fisher) level 60 required. So the AetherialReductionIndex's are wrong on items and if you happen not to have a job at that level (in this case fisher >= 60) then it won't let you reduce.
       
      Jokoast likes this.
    14. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,754
      Likes Received:
      289
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Pretty sure the AetherialReductionIndex are correct, they just don't care about it's value anymore since they removed the purify table with 5.5. New version should work.
       
    15. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,754
      Likes Received:
      289
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Version 413

      Code:
      Updated for version 5.55
      
      
      New botbase added "ExtractBot" will extract materia from spiritbound gear > 400 ilevel (source code is in the botbase folder if you want to change it)
      
      Api Changes:
      CommonTasks.ConvertToMateria renamed to ExtractMateria, ConvertToMateria left in to prevent breaking scripts.
      Functionality has been updated, is much faster.
      
      BagSlot.UseItem now returns a bool instead of void indicating if the item was actually able to be used.
      
      Precompiled plugins/botbases will most likely need to be recompiled to target this new version.
      
      
       
    16. cfw34683

      cfw34683 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 7, 2014
      Messages:
      336
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      i heart mastahg
       
    17. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,754
      Likes Received:
      289
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Ask the author to recompile whatever that is.

       
    18. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,805
      Likes Received:
      68
      Trophy Points:
      48
      It's a little late to bump this, but please post a full log .txt file. My guess is that you did not click Unblock in the .zip file properties before extracting it as I do not see that error when running RB and having the Sparrow plugin installed.
       
    19. rainio

      rainio New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 11, 2014
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hi, I think the link to download the rebornbuddy zip might be broken? I keep clicking it and a blank chrome tab opens for a split second then closes and nothing happens. Downloads are not blocked, I checked and am able to download other things (downloaded the BuddyWizard just fine)
       
    20. crpaul

      crpaul Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2016
      Messages:
      136
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      works fine here try other browser
       

    Share This Page