• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.424 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

    1. teddyvgt

      teddyvgt Community Developer

      Joined:
      Oct 13, 2012
      Messages:
      56
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      QQ截图20220418153813.png QQ截图20220418153824.png QQ截图20220418153845.png QQ截图20220418153857.png QQ截图20220418153951.png QQ截图20220418153959.png
       
    2. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,015
      Likes Received:
      338
      Trophy Points:
      83
    3. teddyvgt

      teddyvgt Community Developer

      Joined:
      Oct 13, 2012
      Messages:
      56
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      QQ截图20220419083925.png QQ截图20220419083856.png QQ截图20220419084010.png QQ截图20220419083948.png QQ截图20220419084040.png QQ截图20220419084033.png
       
    4. mmm172

      mmm172 New Member

      Joined:
      May 4, 2017
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      It seems when RB tries to buy anything from the vendor in Sharlyan, it will end up buying X-Potions and consuming tons of gil.
      e.g.:
      <BuyItem ItemId="36588" ItemCount="99" InteractDistance="5.0" NpcId="1037054" XYZ="79.11792, 5.15, -46.52478"/>
      <BuyItem ItemId="33916" ItemCount="99" InteractDistance="5.0" NpcId="1037054" XYZ="79.11792, 5.15, -46.52478"/>
       
      HammerBro likes this.
    5. HammerBro

      HammerBro New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 29, 2022
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      The same happened to me several days ago and it spent over 4 million gil on them!
       
    6. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,015
      Likes Received:
      338
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Looks like the shop has some dummy items at the front of the shop data. ill investigate what extra critera they now use to filter out such items from the window.
       
    7. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,015
      Likes Received:
      338
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Version
      Code:
      Sidestep has been updated
      
      Shop.Items will now filter out items to correctly match what is displayed in the window
      
       
    8. nt153133

      nt153133 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2017
      Messages:
      66
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Does `ff14bot.Helpers.Logging.LoggingLevel` do anything?

      From what I can see the only time any log level is respected is when it's writing to the file. I'm trying to cut down on the log spam in the window since whenever you call anything that uses navgraph it'll fill a window or two of space making it hard for a botbase's log lines to be seen for info/debug purposes. In testing this works for the file but not for the window:

      Code:
      Logging.LoggingLevel = LogLevel.Quiet;
      
      Logging.LogFileLevel = LogLevel.Quiet;
      Logging.Write(LogColor, "Test normal");
      Logging.WriteQuiet(LogColor, "Test quiet");
      //Navigation call
      
      In the log file after LogFileLevel is set you only get "Test quiet" but in the window you get the "Test normal" as well as the navgraph spam. An option to turn off navgraph logging would be nice but just having the logging level respected I can at least toggle the log level within the navigation call to filter it out.
       
      Last edited: Apr 24, 2022
    9. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,015
      Likes Received:
      338
      Trophy Points:
      83
      It was a conscious decision years ago to not allow adjustments to the logging level as it was annoying during the hb days that the log wouldn't have the info needed.
       
    10. woode323

      woode323 Member

      Joined:
      Apr 1, 2012
      Messages:
      40
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      6.11 is live and needs RB update.
       
    11. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,015
      Likes Received:
      338
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Version 490
      Code:
      For version 6.11
      
      ActionresourceManager.Astrologian has been updated
      DivinationSeals now returns the correct values
      SealCount added
      UniqueSeals added
      
      Kupo for astro has been updated
      
       
    12. Zamphire

      Zamphire Member

      Joined:
      May 16, 2013
      Messages:
      320
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Looks like we're still getting "This version of FF14 is not yet supported" after update.
       
    13. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,015
      Likes Received:
      338
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Should be good now.
       
    14. Zamphire

      Zamphire Member

      Joined:
      May 16, 2013
      Messages:
      320
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Thank you!
       
    15. Wkok

      Wkok New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 4, 2022
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      @mastahg anything you can tell us about this?
      [​IMG]
       
    16. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,015
      Likes Received:
      338
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Part of the updated sidestep, i havent tested it, but it looks like it works in conjunction with the 3d overlay to verify the omens are being handed to the avoidancemanager correctly
       
      Wkok likes this.
    17. P3n1sD1ck

      P3n1sD1ck New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 15, 2022
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I would like this effort to be revived.
       
    18. shogeki

      shogeki New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 11, 2013
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I've been trying to get Limit Break to cast automatically. These Limit Break spells can be cast via ActionManager.DoAction, but ActionManager.CanCast returns false even if they are castable. Is there any way to fix this, or to otherwise read the LB meter? Spam filter won't let me post a list but it is here: https://pastebin.com/Qi5dYHUR
       
    19. Manta

      Manta New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 3, 2019
      Messages:
      21
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Looks like https://rebornbuddy.com/ became unreachable at least three hours ago and a few people in Discord are asking after it. Any update, please?
       
    20. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,015
      Likes Received:
      338
      Trophy Points:
      83

      New build:
      Code:
      
      New functions added:
      ActionManager.CanLimitBreak(unit) 
      ActionManager.LimitBreak(unit)
      
      Use RemoteWindows.LimitBreak.Percentage for level
      
      
      I don't have any control over that domain, sent bossland a message about it.
       

    Share This Page