• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.424 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

    1. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,015
      Likes Received:
      338
      Trophy Points:
      83
      SSO only is for the Talk tag, no others.
      Emotenpc is only for sending emotes. You're best option for this scenario is to probably use a small custom code snippet to send the emote then the talk tag.
       
    2. nt153133

      nt153133 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2017
      Messages:
      66
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      8
      With regards to the !CompilerOption:AddRef flag that can be used on source files. Would it be possible to add some kind of keyword or symbol that would be replaced with the file's current directory? For example like "
      //!CompilerOption:AddRef:Quest Behaviors\CompiledLibrary\LlamaCompiledLibrary.dll" is in a source file within that folder. Something like "//!CompilerOption:AddRef:{CurrentDirectory}\LlamaCompiledLibrary.dll" would be much more resilient in case people grab a github repo and leave `-master` on the folder name. A quest behaviors file has less issues but it happens more with botbase/plugin folders.
       
    3. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,015
      Likes Received:
      338
      Trophy Points:
      83
      I'll think about it. I've been thinking of making a modification to the compiler system that would allow it compile zip files along with folders since a zip file is basically a folder. Doing this would speed up launch time since its much easier to hash a zip and we can just load a previously compiled dll. In theory i could make the zip loading system just load all the dlls in the zip. I'm still not a huge fan of precompiled but I think in this case its more likely that devs are loading libraries as refs right?
       
    4. nt153133

      nt153133 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2017
      Messages:
      66
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Yeah for this last one it was a google api library and last time I had to use a compiled dll was for a discord library in order to relay tells. Some libraries are just impossible to include as source due to the package requirements.
       
    5. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,015
      Likes Received:
      338
      Trophy Points:
      83
      New build
      Code:
      Pvp limit break abilities will now be listed in the action manager
      
       
    6. Riot76

      Riot76 New Member

      Joined:
      May 5, 2022
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I'm not sure where to post this but could the anti-afk on rb be removed or an option for it to be disabled? It seems to mess things up with other stuff I use for the game. Since being afk isn't that much of an issue anymore.
       
    7. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,015
      Likes Received:
      338
      Trophy Points:
      83
      No. The anti-afk system also disables the auto-afk timer.
       
    8. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,015
      Likes Received:
      338
      Trophy Points:
      83
      New build for patch 6.2

      For 3rd party devs:
      Looks like the size of the gathering struct changed
      IsDying logic may have changed as well
       
    9. Zamphire

      Zamphire Member

      Joined:
      May 16, 2013
      Messages:
      320
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Looks like we might have an issue with skipping cutscenes

      [10:18:47.601 D] Skipping cutscene
      [10:18:47.874 D] Buddy.Coroutines.CoroutineUnhandledException: Exception was thrown by coroutine ---> ReadWriteMemoryException: Error while reading memory! Invalid access to memory location, at addr: 14006300000280, Size: 4
      at GreyMagic.ExternalProcessMemory.ReadByteBuffer(IntPtr addr, Void* buffer, Int32 count, Boolean bypassCache)
      at GreyMagic.MemoryBase.Read[T](IntPtr addr)
      at ff14bot.RemoteWindows.SelectString.get_LineCount()
      at ff14bot.RemoteWindows.SelectString.get_IsOpen()
      at ff14bot.BotBases.OrderBot.<>c.()
      at Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.<InternalWait>d__44.MoveNext()
      --- End of stack trace from previous location where exception was thrown ---
      at System.Runtime.ExceptionServices.ExceptionDispatchInfo.Throw()
      at ff14bot.BotBases.OrderBot..()
      --- End of stack trace from previous location where exception was thrown ---
      at System.Runtime.ExceptionServices.ExceptionDispatchInfo.Throw()
      at TreeSharp.ActionRunCoroutine...()
      --- End of inner exception stack trace ---
      at Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.CheckPostConditions(Boolean shouldBeCanceled)
      at Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.Resume(Boolean forStop)
      at TreeSharp.ActionRunCoroutine.Run(Object context)
      at TreeSharp.Action.<Execute>d__13.MoveNext()
      at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      at TreeSharp.PrioritySelector.<Execute>d__2.MoveNext()
      at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      at TreeSharp.Action.<Execute>d__13.MoveNext()
      at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      at TreeSharp.PrioritySelector.<Execute>d__2.MoveNext()
      at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      at ff14bot.TreeRoot.() --> ReadWriteMemoryException: Error while reading memory! Invalid access to memory location, at addr: 14006300000280, Size: 4
      at GreyMagic.ExternalProcessMemory.ReadByteBuffer(IntPtr addr, Void* buffer, Int32 count, Boolean bypassCache)
      at GreyMagic.MemoryBase.Read[T](IntPtr addr)
      at ff14bot.RemoteWindows.SelectString.get_LineCount()
      at ff14bot.RemoteWindows.SelectString.get_IsOpen()
      at ff14bot.BotBases.OrderBot.<>c.()
      at Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.<InternalWait>d__44.MoveNext()
      --- End of stack trace from previous location where exception was thrown ---
      at System.Runtime.ExceptionServices.ExceptionDispatchInfo.Throw()
      at ff14bot.BotBases.OrderBot..()
      --- End of stack trace from previous location where exception was thrown ---
      at System.Runtime.ExceptionServices.ExceptionDispatchInfo.Throw()
      at TreeSharp.ActionRunCoroutine...()
       
      Fatal974 likes this.
    10. Zamphire

      Zamphire Member

      Joined:
      May 16, 2013
      Messages:
      320
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Looks like we're having the above behavior with selecting any SelectString. Probably SelectIconString as well
       
    11. nt153133

      nt153133 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2017
      Messages:
      66
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Re: SelectString

      The first offset selectstring uses, 0x238, for the PopupMenu struct should be 0x220 now instead. Then linecount and everything works
       
    12. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,015
      Likes Received:
      338
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Offset updated, thanks for the report.
       
    13. nt153133

      nt153133 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2017
      Messages:
      66
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      8
    14. Sfia

      Sfia New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 13, 2022
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Deep Dungeon does not work once you are put into the instance.
       
    15. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,015
      Likes Received:
      338
      Trophy Points:
      83
      New build coming now. Should resolve the issue in my testing its working fine now. But DD is a complex creature and there could be some remaining issues so please let me know.
       
    16. wowcybsater

      wowcybsater New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 23, 2022
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I try many time can't mining and can't back to home point
       

      Attached Files:

    17. ripsnortntear

      ripsnortntear New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 9, 2022
      Messages:
      25
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      thanks @mastahg youre doing amazing work
       
    18. Neverdyne

      Neverdyne Community Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2014
      Messages:
      643
      Likes Received:
      18
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Hey Mastahg, hope you're doing well. Seems like the gathering struct is still busted. Doing something like this on the console returns gibberish:

      Code:
      for (var i = 0; i < 8; i++)
                  {
                      var item = GatheringManager.GetGatheringItemByIndex((uint)i);
                      Log($"{item}");
                  }
       
    19. Neverdyne

      Neverdyne Community Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2014
      Messages:
      643
      Likes Received:
      18
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Trying to read SelectIconString.Lines() also seems to be broken, even if SelectIconString.IsOpen returns true you get this when trying to read the lines:

      Code:
      Buddy.Coroutines.CoroutineUnhandledException: Exception was thrown by coroutine ---> ReadWriteMemoryException: Error while reading memory! Invalid access to memory location, at addr: 686A5A5618201008, Size: 8
         at GreyMagic.ExternalProcessMemory.ReadByteBuffer(IntPtr addr, Void* buffer, Int32 count, Boolean bypassCache)
         at GreyMagic.MemoryBase.Read[T](IntPtr addr)
         at ff14bot.RemoteWindows.SelectIconString.Lines()
       
    20. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,015
      Likes Received:
      338
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Looks like the offset for selectstring and selecticonstring are different now.

      I've got the gathering struct updated, I need to test the other windows that also derive the same stuff that selectstring and selecticonstring before i push an update. Expect another update in a few hours.
       

    Share This Page