• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [FREE] [Rep][Ach] TheBrodieman's Profile Compendium

    Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Store Profiles' started by thebrodieman, Dec 22, 2012.

    ?

    To access the profiles of this plugin, which would you prefer?

    1. Big packs, 30€ each, I'd rather get it all at once.

      25.0%
    2. Individuals, 2-8€ each, let me choose which I need.

      75.0%
    1. Nikolai007

      Nikolai007 Banned

      Joined:
      Nov 30, 2014
      Messages:
      176
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Sorry, will do when I have the mission again. I dont like to give you logs full of all the things the bot did before that mission where he got stuck. But if it isnt an annoyance I will post it.
       
    2. onuratmaca

      onuratmaca Member

      Joined:
      Nov 3, 2014
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      When i try to select from plugin it gives me an error of microsoft net framework
       
    3. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Make sure you have the profile pack for the chosen profile streamed from the HB store.
      A fix is ready to notify of this, awaiting fixes to store compiler before release is possible.
       
    4. nickism

      nickism New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 5, 2015
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Tried to run the daily for pandaria today and I keep getting this error, it wont run

      [​IMG]
       
    5. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
    6. nickism

      nickism New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 5, 2015
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      And heres HB

      [​IMG]
       
    7. nickism

      nickism New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 5, 2015
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      How do I do that?
       
    8. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      If you already own the profile pack, go to HB Store -> My Purchases, and make sure that it is enabled.
       
    9. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      798 has released new qbs, one of which has the same name as one of mine. Deleting the duplicate will fix the issue until I can update my version to no longer install one.
       
    10. nickism

      nickism New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 5, 2015
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It was already enabled

      [​IMG]
       
    11. nickism

      nickism New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 5, 2015
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Just saw your post, Can you tell me where I can find the duplicate and delete it, sorry for hassling you I just dont want to fiddle with it to much atm just wanna get it up and running so I can make breakfast
       
    12. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Check your picture you submitted. Complete path is in the error message. If there's only 1 there delete that. I will try to have a fix out ASAP. Also I'll double check the loading profile name for pandaria dailies. There may be a typo. To run the profile as intended you can load the profile through the Load Profile -> from HB store buttons.

      Deleting the file in that folder may not fix the issue because my plugin will try and force a reinstall of the missing QB. I will get that fixed ASAP.
       
    13. nickism

      nickism New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 5, 2015
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      thing is i deleted it and then it re downloaded itself, sigh
       
    14. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      If you can find the HB version (probably in the QB/SpecificQuests folder) and delete that for now it should work. However after I patch my plugin you will need to reinstall HB to reinstall that QB.
       
    15. nickism

      nickism New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 5, 2015
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I just wont run it today, when can I expect a patch so I can just run it and it works,
       
    16. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      I can submit a patch tonight but it could take a bit to get approved. I will get it out ASAP and hope it makes for a quick approval.
       
    17. Jokar

      Jokar Member

      Joined:
      Feb 7, 2012
      Messages:
      55
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Hi,

      i just cant get any of my bought profiles get to work, e.g. the Apexis Dailies, everytime i try to start any profile, if i own it or not i get an error message. not from hb but from .net framework (and yes i got the latest etc)
       
    18. aerophilia

      aerophilia New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 28, 2012
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I was having the same issue, as a temporary fix while we wait for the update what I did was search for 'MrDsWildRide' in Windows Explorer & deleted both of the files that came up as results.
      Load up HB, it will prompt you to restart for the update to quest behaviors, don't do this of course. Profit ^_^

      Of course you will need to delete these files again each time you load up HB but it's worth the effort. :)
       
    19. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Patch for this issue has been submitted. Please reinstall HB FRESH after 5.0.1.137 goes live. There will be a post here once it does.
       
    20. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      5.0.1.137 is now live. Please reinstall HB fresh before allowing this update.
      Sorry for the inconvenience!
       

    Share This Page