• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [FREE] [Rep][Ach] TheBrodieman's Profile Compendium

    Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Store Profiles' started by thebrodieman, Dec 22, 2012.

    ?

    To access the profiles of this plugin, which would you prefer?

    1. Big packs, 30€ each, I'd rather get it all at once.

      25.0%
    2. Individuals, 2-8€ each, let me choose which I need.

      75.0%
    1. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Please submit a full log file with all bug reports.
       
    2. nickism

      nickism New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 5, 2015
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Ever since there was an update the MoP dailies package wont work for me, only running the specific scripts for each faction does, anyone else getting this issue?
       
    3. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Please submit a full log file with all bug reports.
       
    4. agencewow

      agencewow New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 4, 2014
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Just wanted to say thank you Brodie for your work.
       
    5. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Thank you for the vote of confidence :)
      I'll keep on pushing as much as I can
       
    6. rabby

      rabby Member

      Joined:
      Aug 11, 2012
      Messages:
      97
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Hello brodie! I've been a fan for quite some time now, however i've started to get problems. When i run Taanan jungle Daile, my bot either goes To Durotan in the iron front or Vol'mar depending on wich charter im on(all are ally), i've tried with 14 charters and only 1 is working as it should. View attachment 8188 2015-09-19 16.32.txt View attachment 9124 2015-09-18 22.48.txt I've attached 2 logs from my mage, but i have the same problem on almost all my chars, i have tried re installing HB about 7 times with with no luck. and im not sure how i can resolve this :/


      peace
       
    7. rabby

      rabby Member

      Joined:
      Aug 11, 2012
      Messages:
      97
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      This is from a fresh install when i tried starting the dailies

      [Profile Message]: Required Pre-requisite quest detected as incomplete. Starting Pre-reqs profile.
      [LoadProfile-v2059(info)] Loading profile 'Shipyard PreReq H.xml'
      Changing current profile to Shipyard PreRequisites (Horde)
      [Profile Message]: Starting the Shipyard Pre-Req Profile to help build our shipyard, and access Tanaan Jungle.
      [Avoid-v1789(info)] Installed avoidance system
      [Avoid-v1789(info)] Uninstalled avoidance system


      im alliance....
       
    8. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Unfortunately this is a typo on my end that could affect both Horde or Alliance characters. The check reads "if we are alliance and have the last quest or the last quest isn't done" ...HB interprets that literally, stating "if we are alliance and have the last quest, OR the last quest isn't done" :(

      If your char still needs to do the prereqs, I suggest running the prereq profile manually (located in same section as Tanaan Dailies in Load Profile -> From Buddy Store)
      The fix for this will be out in the next push later today. (Hopefully approved in a timely manner, but it is the weekend)
       
    9. rabby

      rabby Member

      Joined:
      Aug 11, 2012
      Messages:
      97
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Coolbeans! :) I just couldn'tt figure out why it was happening at all :p <3 Anyways as always thanks for the help! mcuh appriciated
       
    10. yahel

      yahel New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 21, 2015
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Help.

      Sorry, was couple months out of WoW. Same problem here.
      So now premium version doesn`t exist and we'll use free version? Or paid customers will get some code? Or will need to buy Compendium again? Sorry, sometimes i'm like slowpoke :-]
       
    11. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      The Modular plugin is the one that is being actively updated. Users that owned the Premium version on here will have their accounts migrated to include all modules as they become available.
       
    12. yahel

      yahel New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 21, 2015
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks much! And sorry again - i'd found this information too late. Went here to delete my question.. but too late, your response was too fast :(
      And thanks again for your plugin - its very cool thing, I love it :)
       
    13. Kandiman

      Kandiman New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 4, 2013
      Messages:
      54
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Brewfest is not loading for me. I own the premium ( disabled) and the Free Modular ( enabled). I select the dailies and it tells me it can't. What gives? DO I have to do the prereq quests first? View attachment 10136 2015-09-20 14.20.txt
       
    14. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Looks like you have the wrong plugin active. Make sure to disable the old (Premium) version and activate the (Modular) version.
       
    15. Kandiman

      Kandiman New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 4, 2013
      Messages:
      54
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
    16. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      As a former premium user, you do not need to purchase the new version. However, I am waiting on migrations from the HB team, which may take a day or two. Unfortunately product release fell on a weekend and I need to wait for monday to get a hold of the people needed for a migration.
       
    17. Kandiman

      Kandiman New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 4, 2013
      Messages:
      54
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Ok thanks BM.
       
    18. nooblet

      nooblet Active Member

      Joined:
      May 4, 2012
      Messages:
      1,418
      Likes Received:
      12
      Trophy Points:
      38
    19. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Could you be more specific as to when it does this? Searching for a specific move command within these logs to a specific XYZ that I'm not even sure of is already hard enough.
      Is it before you get quests? After? During the table daily? Turning in the table daily? During the second quest pickup run? Midway through the bonuses? At the very end?
       
    20. 9540321

      9540321 Member

      Joined:
      Apr 15, 2015
      Messages:
      107
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Where there is the script for the upgrade from level 90 to level 100, give me a link。Draenor Leveling Areas (90-100),where?
       

    Share This Page