• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [FREE] [Rep][Ach] TheBrodieman's Profile Compendium

    Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Store Profiles' started by thebrodieman, Dec 22, 2012.

    ?

    To access the profiles of this plugin, which would you prefer?

    1. Big packs, 30€ each, I'd rather get it all at once.

      25.0%
    2. Individuals, 2-8€ each, let me choose which I need.

      75.0%
    1. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Looks like you might be using the wrong version. Please send a complete log file so I can check it out.
       
    2. Jvidia

      Jvidia Member

      Joined:
      Jan 7, 2011
      Messages:
      595
      Likes Received:
      13
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Issue

      My character just runs back from point to point...
       

      Attached Files:

    3. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Got a bit of data from your log that may help me diagnose this issue. It's an ongoing battle between POIs and distance checks. I will be back in town Wednesday and should be able to get on this and get you an update then.
       
    4. Jvidia

      Jvidia Member

      Joined:
      Jan 7, 2011
      Messages:
      595
      Likes Received:
      13
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Thanks mate
       
    5. chuma2

      chuma2 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 14, 2014
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Unable to load profile selected. Please make sure you own this profile/pack, and that it is enabled on HB Store.
      for the hallowes end stuff.. even tho its green
       
    6. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Did you purchase the profile already? If so, make sure it's enabled on HB Store -> My Purchases.
       
    7. chuma2

      chuma2 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 14, 2014
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      it says its free?...
       
    8. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      This plugin is free, not the profiles it links to.
       
    9. samantha

      samantha Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2010
      Messages:
      153
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Also getting these issues. Only in Tanarn and it seems to be fighting between picking up an object on the ground or looting a corpse and just paces back and forwards. It's a real shame because it makes the Jungle dailies not afkable.

      [DoWhen-v2082(debug)] Executing Rare Item Spawns hook
      [DoWhen-v2082(debug)] Stopped executing Rare Item Spawns hook
      Moving to Type: Hotspot, Loc: <4620.063, 598.5049, 203.0555>
      Moving to Type: Hotspot, Loc: <4620.063, 598.5049, 203.0555>
      [DoWhen-v2082(debug)] Executing Rare Item Spawns hook
      [DoWhen-v2082(debug)] Stopped executing Rare Item Spawns hook
      Moving to Type: Hotspot, Loc: <4620.063, 598.5049, 203.0555>
      Moving to Type: Hotspot, Loc: <4620.063, 598
       
      Last edited: Oct 23, 2015
    10. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      The bigger shame is that I have to keep repeating myself and can't make full diagnoses on this:
      Please send a full log file with all bug reports.
       
    11. Bvellos

      Bvellos New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 28, 2015
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hi Brodie, just returning from a long break. Started a new account but when I fire up the brodie compend (which I paid for some time ago and is enabled in the store) this is what I get. Attached log.
      Any ideas what's wrong? Won't load, won't run anything.

      View attachment 15788 2015-10-23 22.46.txt
       
    12. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Looks like you have a LOT of outdated files. Not just from my end but several botbases QBs and plugins. I recommend a fresh install. Don't copy anything from your old folder. Then add stuff back in as you need it. That should fix your issue.
       
    13. shankyaah

      shankyaah New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 17, 2015
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
    14. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      I will run this profile for a few hours next time I can get online to see if I can replicate this.
      To reiterate, there is no code in this profile to enter through the main entrance.
      If it is actually navigating to the main entrance, dropping out of flight, and entering, then that is an extreme stroke of (bad) luck.
      Soon as I am able, I will update upon this.
       
    15. legendary blazer

      legendary blazer New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 28, 2014
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      when i select the maghar rep farm when it collects 50 neckles's it goes to turn in but it doesnt he interact with the the turn in guy and exits and keeps on going
       
    16. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Please include a log file showing this issue.
       
    17. legendary blazer

      legendary blazer New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 28, 2014
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
    18. nano85

      nano85 Member

      Joined:
      May 14, 2010
      Messages:
      32
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Realy think ther is somthing wrong whit my user. becuse evry time i try to use some of the "new" profiles / profiles of urs that i heavent used it gives me "Unable to load profile selected. Please make sure you own this profile/pack, and that it is enabled on HB Store." now i have tryd the Darmon Feri profiles and it gives the error. know you helped whit it last time for the holyday stuff.

      Error
      Unable to load profile selected. Please make sure you own this profile/pack, and that it is enabled on HB Store.


      Trying to use

      Darmoon Faire
       
    19. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      81
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Make sure you have at least one of the following products purchased and enabled under "My Purchases" on the HB Store:
      - Darkmoon Faire
      - TheBrodieMan Productions/Holiday Event Package
      - TheBrodieMan Productions Complete Package
       
    20. sinbad20069

      sinbad20069 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 21, 2012
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      i have the same issue with loading the profile as well....ive purchase the complete premium back in 2014. I've enable it in HB store and still unable to load...
       

    Share This Page