• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [RePear] ver 3.0.4 Heavensward Area Supported All Credit Goes to kagamihiiragi17

    Discussion in 'Plugins' started by metrosound, Nov 29, 2015.

    1. metrosound

      metrosound New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 23, 2015
      Messages:
      26
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hi I modified some of the code so it will work with all Heavensward area

      All credit goes to kagamihiiragi17 for this awesome plugin!!

      Code:
      v3.0.4 - Changed the build version to differentiate with the previous version
             - Add support for repairing in Heavensward area
             - Quick fix to address standing still beside NPC and do nothing
      You can check the original thread of this plugin and the author here

      RePear 3.0.4
       
      Last edited: Dec 8, 2015
    2. zodel

      zodel New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 5, 2015
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Breaks at summerford farms, repeatedly selects vendor, brings up menu but then repeats action of clicking vendor.
       
    3. DBG

      DBG New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 16, 2014
      Messages:
      52
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Getting the same results only at this location... will check source of buggery!

      Edit: Now it seems even more broken than before, it just keeps saying "Condition is met going for REPAIR" every 20 seconds (I don't know if this was originally set to "spam" the bot to catch it in-between other actions or not). Summerford Farms is the first entry in the list of POIs but this doesn't explain the repeatable buggy vendor occurrence. I'm needed in a raiding party but I will continue to try and clean up/spot errors in the code at a later date (but don't let that stop anyone from debugging if they have the time).

      Edit 2: Added a logclip from my last session when I noticed this happening. RB has since been updated but I thought it might be useful (*note to self - install Visual Studio 2015 on laptop before leaving for Winter Break*) to someone else.

      View attachment logclip.txt
       
      Last edited: Dec 17, 2015
    4. metrosound

      metrosound New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 23, 2015
      Messages:
      26
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      "Condition is met going for REPAIR" is for debug purpose lastime I tried to make it work, no i wasnt set originally to spam, you can just comment out the code
      Also I never check repear otreven test it on ARR area, I only test it to work with HW so I cant help you in ARR area,
      but maybe its have to do something with the merchant dialog window maybe he's a different with others repair npc so you need to modified the interact with window code adding some more to it
       
    5. Xiaoclaw

      Xiaoclaw New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 24, 2014
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Whenever it goes to repair and im on my chocobo it doesnt move. When I went to check what the problem was I swapped through all my classes (War, MNK, DRK, PLD, BLM, WHM, BTN, FSH, etc.) and it only moved with gatherers, war, and blm. How can i fix this?
       
    6. jensenbeach772

      jensenbeach772 Banned

      Joined:
      May 7, 2014
      Messages:
      414
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      does this still work ? ya it isn't going up far enough to reach the vendor
       
      Last edited: Apr 10, 2016
    7. azertyjone

      azertyjone Member

      Joined:
      Jan 28, 2013
      Messages:
      66
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      8
      I added mender of the Stormblood zone!
      I did the test in each zone and it does very well the repairs!

      !!!All credit goes to kagamihiiragi17!!!

      Code:
      v3.0.5 - All Zone Stormblood
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Jun 26, 2017
    8. azertyjone

      azertyjone Member

      Joined:
      Jan 28, 2013
      Messages:
      66
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      8
      RePear for RB64-Beta
      -All Zone Stormblood.

      Code:
      V3.0.6:
      -ExFateBot Supported
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Jun 28, 2017
      GetHerDone and DracoBlaze like this.
    9. DracoBlaze

      DracoBlaze Member

      Joined:
      Apr 16, 2014
      Messages:
      77
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      You Sir, Are Awesome!! Agil's been down and its awesome to have the bot repairing for those who dont/cant pay.
      I LOVE YOU!
       

    Share This Page