• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Request/Discussion: Lifer III Achievement Plugin

    Discussion in 'Plugins' started by Tinytox, Nov 2, 2015.

    1. Tinytox

      Tinytox Member

      Joined:
      Nov 5, 2014
      Messages:
      370
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Well, Obviously it wasn't my design, it all may be possible, but generally speaking I would really recommend against it. It's the perfect way to get yourself detected or banned, and instances where you can be kicked, are one of the few places where it's possible/easy to kick someone for botting.

      I wouldn't tow the line on this one, the reason the Ifrit Normal worked is because it's completely solo.
       
    2. jungleslang

      jungleslang New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 22, 2015
      Messages:
      108
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      i'm having to do everything manually even joining, engaging the boss, etc.if i set it as undersize and select bowl and join and then run forward and hit it then yes it will fight and then just stand there

      yes the tags are under plugins > orderbottags /shrug
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Dec 17, 2015
    3. ZeeZee

      ZeeZee Member

      Joined:
      Nov 6, 2014
      Messages:
      61
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Try removing the two files:
      Gardenner.cs
      Retainer.cs

      In your tags dir 'g:\ARRB\Plugins\OrderBotTags\' and then see if it works (might need to restart reborn buddy)
       
    4. jungleslang

      jungleslang New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 22, 2015
      Messages:
      108
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Tried that. now I get this

      [16:06:48.318 D] System.Exception: Element JoinDutyFinder is not supported. Please check your XML and try again. (<JoinDutyFinder />) Line 7
      at Clio.XmlEngine.PropertyProcessor.(PropertyInfo , XElement , Object )
      at Clio.XmlEngine.XmlEngine.Load(Object obj, XElement element)
      at Clio.XmlEngine.PropertyProcessor.(XElement , Type )
      at Clio.XmlEngine.PropertyProcessor..(XElement )
      at System.Linq.Enumerable.WhereSelectEnumerableIterator`2.MoveNext()
      at System.Collections.Generic.List`1..ctor(IEnumerable`1 collection)
      at System.Linq.Enumerable.ToList[TSource](IEnumerable`1 source)
      at Clio.XmlEngine.PropertyProcessor.(XElement , PropertyInfo )
      at Clio.XmlEngine.PropertyProcessor.(PropertyInfo , XElement , Object )
      at Clio.XmlEngine.XmlEngine.Load(Object obj, XElement element)
      at ff14bot.NeoProfiles.NeoProfile.Load(XElement element, String path)
      at ff14bot.NeoProfiles.NeoProfile.Load(String path)
      at ff14bot.NeoProfiles.NeoProfileManager.Load(String profilePath, Boolean rememberPath)
       
    5. Jessix

      Jessix Member

      Joined:
      Dec 3, 2015
      Messages:
      39
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Does anyone know if this will queue automatically over and over or do you have to initiate it each time?
       
    6. Tinytox

      Tinytox Member

      Joined:
      Nov 5, 2014
      Messages:
      370
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      It queues automatically.
       
    7. gumby

      gumby New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2015
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      i have this error :
      [19:15:08.559 N] [DutyFinderJoinTag] Could not join duty finder. Stopping bot.
      [19:15:08.563 D] Buddy.Coroutines.CoroutineUnhandledException: Exception was thrown by coroutine ---> System.InvalidOperationException: Cannot stopgently from the bot thread.
      à ff14bot.TreeRoot..()
      --- Fin de la trace de la pile à partir de l'emplacement précédent au niveau duquel l'exception a été levée ---
      à System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.ThrowForNonSuccess(Task task)
      à System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)
      à System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.GetResult()
      à ff14bot.NeoProfiles.Tags.DutyFinderJoinTag.<TheTask>d__5.MoveNext() dans C:\Users\JcDelisle\Desktop\ff14Buddy\Plugins\OrderBotTags\DutyFinder.cs:ligne 62
      --- Fin de la trace de la pile à partir de l'emplacement précédent au niveau duquel l'exception a été levée ---
      à System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.ThrowForNonSuccess(Task task)
      à System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)
      à TreeSharp.ActionRunCoroutine...()
      --- Fin de la trace de la pile d'exception interne ---
      à Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.CheckPostConditions(Boolean shouldBeCanceled)
      à Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.Resume(Boolean forStop)
      à Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.Resume()
      à TreeSharp.ActionRunCoroutine.Run(Object context)
      à TreeSharp.Action.RunAction(Object context)
      à TreeSharp.Action.<Execute>d__13.MoveNext()
      à TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      à TreeSharp.PrioritySelector.<Execute>d__2.MoveNext()
      à TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      à TreeSharp.PrioritySelector.<Execute>d__2.MoveNext()
      à TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      à ff14bot.Behavior.HookExecutor.Run(Object context)
      à TreeSharp.Action.RunAction(Object context)
      à TreeSharp.Action.<Execute>d__13.MoveNext()
      à TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      à TreeSharp.PrioritySelector.<Execute>d__2.MoveNext()
      à TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      à TreeSharp.PrioritySelector.<Execute>d__2.MoveNext()
      à TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      à ff14bot.Behavior.HookExecutor.Run(Object context)
      à TreeSharp.Action.RunAction(Object context)
      à TreeSharp.Action.<Execute>d__13.MoveNext()
      à TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      à TreeSharp.Decorator.<Execute>d__12.MoveNext()
      à TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      à TreeSharp.PrioritySelector.<Execute>d__2.MoveNext()
      à TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      à ff14bot.TreeRoot.() --> System.InvalidOperationException: Cannot stopgently from the bot thread.
      à ff14bot.TreeRoot..()
      --- Fin de la trace de la pile à partir de l'emplacement précédent au niveau duquel l'exception a été levée ---
      à System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.ThrowForNonSuccess(Task task)
      à System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)
      à System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.GetResult()
      à ff14bot.NeoProfiles.Tags.DutyFinderJoinTag.<TheTask>d__5.MoveNext() dans C:\Users\JcDelisle\Desktop\ff14Buddy\Plugins\OrderBotTags\DutyFinder.cs:ligne 62
      --- Fin de la trace de la pile à partir de l'emplacement précédent au niveau duquel l'exception a été levée ---
      à System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.ThrowForNonSuccess(Task task)
      à System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)
      à TreeSharp.ActionRunCoroutine...()
       
    8. Tinytox

      Tinytox Member

      Joined:
      Nov 5, 2014
      Messages:
      370
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Did you select undersized party, and select Bowl of Embers before starting?

       
    9. gumby

      gumby New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2015
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yes, both
       
    10. Ken512

      Ken512 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2015
      Messages:
      73
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I think this is still 32bit only.
       
    11. gumby

      gumby New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2015
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Im on rb 32bit also
       
    12. Tinytox

      Tinytox Member

      Joined:
      Nov 5, 2014
      Messages:
      370
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I didn't develop it, but it's fairly old now, so there's a chance it simply doesn't work now. I didn't create the script or custom tags, so I really can't support it much, perhaps I can test to see if it's still working on my rig.

      You did add the custom tags, right?
       
    13. gumby

      gumby New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2015
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks, yes i add the 2 tags at the right place :)
       
    14. Leeeeeroy

      Leeeeeroy New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 29, 2015
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      It still works fine for me. First create a folder names Tags in plugin,then put .cs in Tags, start .xml oder bot.Enjoy it!
       
      Tinytox likes this.
    15. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,799
      Likes Received:
      62
      Trophy Points:
      48
      An update courtesy of newb23:

      [​IMG]
       

      Attached Files:

    16. Nanalia

      Nanalia New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 11, 2016
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      seems to work great but im having an issue, hopefully someone can help me out. it auto queues, runs in kills ifrit, runs up to the exit, then stops. i have to manually click the exit, then my character mounts up and starts running forward, am i doing something wrong?
       
    17. newb23

      newb23 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 26, 2014
      Messages:
      394
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Attached is a fixed, working version of this post the 3.5 update.
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Jan 25, 2017
    18. chrisfeng528

      chrisfeng528 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 28, 2016
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      dose any plugins for Tank mounts?

      dose any plugins for Tank mounts?
       
    19. Chocoboboy7

      Chocoboboy7 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 12, 2016
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Same thing happen to me today. It fixed itself after I restarted my pc oddly..
       
      Last edited: Feb 10, 2017
    20. vinsanity

      vinsanity New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 3, 2016
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      This thing is fantastic! Burning through it at 15 seconds per kill. Lifer III here I come :)

      Thanks so much for creating this!!
       

    Share This Page