• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Requests] Game difficulty changer (if it's possible) [plugin]?

    Discussion in 'Requests & Discussion' started by Gasara, Jul 8, 2015.

    1. Gasara

      Gasara New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 23, 2015
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      [Requests] Game difficulty auto changer (if it's possible) [plugin]?

      Is it possible to create a plugin?

      For example ..
      If Paragon Level = (< >) X then Game difficulty = Y
      if PL = (<) 100 = Expert, Normal. (Optional)
      if PL = (>) 150 = T1
      if PL = (>) 200 = T2

      And so to T10
      And the level of Paragon can be changed to any position.
      --------------------------------------------------------
      Возможно ли создать такой плагин?

      Для примера..
      Если Уровень парагона = (< >) X то Уровень испытания = Y
      если PL = (<) 100 = Эксперт, нормальный. (На выбор)
      если PL = (>) 100 = T1
      если PL = (>) 200 = T2

      И так до Т10
      И чтобы уровень парагона можно было изменить для любой позиции.

      -----------
      Sorry for my english. And thanks to "Google Translate"
       
      Last edited: Jul 11, 2015
    2. Inceneratio

      Inceneratio New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 30, 2014
      Messages:
      26
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      If you enter Settings.... you can se the Selected Torment difficulty in there mate. between normal - T6. Will most deffinatly be updated in 2.3.
       
    3. toNyx

      toNyx Well-Known Member

      Joined:
      Oct 29, 2011
      Messages:
      3,771
      Likes Received:
      35
      Trophy Points:
      48
      This is not what he's asking, he's asking for a modular difficulty plugin depending on paragon levels
       
    4. Gasara

      Gasara New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 23, 2015
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      You're completely right
       

    Share This Page